Sunrise Beach Resort condo rental - Two Oceanside Pools and Two Oceanside Jacuzzi
Two Oceanside Pools and Two Oceanside Jacuzzi
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sunrise Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Escape to this peaceful,clean,spacious paradise.

Discover this quiet three bedroom, three bathroom penthouse in the new Sunrise Beach Condominium located directly on the Gulf of Mexico in Panama City Beach, Florida.

The vista of the white sand beaches and emerald green waters from this unit is exceptional. The water changes colors throughout the day - emerald to azure to turquoise.....a striking contrast to the sand.

This well-appointed unit has sleeping room for up to eight people,carpet in all three bedrooms, broadband internet, a fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops, black appliances and cherry cabinets, private wrap around balcony, a breathtaking Gulf view from the living area and master bedroom, a generous laundry room with full size washer and dryer,whirlpool tub in master bedroom,and TV/DVD players in three locations.

The living room area and master bedroom 'face' the Gulf and have peaceful,relaxing views. You can see the sunrise and sunset from this unit during your dream vacation.

As our guest you have access to all the resort amenities and features, which include two elevated ocean-side Gulf front pools (one heated seasonally), two ocean-side hot tubs, children’s splash fountain, and fitness center. There is parking in the parking garage directly under the condominium on the beachside which makes you just an elevator ride away from your unit.

It is a short walk down the beach to the new Pier Park shopping mall which will feature more than one hundred stores and the new Rave 16-plex movie theatre.

Minimum age to rent this unit is 25 years of age.

We know you will enjoy your stay!

Keywords: Condominimum

More Details
Hide Details

Rick is from Lead, South Dakota and Pattie is from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. We live in the Atlanta area. We have two sons who have recently graduated from college and are starting their new lives. We enjoy travel, all types of athletic activities (tennis,golf, bike riding), spectator sports, and spending time with friends. We hope you will enjoy your stay at our home.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2007

We are a penthouse unit so we have total peace and quiet.....views are incredible!

The exercise room and pool area is the best on the beach...very spacious, modern and well maintained.

The wrap around balcony on the east end of the building , facing the gulf and also facing East, is spacious and gives us a sunrise and sunset view from out unit.

Parking is direcctly under the unit so you do not have to walk across the highway to your unit when you go grocery shopping or for arrival and departure loading and unloading.

This condo is close to many activities that we enjoy. Pier Park with more than 100 stores and restaurants is only one mile away. There are three to five live bands on weekends and holidays at the various restaurants.

We are located almost equi distant between the two piers in Panama City Beach.

The beach is beautiful,the water is clear, the aquatic wildlife is fascinating.

We are across the street from Gulf World with porpoise and seal shows.

Bike riding is terrific!

Free public tennis courts are less than 2 miles away.

There are multiple reasonably priced golf courses within 2 to 6 miles.

A wondeful place to vacation!

44 Reviews of Property 169198 in Sunrise Beach Resort, Florida

PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
average rating of 5.0 based on 44 reviews
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Beautiful views, really nice condo, excellent place to stay, would stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Amazing condo & view!!

Amazing condo & view!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thank you for sharing your amazing condo with us! It was the best condo we've stayed in to date! The decor was beautiful, the size was appreciated by all, and it was stocked with plenty of kitchenware!! The view was breathtaking, and the beach was beautiful! Our entire family had a great time! We will definitely book this condo again if we ever visit PCB, the place was perfect, no need to search for another!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Excellent unit to stay in

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The owner of this unit keeps it very clean and well maintained. He was also quick to respond to any question. We plan on staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Best cond ever !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We have renting from VRBO for over twenty years by far this is the best Condo we have ever stayed in!! We love all the room we had the kitchen was great! My husband grilled couple nites the grills r nice. We love the parking garage under the building instead of being across the street. We also love the huge wrap around balcony! Rick is so nice to work with, he gave us A great list of restaurants, Salty Sues is Great! Thank you Rick and Pattie for wonderful home! You both have A Gem!! Tim and Christine Daugherty
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Franklin, TN
5

Amazing views & extremely clean!

Amazing views & extremely clean!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wow, where to start!... Loved the pool, grilling out, met new people, kid friendly, pleasant & friendly condo management!!!! Beautiful condo, sunrises, sunsets from balcony, and CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN. Definitely will go back and rent from Mr. & Mrs. Williams again!!!
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Great condo!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great owners and Condo. The condo was very nice and well furnished. Thanks for renting us your home it was awesome!!!! Thanks again can't wait for a return visit!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Columbus, GA
5

A Little Slice of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our stay at this condo was perfect! The condo was everything we hoped it would be. There were six adults (3 couples) and the condo was very spacious with plenty of room for all of us to be comfortable. I was afraid from the pictures that the living area would not be big enough for all of us, but it turned out to be just the right size. The open concept of the kitchen was an added bonus. The size of the master bedroom and bath were huge and the other 2 bedrooms and bathrooms offered plenty of room for each couple. Each couple loved having their own bathroom, that was one of the main reasons we chose this condo and it was definitely the right decision. We each had our own space and did not have to wait to take showers. We always had hot water! The balcony was huge and offered a great view of the water and beach and there was always a breeze.

Rick (the owner) was very easy to work with. The rental process was very easy and efficient. Everything we needed was in the room when we arrived and we never had to call him once. The condo was clean, plenty of towels on hand, and fully equipped (even had scissors).

I typically stay at the other end of Panama City (Thomas Dr area) and was a little hesitant of the location of this condo. The condo is about a mile from Pier Park and I was afraid it would be very loud and congested on this end of the strip, but to my surprise the location was perfect. It was not loud or congested at all. It was a lot more quiet than I had expected. It is within walking distance to many restaurants and attractions. The fellas were even close to a golf course and for the ladies, it was close to shopping! So everyone was happy! I would definitely stay here again and only have good things to say about this condo!
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

vacation rental 185820

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The owners have a very nice and well kept condo.We have just spent our second winter in this unit and have reserved it for next year. I would recommend this unit to anyone intrested in staying in this area. The owner is responsive and helpful.
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Thanksgiving Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Fantastic! The view from the balcony for early morning dolphin and stingray watching to the unbelievable sunsets make the room a wonderful sanctuary to escape to. Our experience was off season so it was very quiet. Fully furnished and clean room, you might have to flip for the master suite if there with another couple! Would highly recommend the resort and the Shrimpboat restaurant as well.
business
PEACEFUL PENTHOUSE RETREAT;24-31 May Special; $1900
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169198vbi
(404) 384-9404
Sunrise Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Spectacular View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Thanks to Rick and your team, Our stay in this exquisite paradise was complete. From the moment you walk into the foyer you feel like you're in a cloud.

The property was immaculate and beautifully decorated. The only thing you could heard was the surf against the shore. The split plan is great for families. The views from both sides of the balcony were breathtaking. That first cup of coffee out on the balcony at sunrise is a great start to your day on the beach, at the pool or just walking to Pier Park where there are abundant shops and restaurants to meander through or take in the night life.

This location is a definite do-over.