Playa del Carmen condo rental - Sunrise over infinity pool and Caribbean
Sunrise over infinity pool and Caribbean
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Playa del Carmen Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, BEACHFRONT, sleeps max of 8 people

APR 19-30 Special** 10% off of all rates

Playa del Carmen at it’s best! Our stunning three bedroom beachfront home is located in the brand new Luna Encantada condo development and overlooks the infinity pool and Mexican Caribbean! The condo is exceptionally private and secure, yet within one block walk to 5th Ave., which is an open-air pedestrian walkway with a wide variety of fine multi-national restaurants, art galleries, shops and nightclubs. Our condo's luxurious amenities, coupled with its ideal location, make it the perfect place for families and friends vacationing together!

We provide every other day uniformed maid and guest service to all of our guests that include: fresh beach & bath towels, trashremoval, kitchen/bathroom clean-up, floors swept/mopped, beds made and linen services! Relax and enjoy your vacation. Plus we also provide unlimited free use of our phone to call the U.S., Canada and 58 othe countries.

Our home is professionally decorated in an Indonesian theme with stylish upscale furnishings, antiques, original paintings, plus many other details to provide quality and comfort. Features include deluxe marble, granite, and stone finishes, stainless steel gourmet kitchen with slab granite countertops, high end cabinets and hardwood accents throughout. Panoramic views of the beach can be seen through large double glass doors that overlook the pool from the terrace, living room and master bedroom.

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 167971 in Playa del Carmen, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 24 reviews
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Cleveland, OH
5

Fabulous vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family just returned from a great week in Playa! This condo is wonderful, well equipped, excellent location and very comfortable. The beach is right there, as well as being an easy walk to dinner, shopping, just anything you would want. The owner made everything very simple, was helpful and very easy to complete the details. The on site staff is great, if you need anything, they are there to help. If we return to to Playa, I would not hesitate to rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
United States
5

Perfect retreat in Playa! This condo has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had the most fabulous visit to Playa! The best decision was to stay at Richard's property, for so many reasons! The condo itself was amazing...beautifully furnished and maintained, spacious and a view to the welcoming pool and beach. We sat out on the balcony, ventured to the private beach w/ an attendant to help if needed, and steps away from 5th Avenue where we discovered some of the best restaurants! It was a haven for us...so private and not at all like the huge hotels and resorts that were overwhelming. We walked everywhere, even the bus from the airport let us out a few blocks from the condo.

The kitchen was great, fully equipped, so we could prepare a few meals no problem. The cleaning staff was such a treat...discreet and thorough and LOTS of towels after the beach and pool. Free wifi and phone calls made it nice that I could check on my business back home AND receive call if needed.

We felt very safe and treated like VIPS...the front gate was always locked and manned, and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Next door is the Fusion Cafe with amazing breakfasts and snacks..so convenient. Richard was so helpful in suggesting day trips and fun ideas. Our only complaint is that we couldn't forget our jobs and responsibilities and stay longer!!!

I am already saving for my next vacation to Playa, and I will most definitely stay in this absolutely stunning condo..truly a perfect place! Thank you for a week in paradise and a rejuvenation to my body, mind and spirit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Mexico
5

Serenity,Class,Location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a fantastic time at the condo in Luna Encantada. We have stayed in many condos in playa and it doesn't get any better than this! The location the pool and the condo are superb. The owner Richard was so easy and so nice to work with. I recommend this to any and everyone for a safe beautiful classy place to stay in Playa!
Gracias and enjoy
Shane
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Evansville, IN
5

Mexicano Cielo - Mexican Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Welcome to my Mexican Heaven. From the decision to rent a condo instead of going to an all-inclusive resort Richard has been incredible. The description of the condo was spot on, the directions perfect, the photos do not Luna Encantada justice - it is more beautiful. The condo was well maintained & clean w/housekeeping every other day (don't forget to tip). The beach is kept in order by Adin, Luna Endatada secret weapon. Adin will attend to your every need & his wife, Monica gives a fantastic massage (my husband had two). Richard gives you restaurant & activity recommendations. Our favorite restaurant is Fusion located next door - great food. Please check our all the other condos on other websites - Richard offers the best deal. We are already planning next year and hope to stay longer than just a week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: WOW....please tell your family and friendsw about the "oasis" feel of Luna Encantada!!! Warmest regards Richard Felser...vacation specialist
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
LEMON GROVE CA
4

CLEAN PROFESSIONAL RUN PROPERTY

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION...THIS IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL RUN PROPERTY MANAGEMENT.
MAKING PLANS FOR NEAR FUTURE...EVERYTHING IS SO CLOSE, INCLUDING WALMART AND MEGA SUPERMARKET...THIS PLACE IS AWSOME...WE VIRTUALLY HAVE ZERO COMPLAINTS.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Michigan
5

Outstanding Condo!!!! Wow!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
You have an outstanding Condo! I have been going to Playa del Carmen for almost 25 years, but I have always stayed at a hotel (mostly all-inclusives like Riu Palace or the Royal), so I almost consider myself a transient resident. This was the first time staying in a condo and I certainly prefer that to the hotels. Obviously, the location of Luna Encantada is unmatched by any other condo available. Fusion was a great night spot and right next door. We cared for your condo like it was ours and really enjoyed just sitting on the belcony and enjoying evening cocktails with the sound of the waves hitting the shore. It seems like you could solve most of the worlds problems from that belcony :-)

My favorate activity was drinking Habana Club 7 year old Rum from Cuba. It is the best and can't be purchased in the States.

Thank you very much for your generosity, communication and professionalism. We will certainly recommend your condo to others and I will check back with you when returning with my family.
Owner's Response: THANK YOU...for the glowing review of our beachfront condo! We feel that our condo complex (Luna Encantada)is the best on the beach due to our incredible center of town location. Our condos are large and all overlook the heated infinity pool and Carribbean toward Cozumel.
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Denver
5

Great Location, Beautiful Condo, Very Comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I just got back from a wonderful trip to Playa. This condo at Luna Encantada is absolutely wonderful. Beach front, ocean views, very clean and comfortable. We've stayed at other condos in the building but like this one the best, because of the patio furniture and the ability to enjoy the morning shade while drinking coffee (the condos that face directly east have too much sun exposure in the early morning to enjoy patio sitting). There are 3 bedrooms and it would be perfect for two-three couples. You can hear the waves from the ocean from the master bedroom. Luna is right next to Fusion (they even wait on you at the beach) great mango margs, hummus, guac and pico di gallo. The condo is perfectly located a block off of 5th avenue and very close to great restaurants and bars. I'd recommend to anyone!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Bismark, North Dakota
5

AWESOME VIEWS AND GREAT BEACHFRONT LOCATION-CENTER OF TOWN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Staying at this condo was a delight for my family. It is so beautifully decorated and supremely comfortable with all the amenities that one could wish for, even 24 hour security. The infinity pool is gorgeous and looks right out to the Caribbean. The location of the condo has to be the best in Playa. It is a short stroll to 5th avenue and the night life yet is not at all noisy. The ferry to Cozumel is a five minute walk away and Parasailing is available just down the beach. We really enjoyed the Fusion beach restaurant located right next door. The meals were delicious and the evening entertainment very enjoyable! When we return to Playa del Carmen we will most certainly contact Richard to rebook this unit. Not only was it top of the line but Richard made the booking process so easy. I hightly recommend A2 at Luna Encantada!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Roberts Creek
5

BEST of the BEST!! ....A2 at LUNA ENCANTADA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Staying at this condo was a delight for my family. It is so beautifully decorated and supremely comfortable with all the amenities that one could wish for, even 24 hour security. The infinity pool is gorgeous and looks right out to the Caribbean. The location of the condo has to be the best in Playa. It is a short stroll to 5th avenue and the night life yet is not at all noisy. The ferry to Cozumel is a five minute walk away and Parasailing is available just down the beach. We really enjoyed the Fusion beach restaurant located right next door. The meals were delicious and the evening entertainment very enjoyable! When we return to Playa del Carmen we will most certainly contact Richard to rebook this unit. Not only was it top of the line but Richard made the booking process so easy. I hightly recommend A2 at Luna Encantada!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU...for the glowing review of our beachfront condo! We feel that our condo complex (Luna Encantada)is the best on the beach due to our incredible center of town location. Our condos are large and all overlook the heated infinity pool and Carribbean toward Cozumel.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*EASTER-Apr 19-30 DEAL!!.-BEACHFRNT/Pool/View/3 bdrm luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167971
+1 253 441-8230
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
tacoma, wa
5

FAB-ULOUS location with beautiful views A-2

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
My family and I stayed at Luna encantada unit A-2 for a week over the New Year holiday. The view out the balcony over the (heated) infinity pool and Caribbean toward Cozumel was incredible! The lavish furnishing, fixtures, and art work in the condo were of top quality. The owners recently installed hurricane window/doors throughout, which completely cutout any outside noise. This allowed us to enjoy the bustling atmosphere outside and then retreat to our luxurious condo to relax and get a peaceful nights sleep. The condo and property were very clean and in order.

It was a pleasure working with Richard the owner and I would highly recommend this condo and will come back soon. In closing I think the biggest feature of the place is the closeness to 5th Ave. (half a block) and the small intimate size of the comples (24 units).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great review for a favulous condo..Regards Richard
Helpful votes: 6/6