Sosua villa rental - Back of villa and pool
Back of villa and pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Sosua Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms,2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

Welcome to Paradise. Residential Hispaniola. New Gated Community development. Charming 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa with beautiful mountain and ocean views. Living room, dining room, fully equipped kitchen. Cable TV with HBO, Cinemax and Showtime. CD/DVD player, private pool, tennis court, children play ground, air condition, daily maid service, 24 hour gated security , 24 hour electricity, wireless internet. Walking distance to town, beach, supermarket, restaurants, and bus stops. Car not necessary. Beautiful view of the ocean and mountains make for a relaxing time on the patio. Happy Hour can be by the poolside watching the fantastic sunsets. Please contact me for other available villa's or condos.

46 Reviews of Property 169223 in Sosua, Dominican Republic

Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
average rating of 4.852941 based on 46 reviews
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
Charleston, SC
5

A nice place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
A lovely housein a nice location. It is safe, secure, and very clean. It is a good place to come back to and relax for an evening swim before going out at night. It is located in a tranquil setting but close enough to walk to the beach and the nightlife. Go service by all and a few laughs along the way. The villa is well equipped to cook a nice meal with all moden conveniences. I had a wonderful stay and would recommend this villa toeveryone!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. I look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
4

Impressive, clean and relaxing villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Only negative was the unreliable wi-fi. Otherwise, the property is very secure, close to downtown and beach, and restaurants.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review. Sorry you had a problem with the wi-fi. I usually don't have complaints after clients sign on. I checked into my villa the day you checked out. My stay will be 1 month. I have 2 apple cell phones and 3 laptops on all the time and there does not seem to be a problem. I work from my laptop everyday so I must have good service.
My property manager, Jesus, said you guys were great and had a good time so I hope your next visit to Sosua you will want stay at my villa or condo.
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great place to stay in Sosua

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Just got back home. Thanks for everything. We had a great time. The house was very nice. Great service from Jesus and staff. I will recommend to my other friends.
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
5

great place to stay in sosua

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I recommend
Owner's Response: I look forward to having you back for your next vacation.
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Anniversary

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Dee & Steve,
Today is day #5 - ALREADY- and we LOVE it, as you told us we would. The villa is beautiful!! Jesus has been very wonderful to us! We went to the Britannia as you recommended. Today we are going to Cabarete beach. Everything has been wonderful so far and we are grateful for the opportunity. If the Villa is open next year at this same time, we would love to rent it again.
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
5

Very clean safe place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I had a very pleasant stay at this villa very safe clean and well maintained would suggest to everyone looking for a peaceful relaxing time
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to write a review. I look forward to your return.
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Excellent Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was by far the best holiday ever! The house is exactly as pictured, Dee & Steve were wonderful. Sosua is a great little place with friendly people, a great beach & awesome eateries. We will be back. Our only complaint is that our stay was not long enoug, Oh & I need to mention Jesus, also wonderful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband and look forward to seeing you again. Jesus is a good guy.
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
Davie, Florida
5

Perfect !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Nice location, security, clean house, pool, very good restaurants around, everything about the e house is perfect, but internet connection is poor I had to rent hotspot, but this was my fault who comes there and still have same work to do? even that was good so I had a good excuse for not working as much.
I did most of tours around, and all worth but ocean world if you've been at sea world go do something batter.
was a wonderful time we spent there, only positive things to say..i do recommend for anyone who likes nature, beach and exotic places.
I traveled with wife and 2 doughters(11,13 old). and they loved
Thanks Dee, for everything for all attention and information.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review. Internet is nothing like we have in the states. I do need it there to work everyday also. I have been told when in paradise, slow down.....I will check into it when I arrive Jan. 10.
I look forward to your return visit.
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
4

VACATION STAY 05/26/12 TO 06/01/12

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I HAD A GREAT TIME IN DOMINICAN REPUBLIC. THIS WAS MY 2ND TIME STAYING IN SOSUA. THE HOUSE WAS BEAUTIFUL AS THE LAST TIME I STAYED THERE. MY FRIEND STEVE LARSON ALSO HAD A GREAT TIME. THE PROPERTY MANAGERS WERE VERY HELPFUL ALSO. ESPECIALLY WHEN WE NEEDED TO EXCHANGE U.S. CURRENCY. AND I APPREACIATE THEM LETTING US USE A CELL PHONE TO MAKE LOCAL CALLS WHICH SAVED ME FROM USING MY INTERNATIONAL CALLING PLAN. I WILL BE BACK AGAIN MAYBE IN TWO YEARS.
Owner's Response: Thank you David. Steve and I try very hard to keep our house in good shape year after year. Glad you were pleased .I look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sosua, Dominican Republic Charming villa w/ mountain & ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169223
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominican Republic North Coast
5

unit 22b in residencia hispanola

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
this was a great vacation.renting the house was much better than any hotel stay.the house was very comfortable and clean.the pool was great and very relaxing.i would definitely stay here again.also the location was great,within 10 minute walk of everything,beach,market,restaurants,and clubs.5 stars all the way!!! rockie from new york.
Owner's Response: I am happy to hear you enjoyed staying in my villa. Thanks for taking time to write such a nice review. I look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 1/1