Orlando condo rental - Dining area and Living room
Dining area and Living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Orlando Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeper sofa, sleeps up to 8

Welcome to our Penthouse Suite, the size is grande at 2097sq. ft.. We have 3 large bedrooms. Our Master Suite has a King Size bed and a Large Master Bath. The second room also has a King Size bed and is very lovely and our third bedroom has Two twin beds. We also have a full bath for these two rooms. There are 32' HD flat screen TVs and DVD players in all three bedrooms. And a 50'' HD flat screen TV with a DVD in the family room for your enjoyment and relaxation after a busy day in Orlando. And an office with a queen size sleeper sofa for your extra guests. It has been elegantly and professionally decorated for your enjoyment while on vacation or on a business trip. The added colors make this very inviting. The kitchen is totally equipped for the gourmet chef (with spice rack)or if your looking for simplicity while away from home. Our lania is very comfortable to enjoy the warm weather in Florida. There is an elevator for your convenience.

18 Reviews of Property 169146 in Orlando, Florida

Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
presque isle maine usa
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
I would definitely recommend this property to anyone needing a place to stay while vacationing in Orlando. It is very easy to get to from the Airport, Management was very helpful not only with directions but during our entire stay. The property is centrally located to many attractions and is very clean and spacious. We were a total of 6 people staying and even had room for 2 extra overnight quests who decided to stay one night. everyone was very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the updated kitchen. The condo had all the amenties imaginable. The clubhouse was wonderful along with the large well maintained pool and the grounds had a beautiful path for joggers/walkers that went for quite a distance along the lake's edge. After a long day of shopping or amusement parks this condo was a pleasure to enter for the rest of our evening to kick back and relax. We will certainly stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Atlanta, GA
5

Wonderful Condo! Spacious and Beautifully Decorated!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our group stayed at here recently & it was WONDERFUL! I've stayed in several units in Vista Cay and this was definitely one of my favorites. There was plenty of space (2000 sq ft), the unit was super-clean and was an end unit which was pretty quiet. The resort itself is conveniently located to highways and shopping (outlets, grocery and drug-store). There is also a beautiful clubhouse & pool area for relaxing.

I'd also like to note how amazing the owner Cindy is. We communicated solely via email and everything flowed smoothly from my initial inquiry to sending payment to receiving my welcome packet/registration info. This is saying a lot as some of my inquiries to other property owners went unanswered for days/weeks. Cindy was very helpful, polite and prompt. Stay here...you won't regret it!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Fabulous!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was an absolutely gorgeous condo, beautifully decorated and well stocked with all the amenities to make you feel right at home. Centrally located and just minutes from the theme parks, restaurants, shopping etc. Loved that it was on the top floor so we didn't hear any neighbors. We were also within walking distance to the grocery store and nypd pizza (their Stromboli is to die for). The clubhouse and pool were lovely, the perfect place to relax. Contacting the owner was effortless and the price unbeatable. We will definitely be staying here in the future!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great community, awesome unit! Cindy was a pleasure working with, very personable and accommodating. The unit is even better than the pics, it's a HUGE 3 br 2 ba condo w/ a den and sleeper sofa. The kitchen had everything we needed for our girls weekend. We cooked Mexican food, made margaritas and had a great time. There is a Publix Supermarket right next door. Of course I'll stay here again. We also loved the keyless entry, no worrying about losing your keys. Great vacay spot, you don't have to look any further.
Master 1 King Bed
2 br 1 Queen
2 br 2 twins
den - sleeper sofa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Fishers, Indiana
4

Exceeded our expectations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We decided to take the plunge and plan a Disney tip for our two younger boys and two of their grandparents. We wanted a clean and welcoming oasis from a busy day at the parks - we got this and so much more! The condo is exactly as described! There were 2 rooms with king beds and 1 room with two twin beds, perfect for our needs! The main master bedroom is HUGE! The entire condo has very high ceilings and doors so you feel like its even bigger. All six of us were able to comfortably sit on the sectional to relax after a long day. We also enjoyed using the kitchen and dining room to save a little cash and make a few meals. There is a Publix right around the corner so it was very convenient to purchase groceries. We also found a Walmart a few miles away but it was extremely busy so if you don't like to shop in a crowd, hit the Publix instead! The only recommendations we would have for the kitchen would be to provide measuring cups, measuring spoons, and an additional large stock pot. We made spaghetti one evening and had to get creative with the sauce pan since we needed the larger pan for our noodles. This wasn't a big deal as we are used to renting furnished kitchens and there are usually items missing that we are accustomed to at home. We loved that this building had an elevator so it was easy to bring in our luggage and bags from the grocery store. It really was top notch!
The pool was also lots of fun. Towels are provided at the clubhouse for you to checkout while you are visiting. This was an added bonus since we were traveling by plane. We found the Vista Cay management team very helpful with our questions and a few issues we experienced while we were there. We needed to have our key code changed because someone tried to enter our condo while we were there. We were quite surprised by this instance and so were they. They sent someone immediately to change our code and we had no other issues...It was extremely hot (duh, it is Florida), while we were there. It would have been nice to be able to set the temp below 72.
Cindy, the owner, was a pleasure to work with and always responded quickly to my questions whether by email or phone. We had to call her on our day of check-in and she picked up her phone immediately and answered our question and pointed us in the right direction! Thank you for a great experience in Boca Grande at Vista Cay! We would definitely recommend it to family and friends if they are headed to Orlando!

The Mucha Family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
UK
5

Fantastic !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
A wonderful property that was immaculate. Beautifully decorated to high standards throughout , spacious with all the comforts you require.We wanted for nothing! In an excellent location, the Vista Cay is an excellent base and the facilities are superb.Excellent for couples andfamilies alike. Would recommend to anyone and will definately be returning once again :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Jackson, Wyoming
5

Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The condo was clean, large, and well-appointed. (I think it had 10-foot ceilings!) The huge sectional couch would fit at least 8. Check-in was friendly and efficient. The pool is fantastic. We were there during a slow week so it was an amazing value. We will likely never stay at an overpriced Disney hotel again because this condo is nicer, and its location is phenomenal: you can quickly access Universal, Disney and the airport. There is a nice big Publix right next door, and Whole Foods is about 10 minutes away. We are experienced vacation home renters, and we were impressed. No lake view (you will probably have to pay more for that). Didn't invest the effort necessary to figure out the thermostat, so it ran a little cold. Salt and pepper shakers were empty.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Clifton Park, NY
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Beautiful condo! Had everything you could need. Was very spacious. The resort itself was awesome! Owner was very pleasant and responded very quicky to questions. Hope to rent this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Lititz, PA
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband and I stayed at the condo in March 2011. We were very pleased with the property. It is beautifully decorated and spacious. The photos accurately reflect the rentals appearance and amenities. It is clean and well maintained. The grounds of the complex are beautiful Super pool - and from what we hear - they are getting a snack bar at the pool which will be really handy. Shingle Creek Golf Resort has a great restaurant - and is less than a mile from the condo. The Publix grocery store is across the street. I highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Boca Grande at Vista Cay, Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169146
+1 717 951-2537
Orlando Disney / Orlando
North Rose NY
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We highly recommend this rental. We took our daughter and family to Disney and Universal and it was very convenient and close. Also the pictures are just what you will find - gorgeous place - clean and well-maintained. Restaurants and shopping located nearby. The owners were very easy to work with and replied quickly to our questions. We had a 5 yr old and 13 yr old with us and the place was very spacious for all. It was very quiet and relaxing! We would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1