Atlantic City townhome rental - Kitchen and Living Room is Just Incredible! 50" Plasma HDTV with Free HD HBO!
Kitchen and Living Room is Just Incredible! 50" Plasma HDTV with Free HD HBO!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Atlantic City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
LARGE, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 10 (12 with air bed), Party Deck!

FREE Fall/Winter Weekend Special!

Until May we are offering an extra night stay with a late checkout of 5pm on your last day.. that’s three nights and four days for the standard weekend rate!!

Incredible Mid-Week Special, $100 off PER NIGHT!

Stay in our beautiful “Top End Town Home” any night between Sunday night and Thursday night for a very low rate! Fall/Winter: Only $250 per night! June: Only $300 per night! July/August: Only $350 per night!

Why pay more for a hotel room when you can stay in a private luxurious and modern Townhome!

Experience a fun romantic getaway in a beautifully appointed Luxury Top End Townhome.. a headline show, a weekend/week of fun and games at the world-class casinos.. an unparalleled shopping experience in high fashion destinations such as “The Pier” at Caesars and Tropicana's “The Quarter” (Paris, Milan, New York and now... Atlantic City!).. Don’t forget about the great Outlet Shopping at “The Walk!” Dance your night away at the state-of-the-art nightclubs.. or a relaxing golf trip to an authentic Scottish Links Golf Course.. There is something for everyone!

Why would you go to a hotel when you can stay in one of two beautiful 2500-square-foot water-view, 3 bedroom Luxury Top End Townhomes that are professionally decorated/landscaped, can accommodate 9-11 people, has a roof party deck (the roof is literally a deck!), three private decks, gourmet kitchen, elevator (yes an elevator!), living room with large HDTV (w/ Free HD HBO!), a master bath that you won’t believe, plus MUCH, MUCH more!

The Borgata, Revel, Golden Nugget, Harrah's, and The Showboat is less than 1 mile from the Top End Townhome. The boardwalk casino strip is less than 3! Our Top End Townhome is nicely nestled between all AC Casinos, Shopping, Restaurants, and Attractions!

Enjoy a Barbeque with family and friends with stunning views to boot on the Roof Deck! We supply a propane BBQ and the propane! Grilling on the roof deck is extremely popular.

The Top End Townhome sleeps 9, 10 if someone is ok with the couch, and 12 if others are ok with bringing an air mattress or two. The master bedroom has a queen size bed (sleeps 2), the 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed (sleeps 2), and the 3rd bedroom has a large bunk bed with two Full size mattresses and a twin trundle underneath (sleeps 5).

Last minute reservation - piece of cake! We can have you booked and enjoying your getaway right away! Can't find a kennel for your pet? We allow cats and small/medium dogs! (We only require a small additional security deposit for the pets).

If calling the contact number please send an email inquire as well. This will ensure an extremely timely response! Thanks! :)

More Details
Hide Details

Hi and thank you very much for considering my Vacation Rental. I work for Intel Corporation as a Technical Manager and Engineer ('The Day Job' :)) but I love to branch out and do other things like investing in realestate. I meet and work with great people throughout the world through renting this great property and would not trade it for anything! I feel confident if you work with me you will have a very smooth professional experience. Thanks for your excellent consideration. Owner, Steve Laskarides.

Steve Laskarides purchased this townhome in 2007

My parents literally built the Top End Townhomes from the ground up and since then have built multi-million dollar homes with great success! I know first-hand the craftsmanship that goes into their work. Painstaking detail and expense went into creating this perfect Vacation Rental property and if you stay with us I’m confident you will agree that the Top End Townhomes are a perfect Vacation Rental! :)

The Top End Townhomes have amenities and features that others in the area do not (Roof party deck with great views, Each bed room has a private deck, Plasma HDTV with free HD HBO, Jacuzzi tub, heated tile floors, etc...). See our pictures on our website as they speak louder than words. Also our service is top notch as our management crew lives down the street! Also don’t forget about our great reviews from previous guests. Because of this and several other reasons The Top End Townhomes is one of the highest sought out properties in the Atlantic City area! You get a lot for your investment!

134 Reviews of Property 169015 in Atlantic City, New Jersey

The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
average rating of 4.774194 based on 134 reviews
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Nice home easy booking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We stayed with our family and dog for a few nights on Spring Break. Homeowner was a pleasure to work with and very prompt in his responses. Home is located a short distance from both the marina and the boardwalk. Also the aquarium is only a few blocks away. Great views especially on rooftop deck. Really enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Finger Lakes, NY
3

Good for a large group

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
A group of us stayed for a 30th birthday weekend and enjoyed ourselves in the place. It is nice and roomy for 6-7 people, people were able to have their own rooms/bathrooms and be comfortable. Unfortunately, we were not able to enjoy the rooftop patio due to the cold weather. Overall, this is in a pretty quiet area, but at night you will need a cab to get to the casinos/boardwalk, during the day it is a nice walk if the weather cooperates.
The only downside is a lot of things we expected to be provided were not, for example there were only a few towels, no paper products of any kind (including toilet paper!), no hand soap at sinks, etc. Also, before departing you are asked to clean the place, but no cleaning supplies are provided making this quite difficult. Also, upon checking in the place was not dirty, but was also by no means spotless, which the lack of cleaning supplies help explain.
Overall, we had a lot of fun, it was very convenient for a large group, and much cheaper than hotel rooms. I would stay here again with another large group.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Hi thank you very much for the good review. I’m very happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and that you would like to come back. We try to keep the Top End Townhome stocked at all times with paper products, soap, etc… given the popularity of this property at time it is difficult to guarantee that these items will be available throughout the stay. There is a suggested list of items to bring with you or pick-up locally located in the rental agreement that notes paper products, soap, etc… To note most other properties in the area stickily do not supply these items. 15 towels are provided, it’s possible some of the available towels were missed as we found several unused in the 2nd floor hall closet. Concerning cleaning we ask guests to do what they can so we can avoid charging a cleaning fee, most of the properties in the area charge a cleaning fee of up to $250 on top of the rent amount. If the guest is able to complete some if this activity it saves on costs and those savings are directly passed onto the guest in the form of no cleaning fees. A professional cleaning crew cleans the property in-between each guest. For a future stay if anything is needed please feel free to contact us right away as we would have supplied needed items in this case. Management lives only 5 blocks away. Thanks again for the good review and we would love to have you back at the Top End Townhome at any time! Owner: Steve
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
York, PA, US
5

Top End Town Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Hello All,
I was in charge to plan my brother's bachelor party and I had only a month or two to do it because I'm a procrastinator. I bring this up because I want to really emphasize on Steve's (property owner) very prompt responses. We have a thread of 17 emails back and forth and his reply to any of my emails were never longer than 24 hrs apart. He is always available! When we arrived the place looked exactly like the pictures, there is no discrepancy like many other places. It is very clean as well. I was skeptical about stay off the strip but to my surprise a taxi company (mostly 10 person vans) makes regular stops outside this particular row of houses and introduces themselves and gives the tenants their card. The ride to the strip is <5 minutes so do not worry about the distance. Lastly the roof deck is amazing! if I could upload some of my pictures I would. A great place to spend an afternoon with everyone and grill (we did). Overall I highly recommend these high end town homes.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
4

Nice roomy townhome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I loved the layout of the place. Not much not to like, but I was very disappointed that the elevator was down, that was something I was looking forward to not have to lug my luggage up all those steps. A few things weren't working and I couldn't find the blender that was listed. The frig could use a good cleaning too, it kinda smelled.....if it was a little less expensive my standards wouldn't have been so high but for the price everything should be clean and working! But all in all, its a great place, plenty of room!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review it’s greatly appreciated. I would like to take a moment to note that we were not made aware that the elevator was down. My elevator repair professional was at the property very recently, it must have happened with the previous guests and we were not informed. This guest did not call us to inform us that there were concerns, we would have had someone over right away to address them. In the rare event issues are discovered we like to have an opportunity to address them right away to minimize any inconvenience. We take any concerns no matter how small very seriously. This guest enjoyed our very low mid-week special rate. It’s an unprecedented deal for the caliber of this property, location, and time of year the rental occurred. There are no other properties the area (many of lower caliber) offering this deal. The concerns noted here have been addressed. If you have any questions about this review please feel free to contact me at any time! Thanks for the interest and happy renting!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Providence, Rhode Island
5

Why stay anywhere else?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I remember it was almost 5 years ago the last time I came to Atlantic City for a get together and I remember staying in this amazing house that was so well maintained and comfortable to stay in that it felt almost like home. This year it was my turn to set up the trip and while searching for a place to stay for the festivities I ran across this house and something clicked in my head that this was were we had one of the best weekends of our lives. The casino's and boardwalk are a 5 minute cab ride. The roof top grilling and night view of the city are an unbeatable pair. The house itself is just unbelievably convenient. With off street parking available for a couple cars, the elevator for easy access from the garage, on site washer and dryer and the incredible amount of space in this very well maintained and beautifully designed interior, I don't think you could find a better deal unless you owned a home in the area yourself. Everyone of my friends walked into the home and immediately mentioned how amazing the home was thanked me for finding it, even the ones that were here the last time. I absolutely can not forget to mention that the response time from the owner, Steve, was something that is almost unheard of in today's business world. Any questions or concerns I had were answered promptly and courteously like a professional would. I could go on and on about this place but I don't want to keep you reading and missing out on reserving the dates that you want. So go ahead and make your reservation now because you will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Beautiful townhome - and excellent service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We visited Atlantic City in July with two adults, two teenagers, and a beagle. The house is lovely, with great amenities, and having three bathrooms was a huge plus with teenagers. :-) The view from the roof is great -- with a nice view of the casino lights at night. The house is about a 1/2 mile walk to the inlet beach, which has calmer water and no boardwalk craziness -- but you are not too far from that craziness if you are looking for it! If you have a pet, I recommend going to Fisherman's Park, about 2 1/2 blocks from the house -- lots of grassy areas for your pet. But remember to bring your pick up bag -- the folks in AC are very serious about cleaning up after your pet (which I support). I enjoyed the convenience of the garage, especially since we arrived later than expected and could just pull the car in and unload later! Steve, the owner, was very quick to respond to emails, and released our deposit quickly afterwards. My only recommendation: bring your own linens/towels if you need a quick departure in the morning. The contract requires that you wash and replace the linens, but that meant getting up a little earlier than we wanted to so that we could get laundry done. Another alternative would be to offer a "linen service" for an additional fee, which we would have gladly paid for extra sleep. :-) This is a pretty minor point, though.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Perfect place for the boys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rent the house for an awesome trip with 7 friends. Enough place for everyone one to be comfy and well locate. Not to far from the beach and the boardwal, but just enough to not have to endure the noisy crazy nightlife of AC, but we were still able to be apart of those crazy night. For us the best part of the house was definetly the sunroof with the BBQ, table and an awesome view over the marina. We enjoyed the view and the sun more then enough and we will sur try to comeback thre soon.
And for the price, it is a great price/value ratio!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Jersey City, NJ
5

Exceeded Expectation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We rented a "Top End Townhome" for my bachelorette party over Memorial Day weekend and could not have been more pleased with our experience. Steve was very helpful during the reservation process, quickly responding to emails from both myself and my sister. I contacted several people through this site to inquire about their vacation rentals and I encountered some rude and questionable individuals. Steve was polite, professional, and trustworthy from the beginning.
The townhouse comfortable slept 7 ladies and there was plenty of space for all of us to get ready in the three full bathrooms. The layout was perfect, allowing us to enjoy some appetizers and cocktails in the kitchen/living room before heading out on the town. We grilled burgers and enjoyed the sunshine in the afternoon on the rooftop deck and enjoyed the lit up skyline at night. The townhouse is located in a quiet neighborhood and it's just a short cab ride to the casinos and boardwalk.
I highly recommend Top End Townhomes to anyone traveling to AC with a group. It was much better than if we had tried to get multiple hotel rooms and much cheaper than getting a hotel suite for everyone to share. I very much look forward to staying here again in the future!
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Long Island, New York
5

Better Than The Pictures!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a great alternative to staying at the casinos. We had so much room to spread out and everything was so up to date and immaculate. The roof top deck was the icing on the cake after a long day. It was so nice to just sit there and relax.

Having a private balcony off the bedrooms to sit and have coffee in the mornings was a huge plus. It was so relaxing sitting on the deck in the morning and deciding what to do for the day.

Everything is so close, you can choose to walk if you want, or cab it.

Thanks Steve for a wonderful place to stay, we will definitely be back!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Top End Townhomes! Stunning Views On Roof Deck! Amenities You Won't Believe.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p169015
+1 4804677632
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Clark NJ
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This house worked out perfectly for us. We has 12 people for a bachelor party and it had enough room where we all fit comfortably, the location was key as it was almost in the middle of the action but yet far enough from the strip that it wasn't loud anything. I definitely would stay there again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 5/5