Davenport villa rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Davenport Villa Rental Photos and Description
Southerly Facing Pool, 4 beds, 2 ensuite, sleeps 10, Disney 15 mins

Two ensuite master bedrooms, two further bedrooms and a bed settee means it can comfortably sleep up to ten, with a stunning southerly facing heated pool to laze and relax, soaking up the Florida sun. Games room with Pool Table, Air Hockey Table and Darts.

WiFi Zone for high speed internet access.

This fabulous villa is situated 15 minutes from Disney World and a mile from Interstate 4 providing easy access to many other fantastic attractions including Universal Studios, Cape Canaveral and the beautiful white sands of the Gulf coast. A number of high quality golf courses, shops and restaurants are only minutes away

Booking: Please visit owners web site for more infomation and to book. Please contact us for the web site address.

8 Reviews of Property 16834 in Davenport, Florida

Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
5

Wonderful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Villa was very clean and well equipped and is located fro easy access to most of the theme parks and there are some restaurants nearby.
Despite recieving an email before we left to say the management company in Florida would be in touch we never had any contact witht them during our stay.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the comments, I am glad you found everything okay. I am not sure what happened with the management company, but I will enquire.

Regards

Howard
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
4

Nice vacation rental home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed at the property for 5 nights in the last week of Aug 2010. The house was nice and clean. Property was close to highway and it was easy to find it. Property owner was nice and provided good customer service. However, there was no supply of detergent for dishwasher and washing machine nor extra kitchen bags for replacement in the kitchen. We needed to buy those stuffs just for a couple uses. It was a waste. On the whole we would like to recommend this property to other people.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
North Carolina
5

Great rental home to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
It was a great experience from the beginning. From the moment we rented the property, the communication with the owners until the time we rented the house. Very clean, organized, with everything you need. close to shopping malls, supermarket and highway. We recommended to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
Doncaster, South Yorkshire, England
5

Fabulous holiday home !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This villa was all we could ever have asked for. Everything we needed was there for us. Many wonderful hours were spent lazing by the pool with the wonderful aroma of orange blossom wafting over from the orange groves across the road. It was great having the option of the open plan living area where we could all be together while cooking, eating, watching tv or just reading and relaxing whilst also having the option of such lovely spacious bedrooms to retreat to ! The villa was very easy to find and very well placed for local amenities. The owners & managers were extremely helpful to us when we got stuck behind the Icelandic volcanic ash cloud, we couldn't have asked for better service. We will definitely be going back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
Douglasville, GA
5

What more could I ask for?!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This home was beyond our expectations. The whole process was very convenient...from the beginning with reservations through check out. The description for this rental was very accurate. The home is in a convenient location, but far enough from the major tourist attractions and traffic. Plenty of space. The kids enjoyed the game room. Next time we visit Orlando, we will definitely request this home again and actually use the pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
Edinburgh, UK
5

Orlando visit July 09

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We stayed at this villa for 14 nights in July 2009. There were 4 adults and 4 kids aged (10,11,12,14).
The villa was as described and between 12-15 mins from Disney, which was perfect. It had everything in it we needed for our stay. There is a Publix Supermarket about 2 mins drive from the villa and a Walmart about 5 mins drive away. The owners are very helpful and have answered any questions we had before and after booking. Also the Villa Management Company were very quick to help us, when we had any questions duing our stay in Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
Brentwood, Essex
5

Florida Feb 2009

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We stayed for 6 nights followed by 3 nights with a 7 night break (Disney cruise) in between. This has been one of the best villas we have stayed in, and we have been to Orlando about 7 times in the last 10 years. Location is excellent - very easy to find and really is only 15 mins from Disney. New shopping complex around 2 mins up the road inc JC Penny and Walmart just 5 mins the other way. Facilities in the property are excellent and everything extremely clean. My youngest son (6) loved the disney themed bedroom and my oldest (8) loved having a double bed to himself and his own TV!! Would definitely recommend, and hope to come back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Disney 15 mins - Luxury Home - Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16834
+44 (0)113 242 2638
Davenport Davenport Area
West Palm Beach Fl USA
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
The house and description were perfectly accurate. My 2children,niece,and two best friends and myself stayed at this beautiful town home we had alot of fun very convient to everything. We had gone to Sea World which was very convient to the house. The owner provided excellent communication before our stay. The property was very well taken care of the only thing I would recommend would be some neccesities like trash bags toilet paper etc... I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the Orlando area. We had a blast thank you so much and would return to this home in the future vacations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3