Orange Tree house rental - Outside of villa
Outside of villa
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Orange Tree House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedroom, 4 full bathroom, sleeps 10 maximum

This model home is located in Orange Tree on large corner lot next to children's play area and now features a full game room with pool table, air hockey and basketball games. It was the model home so it is furnished with elegance and has every amenity that you would need to make your stay very memorable. There is a new 46 inch television in the family room. Every bedroom features a television and the ones in the twin bedrooms have dvd players. There are 3 master ensuites, 2 king bedrooms, one with a private entrance to the pool deck and one queen master with access to pool deck. The other 2 bedrooms are twin bedrooms with 2 twin beds.There is a large pool with spa and lanai area with table, chairs and loungers for your enjoyment especially after a long day at the parks. Come sit in the spa and enjoy the peace and quiet.

16 Reviews of Property 167844 in Orange Tree, Florida

Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Bear, Delaware
5

The best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
We had a wonderful stay at this house. The house was beautiful. The property managers Jim & Emily were great. They were available to us for any questions we had. The house was spotless. You will never have a better stay. Can't wait to come back.
Cindy & Randy
Owner's Response: We are always happy when the guests leave such nice remarks especially since we try very hard to have the best and cleanest home in the area. Come back any time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Pennsylvania
5

Beautiful Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We truly enjoyed staying in your home on our family vacation to Disney World. The house was spacious and beautiful. The kids really enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Thank you for allowing us to stay there and we hope we can do it again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting from us and I hope that you will keep in touch if you are back in the area. I am glad you enjoyed the house and the pool. We strive to have a very clean home for our guests.
Emily
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Very relaxing and gorgeous home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank You so much for the use of your home.Everything was right at our fingertips.Very clean and beautiful home.Pool and Jacuzzi was very relaxing and very much appreciated after a long night at the race tracks on a chilly evening.We will definitely be back during Winter nationals,next year.The DeLano's and Peterman's :-)
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying in this home and I am very happy that you had a good time. We strive to make sure all out guests have the best possible vacation and look forward to you returning the next time you are in the area.
Emily
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife and I have been going to Florida for 25 years. This is by far the nicest house we ever stayed in, I am now in the process of trying to reserve the house for 2013 vacation. Emily was great !!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and I will be looking forward to your next stay.
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This is a great vacation rental!!! This home has everything you will need for your stay. My family stayed in this home for a week and we had a great time "especially" the pool and hot tub. The house was more than we expected and it amde our Christmas away from home amemorable one !! Thank you so much Emily.
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us and I hope you will return.
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Holland, Ohio
5

We enjoyed this BEAUTIFUL Florida Villa!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Florida is always a nice place to get away from the cold "north". This year was no exception. Our children and grandchildren enjoyed the lighted pool and the Hot Tub!!! It is a spacious home decorated beautifully. The little park next door was a great place for the kids to play and still be close by. The Dads and boys enjoyed the games in the garage. Everything we needed was provided. This was a special family time for us to be together and Emily and Jim worked very hard to make our stay a memorable one. We thank God for providing this special vacation for us and for Em and Jim, our new friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad you were able to have a good vacation and I know that the warmer weather was just great for you. We do hope that you will rent with us again in the future. I really enjoyed our little chat and getting to meet you in person.
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Miami, Fl
5

Everything we wanted and needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This property was wonderful. I traveled with my parents and my sisterer and our children. Everyone had adequate space and I loved that all the adults had their own bathrooms in their rooms. We enjoyed our weeks stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting this home and I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the accomodations of the home. We hope that you will be back in touch with us to rent again the next time you are coming to the area and also refer any of your friends or family to our website.
Emily
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Miami, Fl
5

Everything we wanted and needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This property was wonderful. I traveled with my parents and my sisterer and our children. Everyone had adequate space and I loved that all the adults had their own bathrooms in their rooms. We enjoyed our weeks stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Marlton,NJ USA
5

Lovely lovely home!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This house is amazing. Conviniently located near theme parks and attratctions. We had three families that stayed together and everyone had their own room and space. It it very spacious. This home is decorated beautifully, it felt like home.

Barbara lee Celia
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in this home and I am very happy that you had a good time. Please come again next time you are in the area.
business
Book Your Vacation Now!!!! 3 master ensuites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167844
(863) 557-4546 (Florida, USA)
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Middletown, Ohio
5

Great Vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I normally don't write reviews but I will in this case. This vacation home was absolutely beautiful and was a very pleasant surprise. The home was nicely decorated with 5 bedrooms (two of those with king size beds and bathrooms). The pool was very well kept and a great place to hang out in the evenings. The kids loved swimming at night in the lighted pool. Theres a pool table, ping pong and hockey table in the garage which the teenagers loved. Not too far from the the area attractions at all. If you are looking for a vacation home - this is it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and I am happy you were pleased with the home. Please return anytime and also to tell your friends and family about us. We have tried to make the home as comfortable as we can and to include everything that we would want if we were renting a home.
Helpful votes: 1/1