Deerfield Beach condo rental - Ocean is steps away
Ocean is steps away
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Deerfield Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio/1BA/Sleeps 4

Location, Location, Location! One Block from the Beach and Restaurants! This is a newly renovated and furnished, large three room efficiency with full kitchen and full bath in Deerfield Beach, Florida. This condominium is one block from the beach, international fishing pier, gourmet waterfront restaurants, boutique shopping and bike/scooter/water activity rentals. It is walking distance (two to three blocks) to the Intracoastal Waterway and the Cove Shopping plaza which offers chartered fishing, diving and snorkeling trips as well as boat rentals. The condominium is in a small building consisting of only 20 privately owned units. The unit has granite countertops in the kitchen and bath, as well as new tile throughout. The appliances are all new and include a refrigerator, stove, microwave, coffeemaker and a blender. Sleeping accommodations include a queen bed as well as a sofa which folds out to a full bed.

Other amenities include: Air Conditioning, Cable TV, DVD player, CD player, Home Theater System, blow dryer, iron, and ironing board. Extra Linens and cookware are provided. Two large armoires as well as a full-sized closet provide plenty of storage. Beach chairs and an umbrella are stored beneath the bed for your convenience. You can relax in the solar heated pool or barbecue on the gas grill. A coin laundry facility is on property. The unit is on the second floor (sorry, no elevator) and comfortably sleeps four.

Activities (on site or nearby):: Biking, Fishing, Golf, Tennis, Fitness Center, Shopping, Swimming, Diving, Water Ski, Boating, Surfing, Windsurfing, Parasailing, Jet Skiing, Kayaking, Beach, Bike/Scooter/Water-Sports Rentals, Volleyball, Waterfront Gourmet Restaurants, Boutique Shopping, Sports Bar, Convenience stores, Chartered Fishing/Diving/Snorkeling trips, Cruises, Intracoastal tours, Cinemas, Jai-Alai, NFL / NBA /NHL Stadiums, Horse Races, Dog Races, Amusement Parks, Water Park, Everglades Tours

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 169979 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
St. Paul, Mn.
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a true gem. It was perfect for my needs.
It looks exactly like the pictures.
Owners were terrific.
Everything went smoothly.
Just steps away from the beach.
And the neighbors that live there were very kind,
Oh those little lizards do jerk me back EVERY time....
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toms River, NJ
4

GREAT GETAWAY!!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This was the second year that we stayed in this cozy condo. It is the perfect getaway for my husband and I. The condo is very nicely decorated fully equipped and just a few steps to the beach....which is what we like. Plenty of restaurants to choose from in the area within walking distance. We highly recommend this property to family and friends and we will definately go back next year.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent about one month in this very condo. There is enough space for two adult and 2 kids. It's not huge condo but very clean and comfortable, good kitchen with a lot of accessories. Large lcd TV and high-speed wireless internet. It is the best quality-price ratio and it really located in a steps from the beach. We recommend this property for friends and sure we'll be back :) We love Deerfield, Best wishes from Russia, Alexey and Yana
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Wilkes-Barre
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My wife and I spent an enjoyable week at this condominium, and had an excellent experience. This unit had everything we needed, including beach chairs, towels and umbrellas. The owner was great to work with. Don't stay at any of the local hotels or motels, if this unit is available. A far better experience and fairly priced, especially during off season. This part of Deerfield is fun and exciting. Will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Winsen/Hamburg, Germany
5

Great Holidays!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Me and my family stayed here in April for 10 days and we really had great holidays. The location is perfect it's very close to the beach - just a few steps, and there are a few restaurants and shops near the condo. We also made some nice trips in the area. You have everything around that you need for a nice holiday. The property was clean and in the condo we had everything. It is newly and nice decorated. The kids also enjoyed the pool. We would recommend this property to a friend or relative and we want to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toms River, NJ
5

Deerfield Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My husband and I have stayed in the Deerfield Beach area for the past 5 years and love it. Regina's condo is perfect. The studio can accomodate a couple or a young family of 4. It is a few minutes walk to a beautiful beach and walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The apartment was nicely furnished and very clean. I highly recommend it to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
dallas, texas
5

great getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We spent a week there. Loved it. Condo very clean and well equipped. Regina has thought of everything - even a binder with all kinds of info on the area & things to do. Quik walk to the beach. Nice restaurants on the beach - a little pricey but good entertainment provided. Main drag right around the corner. All around good location. Neighbors at the condo very friendly. We had four people including granddaughter. Couldn't keep her out of the water. Nice, safe, clean, peaceful beach. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Cozy Renovated Unit One Block to Beach and Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169979
561 271-1771
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
roseville. mi
5

charming !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
this efficiency condo was truly as described. it is fully equipped with everything you could possibly want. nothing has been overlooked. the condo is very tastefully decorated with all granite counter tops, crown moldings, stylish plumbing fixtures and lighting. the best feature is the fact that it is located 1 block away from everything, in the center of a very cosmopolitan area with many fine restaurants and shopping, and one of the most beautiful beaches in south florida. the rental transaction was handled flawlessly over the internet and with one phone call. regina and alan are wonderful people to deal with. the only drawback is the fact that this is a second floor unit and would not easily accomodate someone with phisical disabilities. i personally would hope to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 36/38