Lincoln condo rental - Oversized comfortable living room sofa with pullout bed.
Oversized comfortable living room sofa with pullout bed.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8 - 10

Enjoy all New Hampshire has to offer in our spacious 3BR resort condo which sleeps 8-10! Over 1,400 square feet with two baths and an open-design living room situated as the hub. A state-of-the-art home theater system provides evening entertainment. Sliding doors open onto a sunny private deck and, since it's a first-floor unit, the grassy backyard overlooking the Pemigewasset River.

Deer Park is a full-featured family-friendly resort in a peaceful, scenic setting alongside the Pemi in NH's spectacular White Mountains. The highly-regarded recreation center overlooks the 5-acre lake, with indoor and outdoor facilities for your enjoyment. (In fact, other resorts are now trying to emulate its attractive two-level exposed-beam design.)

Loon Mountain's terrific summer setting is just 7 minutes away (under 3 miles). It offers zip line rides, horseback riding, bike rentals, hiking, bungie jumping, rock wall climbing and more.

Recreational Activities: WATER: Year-Round Indoor Pool & Jacuzzi * Lakeside Beach * River Tubing * * * SPORTS: Tennis * Pickleball * Basketball * Racquetball * Wallyball * Table Tennis * * * OTHER: Exercise Rooms * Sauna * Game Room * Fireplace * Wireless Internet (WiFi) * * * NEARBY: great hiking, biking, fishing, water parks, Loon Mountain (3 miles), Franconia Notch (hiking and gorgeous views), horseback riding, golf. * * * REC CENTER: Two-story recreation center and lake are 150 yards away.

Condo Features: * first-floor unit.

* sliding doors open onto a sunny private deck.

* grassy backyard overlooking the Pemi River.

* in-unit laundry.

* wood-burning fireplace (it's so cozy - we've lit it to snuggle by even on cool summer nights) -- firewood included.

* spacious open-concept kitchen with breakfast bar.

* mudroom (for skis / wet gear / sports equipment).

* new carpets, tile and appliances

* cable TV / high-speed internet / wireless (WiFi)

* Sheets and bath towels provided.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 168331 in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Just another 5-star review ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We called at the last minute mid-week. Nancy went out of her way to get the unit ready and facilitate payment. Kids were comfortable, wood fireplace was great, first floor gave easy access to parking and wood pile. Helpful to have the washer/dryer. Simple and convenient - and no negative surprises. Thanks!
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great Place, great Lay out

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We found this unit to be very clean and had a great lay out for 2 families with the bedrooms being on both sides of the common living area. Sectional couch was very comfortable and the kitchen had all the items needed. The abundance of wood supplied right outside the door was an added bonus as well. The recreational center was convenient to the condo in walking distance, although they opted to change the jacuzi water just before opening in the middle of school vacation, rendering the water "cold" for a few hours...bad timing. We also liked that the facility has a recycling center at the trash disposal area. Nancy was great to work with and it was very convenient making payments through the on line service she provided. Great location, close to Woodstock center which is a very quaint little town!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Wonderful time with family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Upon arrival, we loved how clean & spacious the condo is especially since 9 adults and one 10 yr old were going to stay. The condo was conveniently located on the first level close to the parking lot which was it easy for loading & unloading luggage. We really enjoyed the heated indoor pool & jacuzzi at the recreational center. Also, Nancy was very helpful in answering any questions I had. We will definitely be back! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Multifaceted, multiseasonal FUN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We love this unit and have stayed here several times both in winter and summer months. Summer: indoor and outdoor swimming, tennis and hiking. Winter: indoor swimming, hot tub, sauna, and, oh yes, excellent skiing. The location is nicely set away from main roads, with a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. But shopping and some good restaurants are just a short drive away. The unit is very clean, modern and comfortable with all the amenities: an excellent, well-appointed kitchen, good mattresses in the bedrooms, and a big flat screen television and comfy sofas in the living room for snuggling together to watch a good movie. You'll never sleep better than up in the mountains. In the summer months, the quiet, gentle gurgling of a nearby stream will lull you to a restful slumber. Skiing - both cross country and downhill - are superior here, with Loon Mountain right around the corner. Some of the best day hikes of the Northeast are just a short drive away. And if you care to just kick your feet up and get lost in a good book, you can always do that, too. Guilty as charged! In summary, all of our visits to Deer Park have been terrific, and we hope to return soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great place for a women's weekend

Great place for a women's weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a women's weekend here (7 of us) and had a great time. We enjoyed the fireplace very much, and the curved couch was great for hanging around and socializing. The kitchen was ample and well-stocked. The only downside was that the top bunks were a little tricky to get into, but our age-50+ women managed. Kids would probably have no problem. All in all this is a great place that I would rent again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was actually our second trip there. Both times our whole family had a wonderful time. The condo is situated close enough to the recreation center so that you could walk, the kids loved exploring the river, the lake, loved the pool. Everything was clean, beautiful, spacious, and everything you need is there. Already trying to plan another time to go!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great time on our vacation!! The condo was great. Nice and clean with everything we needed..including flash light which we needed the first night as the power went out during a storm!! It's close to the rec centre and lake and close to the stream and water fall.
I would recommend this condo to everyone!!!
Only 45 min. drive to Santa's Village and you must check out the Flume Gorge and the ride up to Cannon Mt. Beautiful!!
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Peace at every step

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family had such a wonderful stay at your condo! I was pleasantly surprised how cool the temperature was without A/C. The accommodations were excellent, felt just like being at home. We especially enjoyed the multiple hiking trails to choose from and all of them being near by. Then to have a lake and tennis courts within a short walk was the perfect mix to our vacation. The evenings were so peaceful and quiet, just wonderful sleeping conditions. You will definitely be seeing us again, we will be recommending your place to our friends as well. Absolutely 5 stars.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Awesome Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved this place. Great location at Deer Park. We could walk to to the beach and the Recreation Center so easily. Much nicer than being down the road and carrying everything or having to get in the car. We used the facilities, pool, hot tub, tennis, basketball so much more because it was all right there. There were also great family games to play in the unit. Beautifully furnished, very clean and everything you need.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deer Park -White Mountains, Franconia Notch, Private Lake - Heated Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168331
+1 617 513-3380
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Lowell, Massachusetts
5

Beautiful condo and resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Nancy your condo was amazing and we had lot of fun during this trip...
We are definitely looking forward to next season. Thanks for all your help.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed it!