Caravelle Resort condo rental - Relax on Your Oceanfront Deck
Relax on Your Oceanfront Deck
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Caravelle Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom-2 Double Beds~1 Bath,Murphy Bed~Sofa Bed~OceanFront Balcony~Sleeps 6

Direct Oceanfront~In The Heart of Myrtle Beach Has Something For Everyone~Exciting Childrens Activities Weekdays from Memorial Day through Labor Day Featuring Fun Beach and Pool Games, Arts and Crafts, Scavenger Hunts and Much More!Minutes To Great Shopping, 100s of Restaurants, Shopping Galore, Live Theater, Dixie Stampede, Only 10 Minutes to Convention Center - Golf - Golf - Golf - Miles & Miles of White Sandy Beaches Right at your Front Door!

* Liquids Coffee & Martini Bar * Mini Mart

* Santa Maria Restaurant * Ice Cream Shop

* Marco Polo Bar & Grill * Concierge Service

* Children's Activities * Business Conference Facilities

* Indoor and Outdoor Hotubs * Block Long Poolscape

* Indoor and Outdoor Pools * Game Room/Video Arcade/Pool Tables

* Lazy River Rides * Fitness Cen

Caravelle Resort Guest Comments: We had a great time at the Caravelle and wanted to thank YOU for a great place to stay. Your personal touches in the condo were excellent: boogie boards, beach chairs, coffee, tea, filters, toiletries, DVD's, LCD televisions, etc, etc. It felt like we were staying at a friends home. The Caravelle Resort itself was also very clean and well maintained. You could tell that they cared too.......Jim & Erin in AL

Thank you for the use of your Condo in Myrtle Beach.

We had a quiet & relaxing week—which was exactly what we needed.

The Condo was perfect!.........Thanks again ----Judy & Jim in MI

I just wanted say 'Thank You' for having a wonderful getaway place at the beach for us to rent. It was absolutely wonderful. We were able to watch Sunrise and Dolphins.....Suzie in GA

We are having a fantastic time, we hardly want to leave.....Meg in NC

Thank You For The Best Vacation We Have Ever Had; We Love It....We even saw Dolphins; We want to come back next month....Deb in TN

Myrtle Beach's New Boardwalk Named to the Top Ten: Myrtle Beach's New Boardwalk Named to the Top Ten

This ''Best Mile on the Beach''

has just been named #3 on the Top U.S. Boardwalks by National Geographic.

Stretching south along the oceanfront from 14th Avenue North to 2nd Avenue North, visitors can stroll, eat and shop while enjoying a breathtaking view of the ocean.

More Details
Hide Details

I am a Realtor and Live in East Tennessee. I have been a Realtor for 25 years and have been going to Myrtle Beach every year since I was a little girl; then after I married and then with my children and now my grandchildren. I love the Ocean and now I get to go at least once a month to check on the condo and make sure everything is great for our Vacationers:) I love it!

Paula Calloway purchased this condo in 2006

I have stayed at Caravelle and the Location is Great,Santa Maria's Restaurant, Pool Bar and New Blocklong Poolscape. I have always Loved Going to Myrtle Beach and It Just Gets Better Every Year! ! ! It Has Always Been One of My Dreams to Own an Oceanfront Condo at Myrtle Beach. 'Dreams Do Come True' I Hope You Love It As Much As I Do.

25 Reviews of Property 169825 in Caravelle Resort, South Carolina

OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
average rating of 4.8 based on 25 reviews
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
Leesburg, Virginia
5

Perfect Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
We had two couples go on a quick vacation after graduating from college, it was pure perfection! The condo itself is beautifully decorated and our every need was taken care of. Its ocean front with a fantastic view. The beach is mere steps away and the resort is located almost centrally to everything you could ever need. Its about 10-12 minutes from Broadway at the Beach and about a minute from Rt 17/Kings Hwy. The owner was more than willing to help us with anything and she was just as nice as you could imagine. I would definitely (and have) recommend this to anyone looking for a wonderful and relaxing vacation.

We will definitely be back in the near future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I love it when someone has a wonderful vacation at our condo. I am always trying to think of things I can do to help you have the best vacation ever! Your response makes it all worth it !

Thank You
Paula
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I just want to mention what a pleasure it was dealing with Paula the owner, very efficient, polite and truly cares that you have an enjoyable experience. The unit itself has everything you would need and more, every kitchen utensil, books, a large collection of movies, the rooms are well furnished and there is nothing you need to bring, THANKS!
Owner's Response: This is everything I strive for is for you to have a wonderful vacation.....Thank You So Much
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Wonderful Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I had a great 3 months here. This unit has everything imaginable, movies books, every kitchen utensil imaginable. The staff here was extremely friendly and the location was within minutes of restaurants and shopping. I also want to thank Paula the owner who was such a pleasure to deal with and who made everything so welcoming for me. THANKS!
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
5

The perfect place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Paula worked hard to make this whole vacation the best I could have asked for. She answered any questions I had before booking the condo and responded quickly when I was having issues with the booking process. The condo is in a great location and had everything I wanted. I loved the fact that there was keyless entry and we could program our own code. The condo was perfect for us as it was my husband and I and our two young children (4 and 1) The condo is laid out where there is the bedroom a door and then a hallway with the kitchen and bathroom a door and then the living room. Loved having the flexibility of making the living the kids bedroom and we still had access to the rest of the condo. My daughter LOVED the murphy bed in the living room and loved waking up and being able to look out the window and see the beach. There was everything you would need in the condo and it was obvious that a lot of thought was put into making you feel like home. The resort itself was awesome I was a little worried when I read reviews about parking and slow elevators however a lot of times when the lot said it was full if you would drive past the sign we would find plenty of spots and we always took the ocean access elevator around the corner of the condo and there was hardly ever a wait or anyone else even on that elevator. My children loved all of the pools and there were plenty of chairs available next to any of the four pool areas they were wanting to swim in. We will definitely be back to stay and will rent this location again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Beach perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very nice, clean and appealing. The two tweens and I enjoyed the two flat screens, the WiFi, the beach an elevator ride away and the option of cooking our own meals, snacks and popcorn. My husband enjoyed the ease with which to fly back and forth as his job allowed. Recommend this yo anyone
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Great time in Myrtle!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Paula has a great condo! It's beautiful and has a great view of the ocean!

The only down side was that the condo facility was working on the outdoor walls of the condos, so it made it a little loud during the day. BUT that was not Paula's fault!

Other than that, the rental was fantastic. It had everything we needed!

Thanks for a great time Paula!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
United States
5

Miss it already

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We just came home from Paula's condo and miss it already. Pictures are exactly what we saw. This was our first real vacation since our honeymoon in Myrtle Beach 26 years ago. It was the most relaxing week that I can remember. Paula has everything you need for the beach. The condo was clean and comfortable. We felt like we were welcomed in her home. Great location - great week! Thanks Paula
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
Harriman, TN
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Information very accurate. Was as beautiful as described. Very clean and well maintained. Owner had it supplied with everything you could possibly need. Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the beach, hot tubs, and especially the view. Carolina Opra was well worth the money. Murrell's Inlet marsh walk was very enjoyable plus the food was good and reasonably priced. Also enjoyed the dolfin watch boat ride. Would highly recommend it to anyone. Hope to go back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
Marshall, IL
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Had a great stay and property owner was wonderful. Appreciated the "extras" that Paula provided. Great view and rental was perfect for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OceanFront-In/Outdoor Pools~Lazy River,Hot Tubs-March Special;Bike Week Avail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169825
+1 423-282-3603
Caravelle Resort Myrtle Beach
Pinckney, michigan
5

Caravelle Resort Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo we rented on Carvelle, it was a nice clean resort with lots of activities for the kids, staff was very friendly, our condo was very nice, with a beautiful view of the ocean
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1