Dana Point condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Dana Point Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) - 1 Bath - (Sleeps 2-4)

You will enjoy world class golfing as well as Southern California Beach. Nestled in the gated community of Ritz Pointe - Monarch Beach with a 24 hour guard. Located next to the St. Regis Hotel - Monarch Beach Resort and nearby Ritz Carlton Hotel.

Surrounded by multi-million dollar homes leading to a beautiful private beach trail. This condominium has generously appointed furnishings reflecting the ambiance of it's surroundings and includes a partial ocean view from the living room. The complex includes 3 pools and spas with one spa overlooking the ocean. Golf on the Monarch Links Course (St. Regis) fees separate.

11 Reviews of Property 168655 in Dana Point, California

Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
California
5

Amazing condo, amazing landlord!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I rented this condo for my mom, and I'll start by saying her stay was so pleasant that we extended her stay for 2 more months!
I'm a very picky person, and I would say this place exceeded all my expectations, very clean, very quiet, great neighbors, great location and above all, Dorthy is one of the kindest people I have encountered in my life, and really makes sure you are having a pleasant stay.
I will rent it again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable place to enjoy the beautiful Dana Point.
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Total Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our stay was excellent. Being so close to the beach, walking distance, if you have the energy, or an easy drive to Salt Creek. There was no neighbor noise at all infact they were overextending to make sure that we had a good stay. The linens and other items provided, both for the unit and the beach were over and above what was expected. Dinner in the area for those who enjoy a good sea food meal are comparable to the San Diego area and not as near expensive. The remote control fireplace was a real treat and lent itself to a few romantic evenings. All in all it was a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
York, PA
4

rldmcd@comcast.net

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Had a wonderful time. Condo is very nice. Loved the walk to the beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
North Canton, OH
5

Beautiful Condo in Dana Point!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I would recommend this condo to our friends and relatives. It was exactly like the pictures reflected in VRBO. We couldn't get over how clean and well-maintained. The owner was so helpful when we were interested in renting her place by answering numerous questions. Even though it rained in December, we still loved being in California at the Condo! Thank you again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
Bend, Oregon
5

Perfectly appointed, superb location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We had such a great experience at the Dixon property that we're coming back for another month this winter. Every detail down to napkin rings and serving trays are provided, and every item fits the oceanside theme. This is NOTyour usual rental, furnished with castoffs and bits and pieces! The location is excellent, close to everything, and nicely landscaped. For those unfamiliar with the area, a stack of local menues is provided, as well as directions to major attractions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
Michigan
5

Guestbook Comment

Your condo was just lovely. It is in a perfect location. It was tastefully decorated and immaculate. The bed was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Your condo was just lovely. It is in a perfect location. It was tastefully decorated and immaculate. The bed was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed both of the wonderful TVs in the bedroom and living room. We will definitely stay with you again. Thank You.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Guestbook Comment

Dear Dorothy and Neal... A belated thank you for your lovely condo. All the necessities were in great shape and easy to use with your complete ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Dear Dorothy and Neal...
A belated thank you for your lovely condo. All the
necessities were in great shape and easy to use
with your complete documentation on the coffee
table. And thank you for your prompt help in
solving the bath curtain and A/C malfunctions.
Your quick response made them insignificant
considering the comfort and convenience the condo
offer us while we enjoyed the Pageant of the
Masters and the beach! We will try to do it again
soon! Dennis
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
Knoxville TN
5

What a lovely place to stay when visiting So Calif

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This property exceeded my expectations while I came to Southern California to visit my son and his family. Everything that was listed on the description was there, and then some. Clean, beautifully decorated and a place one could be proud to invite one's friends to for a visit. The owner was very thoughtful and gracious, and I would recommend this property to any and all of my friends. I was not able to find time to participate in any of the activities, attractions and restaurants, because I spent as much time as possible with the grandkids, but shopping was convenient and there are jillions of fun things to do in Southern California. I will be staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
scottsdale arizona
5

Guestbook Comment

Dear Dorthy and Neal Nancy and I again enjoyed the wonderful experience at the Dixon beach rental. Your upgrades with the TV in the master bedroom a...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Dear Dorthy and Neal
Nancy and I again enjoyed the wonderful experience at the Dixon beach rental. Your upgrades with the TV in the master bedroom and the shower dispenser were nice touches. The barbecue was also a nice touch. It was relaxing and restful which is what we look forward to with the hectic life we have with work.
Thanks again for fun week.

Nancy and Tom Cohrs
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Golf- Beach Resort Condo Overlooking Ocean-next to St. Regis 5 Star Hotel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168655
951 833-6437
Dana Point Orange County
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5

Wonderful Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We had a wonderful time at the condo. It was decorated and equipped very well. The beach path was beautiful and easy to walk. The service provided was outstanding. We felt like royalty from the time we entered the security guarded gates. We will return and probably make this a yearly tradition!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5