Steamboat Springs condo rental - Dining area with plenty of seating
Dining area with plenty of seating
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Steamboat Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Loft + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

**Ski Season Special**

We are making Ski Season even better by offering your 4th night of Lodging FREE when you book 3 nights at the regular rates during the value season of Jan 3 - Feb 11th and for prime season your 5th night of Lodging FREE when you book 4 nights at the regular rates between Feb 12th - April 10th!

You can also save 15% off Ski Rentals at Ski Haus! Don’t Forget, Kids 12 and under Ski FREE with an adult 5 day lift ticket purchase + Free Ski Rentals too (w/adult rental)!

This Newer Sundance Creek condominium includes large rock fireplace, alcove windows, hardwood floors in kitchen, stainless steel appliances, slab granite counters, in unit washer/dryer, large deck with great Mountain views and more! Close to restaurants, shopping, and grocery. The free ski shuttle will pick you up near the complex and drop you off at the slopes of the Steamboat Ski Resort. This brand new two bedroom, Den / two bath condominium (1347 square foot) will sleep 6, and includes plenty of room for your family and friends!

*****Click on the Online Reservations link below (scroll down page) *** to reserve this luxurious condo online, to SEE THE MOST UP TO DATE CALENDAR and to see our other properties in Steamboat Springs, Colorado.

Located in the Yampa Valley off of State Hwy 40 in Steamboat Colorado, this rental home is within one mile of the Steamboat Ski Resort! Skiing, snow shoeing, snowmobiling, restaurants, shopping, grocery, and the Free bus route are right outside your door! Two premiere golf courses, fly fishing on the Yampa, and horseback riding are five minutes away

We have several different one to four bedroom condos/town homes to choose from in Steamboat Springs, Colorado. Whether you are looking for Ski-in/out, walking distance to the lifts, or brand new lodging on a shuttle route, we have several options that will fit your needs. We have units with private Hot Tubs, Free Internet Access, garages and every upgrade imaginable - feel free to contact us with any requests to make your vacation in Steamboat a memorable one!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I loved visiting Steamboat Springs so much after purchasing a condo at the Pines at Orehouse, that I decided to become a year round resident! So I can not only provide input towards the little things you wonder about . . . such as the best restaurants in town, but I can also give you a locals perspective on all the best places to fish, mountain bike, snowshoe, find the leftover powder stashes and all the other activities that keep people coming back to our Mountain town. I own a few units in town and I also manage several others for out of town owners, so let me know how I can help find something that meets your needs! Most importantly, you will also have someone locally to count on (phone or face to face) to ensure your vacation runs smoothly for you and your family!

Brad Luth purchased this condo in 2007

There are many lodging options to choose from in Steamboat, but few complexes were built with the care and quality workmanship that exists at Sundance Creek. Steamboat is a great little mountain town with friendly locals and lots of small town charm!

Convenient to everything in Steamboat! When staying at Sundance Creek you can either walk, ride your bike or take the FREE shuttle anywhere in town. I can go a whole week and never have to get behind the wheel of a car! The shuttle ride to go skiing takes less than 10 minutes, I can walk to the movie theatre, grocery store, several restaurants, walk to the river and go fishing, ride my bike to the local trails, everything is easy to get to!

29 Reviews of Property 109507 in Steamboat Springs, Colorado

New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
5

Beautiful, comfortable, convenient condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family of four stayed six nights in this well-kept, well-furnished condo. Felt quiet & private, just like being at home. We appreciated using the garage to store skis and park our vehicle one night when the lot was full, and having a W/D made packing easy. Great kitchen and dining area, so no need to spend $$$ eating out (unless you enjoy that). We enjoyed seeing elk graze on the hill from the bedroom windows. Safeway & other shopping & dining were just a few minutes' walk away. Ski shuttle stop was nearby, but we chose to drive up to the resort (about 10 minutes up the mountain). Definitely not ski in-out.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
San Diego CA
5

beautiful, super clean condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Sundance was a very nice, clean, bright condo. The open floor plan was great. There is a small loft bed in the master bedroom that would be perfect and fun for small children.We enjoyed the condo very much and would recommend it to anyone. Brad was nice and very helpful.
Steamboat is a beautiful and friendly town. We loved our vacation there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Rockport, TX
5

Steamboat Get-A-Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This unit was very beautiful. Bed was king size and very comfortable. It was clean and well-maintained. The listing description was good and other tenants quiet. We chose the third floor and the steps were worth the view. I would definitely recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay. Good breakfast at Creekside Café. Ore House always good food. The Cantina always a good place to visit.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Lakewood, CO
5

Sundance Creek West Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was perfect. The bonus bunk beds in the den were an added bonus since we had five people and everyone slept comfortably. The condo was well equipped - even had poker chips and some games :) It was in a convienent location within walking distance to a couple of restaraunts. We enjoyed Steamboat Springs activities and all of the activities. We would rent the condo again and recommend for anyone staying in the town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Kansas City
5

Great long weekend in Steamboat Springs!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My mom and I took my 6 & 8 year old to Steamboat Springs for some Rocky Mountain fun. We had a wonderful trip. The condo was the perfect set up for our crew. Great location, everything you could think of was provided ... top notch. I especially appreciated the condo's garage unit -- it made securing our rental bikes very easy. Very comfortable, very clean. We hope to return soon!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Happy renters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Nice propery, well-decorated and maintained, spacious, close to everything you need. Only negative is that sound really carries from the stairwell so you hear people coming up the stairs at night.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
5

Steamboat Springs vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The Sundance Creek property is excellent! It is decorated with character and warmth. The appliances and furnishings are up to date. The arrival package and instructions are spot-on with their details. There are two minor drawbacks, the obvious one is the fact that it's a 3rd floor walk-up. This is a problem for tired legs at the end of a ski day :) The other issue is that the garage is very tight, if driving an SUV, I would discharge passengers in the driveway, hard to open doors inside the garage. Aside from those issues, great place to stay, very welcoming! Thanks for the commitment to a pleasant guest experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Phoenix, AZ
5

Phoenix Snow Seekers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just loved this condo! SO tastefully decorated, immacculate, warm, bright open and welcoming. The 3rd floor location was the best! very private, quiet and you get a nice view of the mtn from the terrace. The central location was great since splitting time between the mountain and town! We will be back! Thank you so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
United States
5

Great off Mountain option

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a very well appointed condo just a 5 minute shuttle bus away from Steamboat. Very clean, spacious and nice furnished and comfortable condo. Would highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New, Luxury 2BR+ Den/2BA +Rent 3nts, Get 4th Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109507vb
+1 800-421-3150 (Colorado, USA)
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful home to relax and enjoy as a family

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I had never been skiing with our kids during Christmas, but staying in this unit was like being at home or better! After long, fun days at the slopes, it was wonderful coming to relax by the fireplace and/or prepare dinner in the gorgeous kitchen. We appreciated having the large dinner table that could accommodate all of us plus a family of 4 friends we had over one evening. (Unlike them, we were able to forego the car rental since we were so well located close to shopping, eating, and the city bus line.) The bedrooms and bathrooms were very comfortable and well-appointed, but more importantly, everything in this home was impeccably clean and kept. My son's favorite was sleeping in the top of the tree-trunk bunk bed; my husband's and mine was sipping wine out in the balcony. While we hope that this unit is available whenever we schedule a return to Steamboat, we highly recommend this home to anyone planning a trip there.