Clearwater Beach condo rental - Living Room into Dining Area
Living Room into Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Enjoy Clearwater Beach's newest and most Unique Luxury Waterfront Property. With only 10 condos, you'll have privacy in this spacious, 2500 square foot, 3BR/3BA, fully stocked unit overlooking the inter coastal. Amazing views and location, with Florida's Top Beach just a block away. You'll want for nothing. A peaceful retreat when desired, and all the action of the Beach just steps away!

Unparalleled design and third story elevation affords views of Clearwater Bay from Living/Dining/Kitchen and Master Suite. Open floor plan is a perfect layout for a family or adult vacation retreat and entertaining. Fully-stocked gourmet kitchen features professional stainless appliances, granite counter tops throughout the unit. Enjoy dining in the adjacent dining area or dinner and drinks on the private balcony with water views and gentle breezes.

The beautiful furnishings and flat screen TV in the LR, as well as a TV in EACH bedroom will make you feel pampered. This home-away-from-home is completely family-friendly. Full size washer & dryer in unit for your convenience.

Huge King Master bedroom has his/hers walk-in closets, large master bath with jacuzzi tub and walk-in, glassed shower, double sinks and separate WC.

Queen bedroom with private bathroom and large, walk-in closet. Third bedroom features two twin beds and spacious closet. There is a guest bath with shower just off the hall for convenience. All tastefully decorated.

You'll enjoy the privacy of the heated pool and spill-over spa, tiki huts and loungers right on the waterfront. Clearwater Beach, consistently ranked as one of Florida's Top Beaches, is just a 2-minute walk. Secured, under-building parking and elevator for easy luggage transport.

Convenient location means you can walk to the area's great restaurants, listen to live music & watch the sunset at Pier 60's Key West-style sunset festival, and experience all the water activities Clearwater Beach & Marina have to offer: Dolphin & Pirate Cruises, charter boats, para-sailing, jet-skis or just pure beach relaxation on white sugar sand. Tampa Bay's Busch Gardens and Florida Aquarium are just 30 minutes away; Disney is just a 90-minute drive!

For larger family reunions, weddings or couples' retreats, INQUIRE ABOUT A LARGER PENTHOUSE STYLE UNIT (2811 SQUARE FOOT WITH 700 SQUARE FOOT WRAP-AROUND PATIO) HOMEAWAY #170494 that might also be available.

This brand new facility will Surpass your expectations, and you'll want to come back every year!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I designed and built this building to be unique and different from anything else offered on Clearwater Beach. The condos are very spacious with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, all on one floor, overlooking the water, heated pool and jacuzzi. We moved here from Wisconsin 10 years ago and wanted a great place for families to be able to vacation and have had great reviews. We love it here and hope that all our visitors will find it their home away from home.

Judy purchased this condo in 2006

We originally owned a small motel, but the cost of the taxes, insurance and upkeep became too great to continue to operate it. Then when it came time to remodel, the cost became too much and we had to knock it down and we built the luxury condos which you now see.

This property is located right on the water and is just 500 feet from the beautiful white sands of Clearwater Beach, so an easy walk of just 2-3 minutes. The new Beach Walk is also just two short blocks away which will take you all along the beach up to Pier 60 for the nightly entertainment and watch the sun set. The boat dock is just a couple blocks away where all the boat cruises such as dolphin cruises, pirate cruises, dinner cruises, fishing excursions, etc. take place. Great restaurants are withing walking distance all around you. You are located right in the middle of all the action.

17 Reviews of Property 169373 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Windsor, CO
5

Celebration Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo fit all of our needs to perfection. We brought Mom to the beach to celebrate her 90th birthday along with her 96 year old husband, so the elevator was a necessity, as she loved going to the great restaurants all in close proximity. They enjoyed the porch for viewing the family pool activities and the birds and fish that were busy in the canal. For the rest of family the great walks to downtown Clearwater for spectacular dining, live music, and even a hop on a dolphin cruise made this a wonderful family celebration. The condo was incredible first because of the location to so many fun activities, but also because the size and layout gave all six adults the feeling of having their own space. We had fun doing some family cooking in the beautiful kitchen. The dining table was big enough for us all to sit together and raise a glass to warm breezes, beautiful sunsets and precious time together. Scott and Judy were very helpful with both the pre-arrival and during our stay. Upon our arrival we found a couple small issues and dropped them a quick email. Scott popped over the next day and addressed both fixes which made our stay even better. Could not have asked for a more responsive owner. This property is well represented in the photos, but staying there makes you appreciate it more. Thanks Scott and Judy for helping our family celebrate life!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
5

Fantastic Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our family stayed at this condo for a week in April. There were 4 adults and 3 children , ages 3,5,7. It was perfect. There was plenty of space for everyone, the place was spotless and well looked after. There was tons of closet space and we even had a little "cabana" near the pool where there was fishing gear, bikes, pool toys etc. It was so convenient having a washer and drier on site especially with little ones.The pool area and hot tub were well used by us and they even had a barbeque by the pool for our use. We barbequed and ate by the pool a few nights so that was lots of fun. The location was A1--close to the beach, Pier 60, places to eat etc. I cannot think of anything in this condo that was missing. You did not need a car to get around. For families with small children, I would recommend the Pirate Ship that is walking distance from the condo
The owners were very easy to work with and answered all our questions immediately before we decided to rent. They left their number in case there was a need to contact them. The entire process of renting this property was easy and without any hitches.
I cannot think of anything in this condo that was missing. I look forward to the next time I can return . I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone who would like a stress free and totally relaxing vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We love to hear from our guests and make their vacations enjoyable. We want this condo to feel like your Home while you are here and to come back as often as you can. Thank you for staying with us again and again. Scott & Judy
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Hudsonville, Michigan
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed here with our kids and grandkids and all of us had a great time. The condo is very spacious and comfortable. Plenty of room for all of us! The kids LOVED the pool. The beach was just a very short walk and the shops were very nearby as well. It was very relaxing to sit on the balcony and watch the birds. We will definitely stay here the next time we visit Clearwater!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Waukee, IA
5

Great place to stay with the family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was perfect for our family of 6. It was clean and perfect for all of us. The laundry facility available in the condo enabled us to pack lightly and go home with clean clothes. The pool area was perfect for the kids, as well as the adults. It's a quick two block walk to Clearwater Beach, which was PERFECT!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Great place to stay in Clearwater Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Trips to Clearwater Beach are becoming an annual thing with my family. For the past 3 years, we've stayed at beachfront hotel, but this year we wanted to feel more like home. It's nice to be able to stock up on groceries, eat some meals in.

This condo did not disappoint! It was spacious, well-decorated and in a prime location. We had nearly everything we needed. Only things we couldn't find was a baking sheet (for cookies) and a pizza cutter [Judy take note].

It was an easy walk to the beach and Pier 60 activities. The onsite pool was great as well. My kids (ages 5 and 2) enjoyed swimming there daily, as it was definitely very private and not crowded.

Will definitely stay there again for our next Clearwater visit.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Beautiful Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We have stayed in this condo two years in a row and we absolutely love it! It's spacious, clean and well equipped. The location is ideal, right across the street from the beach and just a short walk from Pier 60 where they have live entertainment every night of the week. There are also plenty of wonderful restaurants wihtin walking distance.The pool and Jacuzzi are a nice added bonus! We will definitely stay here again. We feel like it's our home away from home in Clearwater Beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Canada
5

Clearwater vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Thank you for the condo for the week. The accommodations were beautiful, luxurious and spacious. We would certainly recommend it to anyone. Good communication with the owners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Hixson, Tennessee
5

Our July Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This condo was great! Our family of 8 adults and one baby had plenty of room for everyone. The rooms are spacious and there are so many closets for storing all the bags and suitcases. The kitchen and eating area also fit our needs perfectly. All the rooms were immaculate. There were plenty of towels and sheets for all of us. The storage unit next to the pool was a great help too in keeping all the beach gear handy. Speaking of the beach is was closer than I had expected which was a pleasant surprise. Pier 60 was great for evening walks, we loved eating at Frenchy's and Crabby Bill's. We highly recommend this condo to our friends. And the whole family is talking about our next trip and staying at the same unit. FYI the owners are very friendly and helpful. Bottom line we had a great time and will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Kansas
5

Lovely vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed at this condo the first week of August 2011. There were 5 people in our group and it was the perfect size. The condo itself is beautiful, the location is great, and the owners are very easy to work with. It is a quick walk to the beach and to restaurants, the pool is great, and the garage parking is a bonus. I would absolutely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Waterfront 3BR/3BA Condo-BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169373vbi
+1 7275428282
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The condo was even more than my family expected. It was georgous, clean and huge. When we arrived our jaws dropped at the spectacular place, one of the nicest we have even stayed at. There was 6 people in our party and lots of space for all. Have already recommended this place to people I work with. If we return to the Clearwater area would stay here in a minute. Judy was more than accommodating. Had a 2 day delay in getting to Clearwater and Judy was more than willing to try and rearrange our dates. Place was very convienent and so close to the beach and attractions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2