Treasure Cay house rental - The unbelievable beach at Treasure!
The unbelievable beach at Treasure!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Treasure Cay House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This is a 4 bedroom 3 bath, 2000 square foot house in Treasure Cay Bahamas. It was finished in June of 2007, and no expense was spared when furnishing the home. All of the things that you will need to completely relax are here.

There is a grocery store, bakery, and liquor store within 300 yards of the house. Within 3 blocks is the beach at Treasure Cay, it is one of National Geographic top 10 beaches in the world! 3.5 mile crescent of the most beautiful white sand Caribbean beach that you have ever seen. The golf course is only 1 mile away!

There is a golf cart for your use included with the house. We have a 60' private boat slip that comes with the house. Extra charges will apply for slip amenities.

Keywords: House in condo group

We prefer the quiet vacation offered at Treasure

Food, groceries,bakery (yummy cinnamon rolls),beach, dock and solitude if desired make Treasure Cay a great place to relax.

5 Reviews of Property 168108 in Treasure Cay, Bahamas

Relax in Treasure Cay - Abaco, Bahamas
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Relax in Treasure Cay - Abaco, Bahamas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168108vbi
912-658-7500 (Georgia, USA)
Treasure Cay Abaco
5

Loved Our Visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We really enjoyed the beautiful, super clean home, the Marina, the nearby beaches, the golf cart, etc. We spent a good share of time walking on beautiful beaches, in the water, collecting seashells, encountering sea life up close, boating (rented boat and guide from the Marina), exploring the island (blue holes!) and taking ferries to nearby islands so that we could explore those. Local restaurants were great, but we also cooked a lot in our kitchen. Appreciated the washer/dryer, plentiful towels, comfortable beds, etc. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Relax in Treasure Cay - Abaco, Bahamas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168108vbi
912-658-7500 (Georgia, USA)
Treasure Cay Abaco
Naples, Florida, USA
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family spent Christmas week in Treasure Cay at this beautiful home. The home comfortably accomodates 8 with included or nearby ammenities to satisfy and entertain everyone from youthful adventurers to avid sportsmen to those just wanting to chill. It's coveniently located within steps of the pool and marina dock and only a short walk to the prettiest beach we've ever seen. This home is recommended for family gatherings/celebrations or as a base from which couples or groups can explore other nearby islands (Guana, Whale, and Green Turtle to name a few), snorkel and dive, golf or fish, either offshore or backwater for bonefish. We cooked in several times and found the kitchen to be well equipped. Groceries and liquor/beer/wine are available within a short walk or golf cart ride. There is a selection of restuarants close by with good to very good local fare. The cinnamon buns at Florence's Bakery were truly world class amazing! The setting and scenery at the beachfront (Coco Beach Bar) and harbour front bars (Tipsey's) cannot be surpassed. We created lasting memories during our stay and can heartily recommend Treasure Cay and this home for any family looking to do the same.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax in Treasure Cay - Abaco, Bahamas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168108vbi
912-658-7500 (Georgia, USA)
Treasure Cay Abaco
Americus, GA
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a fantastic time. Accommodations were great, weather perfect, Goombay Smash fantastic. Beautiful beach. Can't wait to go back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax in Treasure Cay - Abaco, Bahamas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168108vbi
912-658-7500 (Georgia, USA)
Treasure Cay Abaco
Savannah, Ga
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We recently spent a week in this beautiful home. This was one of our best vacations ever. The home is extremely comfortable, new and beautifully decorated with everyting you need. The setting of Treasure Cay magnificent.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax in Treasure Cay - Abaco, Bahamas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p168108vbi
912-658-7500 (Georgia, USA)
Treasure Cay Abaco
Tybee Island, Ga.USA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
A lovely home. A beautiful island and beaches. A great place to relax and have fun.
Helpful votes: 1/1