Ellijay cabin rental - Serene Mountain setting
Serene Mountain setting
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Ellijay Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bath, loft, sleeps 6

Be among the first to rent this new cabin home. Enjoy rocking the hours away on the wrap around deck or soaking in the hot tub. This home features a master bath with jetted tub and walk in shower with rainfall shower head coming from the ceiling. You will also enjoy the use of your own personal massage table. This home has everything you will need to enjoy your stay. Home has a game room/loft with pool table and board games, hot tub, jetted tub, satellite TV, DVD, VCR, coffee maker, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board, blender, dishwasher, microwave, gas grill, gas fireplace with remote control, treadmill, dishes, pots, pans, 2 car garage.

Renters have access to all the amenities in this gated resort community including, fitness center, 3 swimming pools (one indoor, heated), teen center, arcade, putt-putt golf course, river access, stocked fishing pond, tennis, and basketball. If you would like to see additional pictures simply email a request for more photos.

25 Reviews of Property 170037 in Ellijay, Georgia

Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
average rating of 4.96 based on 25 reviews
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
Plant City, Fl
5

Beautiful Georgia Cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
My sons and I really enjoyed all the amenities this beautiful cabin home had to offer! Everything was perfect.
The hot tub and pool table were a big hit! The great scenery and mountains are a wonderful get away! We saw five deer on our way in the first evening and even a wild turkey the next day! I would recommend this property to anyone! Thanks for letting us enjoy your mountain home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
5

Back Again ,Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Well we loved it so much that we came back again and rented from the same place,it doesn't get any better than that.If you find a perfect place to rent,it is always good to keep that one spot.You cannot beat all the things to do in just Coosawattee River Resort, on top of all the things to do in all the towns around the area.Took the family white water rafting for the first time,they loved it.Love the place so much we are buying a house here.We will have to tell our family coming up,this is the house to rent.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
5

Back Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Loved the place so much had to come back again,great house to stay at.Secluded,private,but alot to do around it.Coosawatti has alot to do and the second time around had all the roads down.Down Town Ellijay has alot and Blueridge. Ride the train.Best views are in this type of the country. And did some house hunting .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
5

Wish I could move in!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
It was perfect, I wish I could move in "as is"... It's like the owner thought out everything for a perfect stay..we had everything we needed, that I forgot to bring, and I thought I brought everything...she had my back! The house is beautiful from top to bottom and all around!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
Griffin, Georgia
5

Family Get Away!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was the perfect location for our family's mini get away. The owner was so nice and more than helpful. We were given excellent customer service. The property was in great condition and well maintained. Great restaurants were just minutes away from the cabin! I would recommend this property to friends and/or relatives. We had ample space and the layout was exactly as stated. The pictures doesn't even do the cabin complete justice!! Once again thanks for letting us use your property!! We will be coming back!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
5

Dec. 2011,vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The cabin was beautiful and the surroundings were excellant,the pool table and jetted tub and hot tub outside were a major wow factor,with a walk around porch,the cabin has plenty of space and there is lots to do,only down fall,be sure to take baths at different times,hot water is not enough for a family of 4,jetted tub in master bath room is perfect,but walk in shower has very little pressure.Seen deer from cabin about everyday.Ellijay and Blueridge is a place you must see.After coming into front gate it takes about 15 min.going thru the winding landscape to arrive at the cabin,you need a gps,until you get the route down,getting lost is easy.You need a 4 wheel drive if you venture off the paved road in areas.This location is very secluded and is perfect for a getaway,after staying in the resort,you will want to move here,for it would make the perfect area to live.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
4

Thanksgiving 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
What a beautiful cabin in the woods. Our family came from Indiana and Florida to celebrate Thanksgiving together. The home was a great size and we enjoyed the large wrap around porch and the loft game room. The kitchen was beautiful - our only complaint on the kitchen was the pots and pans are a little on the slim side. We have rented homes before so we brought what we needed. The Jacuzzi tub in the master bath is wonderful!! We enjoyed watching the deer and squirrels play and took walks to the river and so enjoyed the tranquility of the location. We are planning our summer vacation for this area - we are saddened that we will have more family members and can't come back to this cabin.
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
Tampa, Florida
5

Perfect home for a getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We loved our vacation home and hope to visit again in the future! We have stayed in the north GA area about a dozen times and found this home and community to exceed our expectations. The home was large, holding 3 small families, and clean. The spacious decks provided a place to relax and get away and the loft area was perfect for the kids to play. We enjoyed the fire one night and would have loved the hot tub, but for the heat wave :)

The large dining table was perfect for our evening meals and the kitchen had everything we needed. The roads in the community are far better than most we have traveled, with only about 1/4 mile of gravel roads off the pavement. The paved driveway was a plus.

With no nieghboors in sight, quiet evenings, and star filled nights, we can't wait to go back.

Oh, and there is WAY too much to write about regarding the parks, lakes, rivers, fishing, swimming pools, and other benefits you have access to during your stay in this gated community. Thanks Carol and family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
Chuluota, Florida
5

Beautiful and Extremely Peaceful Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was an absolutely perfect cabin in a wonderful, peaceful river community. Rivers, creeks and deer everywhere! Our family truly enjoyed this vacation and hope to be able to visit again in the future.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury cabin, tranquil, secluded, just minutes from town! New Stone Fire Pit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170037
727-798-7161
Ellijay North Georgia Mountains
United States
5

Ellijay Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Cabin amenities were excellent! However, I would recommend a warmer thermostat setting for arriving guests. At check-in, it took several hours to warm the cabin sufficiently.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2