Islamorada townhome rental - Front entrance to the building
Front entrance to the building
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Islamorada Townhome Rental Photos and Description
This newly renovated townhouse has 2 bedrooms, 1 1/2 baths sleeps 6

This very clean and nicely decorated, newly renovated townhouse is located on the bay side in the heart of Islamorada on mile marker 76. Just minutes from Holiday Isle and World Wide Sportman's Complex. Just an hour and a half car ride away from beautiful Key West. Location features bike paths throughout, walk to public tennis club, pool, and cabana with bay view. Easy access to the ocean for great fishing and diving features bay side private boat slip with parking for your boat trailer.

5 Reviews of Property 169166 in Islamorada, Florida

'Island Paradise' Best Fishing Area
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
'Island Paradise' Best Fishing Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169166
305 557-2986
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Cape Coral, FL
5

Absolutely wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Even though we are from Florida, this was our first family trip to the Keys - and we will certainly be back! Lourdes personally met us to give us a tour of her home, and answer any questions we had. The town home is exceptionally clean, well cared for and the kitchen is beautiful. The linens are fresh, bright white and the beds are very comfortable. The location is very quiet and secure, and the view is beautiful anytime of day - the pictures and listing are very accurate. We enjoyed fishing and swimming off the dock, and the pool was a great way to end the day. The location is great as it allows you to easily access parks and sights in Marathon and further south down US 1. There is a nice long bike/walking/running path as well and it's not too far from Robbie's where you can feed the Tarpon (be careful - they try to take your hand with the fish!). From the dock we saw a nurse shark, sea turtle, iguana, barracuda, parrot fish, snapper and a manatee. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for place to stay!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Island Paradise' Best Fishing Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169166
305 557-2986
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Pasadena, Md
5

WOW, what a beautiful setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our stay was perfect, the condo was equipped with everything needed to enjoy your visit. We snorkeled and fished from the dock, enjoyed beautiful sunsets and lounged in the heated pool under the coconut trees. The remote controlled entry gate from the main road added to our sense of security. The full time tenants are the most friendly and helpful people you could ever meet.
The inside of the condo itself is amazing and equipped with only the most modern of appliances.
granite counter tops, dishwasher, coffer maker, etc. If you are looking for a great vacation spot, don't over look this property. Thanks Lourdes for a great time at your beautiful condo and we hope to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Island Paradise' Best Fishing Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169166
305 557-2986
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Vabeach Va
5

Best vacation Ever...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is our second time staying at Las Maravillas. It was absolutely wonder again. We had the best vacation. There is so much to do just on the property. A wonderful pool with a great view. We rented a boat and kept it right at the dock. We snorkled everyday from the dock and fished too. Everyone morning we would walk down at the water and sip our coffee what a beautiful place. We just love it in paradise. Our girls didn't want to leave ever. Can't wait till next year. I would highly recommend this wonderful Condo to everyone. Thanks again for sharing your home with us. Fondly Rob Kim and Girls..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
'Island Paradise' Best Fishing Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169166
305 557-2986
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Jacksonville, Fl
5

Very Relaxing!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This was me and my families second time staying at this place. We love the home like feeling when we arrived. The kitchen has everything you could imagine that you would need. We loved the balconys off each bedroom and off the kitchen and livingroom,(great place to have morning coffee.) Clean place and updated furniture makes you feel very comfortable.The pool is also nice along with the private dock. It was a very quiet week and we will return.I would recommend this place to my friends and family.The Whale Harbor Restuarant is just up the road...they have a wonderful fresh all you can eat buffett and just a little further down the road The Bass Pro shop has a great fish market with everything you need to make a fresh and tasty dinner back at the condo.Kids will love the basketball court, dock, pool and coconut trees that are all around. The owner was very sweet and made sure we had all we needed to enjoy our stay. The veiw of the sunset every night was spectaculer! Loved looking at the fish off the dock.Great location to reach any destination in the Keys. Great value for a weeks stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
'Island Paradise' Best Fishing Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169166
305 557-2986
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Vabeach Va
5

The GREATEST vacation.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This was an awesome place to stay. It was very hard for my whole family to leave.We have 2 girls and they just had a ball at the pool. This property was clean and had great sunsets. We snorkled right off the dock. We saw parrot fish,rays,nurse sharks, little squid fish and lots of other neat things. I cant say enough how much fun it was. The location was great. It was right near all the things we loved to do. I will tell everyone to stay here. We will stay here again for sure. The owner was very kind and added personal touches to her property. What a great family vacation. Sincerely, Rob, Kim,Alexis and Abigayle
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 30/35