Cocoa Beach condo rental - Your Exquisite Ocean View from the balcony
Your Exquisite Ocean View from the balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Master Bedroom, 2 Full Bathrooms, sleeps 4, beach, accepts credit cards

This is not just a condo; it’s a complete resort with Ocean Front heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Tennis and Basketball courts, and WiFi. There is something for everyone to enjoy here. No need to squeeze the family into a hotel room when you can spread out in this 1 bedroom on a public beach. It offers all the amenities of home with GREAT Ocean View. We are located right on the Beach, a perfect place to relax and enjoy the quiet.

We have 2 HDTVs, a 42 inch in the living room and a 32 inch in the bedroom! You have a full-size kitchen with new appliances. It’s equipped with a stove, oven, microwave and the dishwasher makes clean up a breeze. The kitchen has everything you need; dishes, utensils, pots and pans, coffeemaker, coffee grinder, teapot, dish towels and soaps, so you control your food budget. Enjoy the open layout and the ocean view from the kitchen.

For more photos of our 1 & 2 bedroom condos check out TLC Condo on Facebook

Full-Size Kitchen: You have a full-size kitchen with all new appliances, not a kitchenette. There is a full-size refrigerator with ice maker, so there is no need to buy ice to keep your food cold in a cooler. It’s equipped with stove and microwave; and the dishwasher makes clean up a breeze. The kitchen has everything you need; dishes, utensils, pots and pans, coffeemaker, coffee grinder, teapot, dish towels and soaps.

Having a well-equipped kitchen with full-size appliances means you can cook anything from gourmet food to macaroni and cheese, so you control your food budget. The open-layout makes it easy to stay involved with the action and you have a view of the ocean from the kitchen! Experience the beauty of the Atlantic Ocean in this comfortable and cozy condo. Wake up to the sensuous ocean breeze. The condo was designed with your complete comfort in mind. High End Furnishings are throughout including bath sheets and luxurious linens which are continuously replaced. This is an oceanfront condo with a great beach and ocean view.

Atlantic Ocean and Wildlife: Enjoy breathtaking sunrises over the Atlantic Ocean when you step out to the balcony for a cup of coffee or tea. Wake up to the view of Dolphins, Porpoise, Manatee, Pelicans, Crabs and Eagles. The Space Coast is home to the largest Sea Turtle nesting area in the United States.

We are just 45 minutes away from Orlando International Airport and the attractions (Disney, Sea World, Universal, etc.) Just follow Highway 528 east to the resort. We are Easy to find and Close to everything.

Whether you call your home away from home, a Holiday Home or Self-Catering rental, you will feel at home here.

We also have a 2 bedroom condo on HomeAway #3011831.

Here's what our guests have to say: 'I can't think of anything that you could possibly do to make it any better!! Everything was sooo great. The bed was very comfortable (we hardly ever sleep well away from home) and we slept great all week. I have already told many people about how nice is was in here'

Guest Comments:: MG says: 'Thanks for providing the space for a great vacation. We regularly use Homeaway rentals and yours was by far the best! Melanie was great to work with and not only is your unit spotless, the entire property is very well maintained.'-----------------------------------------------

F. SCOTT says: 'TLC Condo @ Cape Winds in Cape Canaveral, FL is everything as advertised and more. We have been coming to the Space Coast area of Florida for 30 years, and this is the nicest condo we have ever rented. Although it is on the beach, the residential neighborhood where it is located is very quiet and serene. Everything you need for a great vacation is right there. They have a beautiful pool and great hot tub.

The staff and year round residents at Cape Winds are very friendly and the view from the balcony is fantastic. Everything you need is close by and the library is only a 3 block walk to access the internet. When we go back next year, TLC Condo is the place we will be!'

More Details
Hide Details

We bought our condo in 2001.

Lynn Cattrysse, owner purchased this condo in 2001

We bought our property when our daughter was doing an internship at Kennedy Space Center. We love this beautiful resort. Lots of people involved in the space program stay here.

29 Reviews of Property 167639 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 29 reviews
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Colorado
5

Better than Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
My husband and I stayed at the end of the 4th of July holiday weekend. The condo was absolutely gorgeous, especially the master bathroom. We couldn't get over how beautifully decorated it was. Everything was so clean and fresh. The HUGE bath towels were so luxurious! They felt brand new. What a great place to stay on the beach!! This condo feels so beachy and fun, while also incredibly relaxing. It was better than home!

It was so convenient to stay right on the beach. We loved the great beach views from the condo. From the balcony we could watch all the beach fun, and of course gaze out at the ocean.

On Sunday evening we took the Sun Cruz casino cruise. It was really fun. The drive to the port only took five minutes. The price was $3 each for a 5 hour cruise. I played (and lost) at slots, and my husband won $50 playing blackjack. They had free snack foods and free drinks (while you are gambling). If you have a free afternoon or evening, I recommend doing this.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/20
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Travel Nurse received TLC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
While on a travel contract I was blessed to stay in this beautiful condo with ocean view from the living room and balcony. Upon arrival the condo provided all necessary amenities. This nicely decorated condo was very clean and well maintained.
The complex has key access to pool, hot tub, and sauna (which keeps trespassers from entering). It has been very quite and convenient during my stay.
I've caught snook from the beach, rode my bike to Jetty Park along the oceanside, walked to Cocoa Beach Pier during sunset.
The owner has been wonderful following through from check-in to check-out making sure my stay was exceptional.
Highly recommended!!
Thanks for sharing your TLC with me.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Vermont
5

Mini well deserved vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My sister and I spent 3 nights at the condo and truly enjoyed it. It was all that we expected it would be. Nice and close to the beach, close to all that we wanted and needed to do in the area. The condo was very nice, had all that we needed. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with all the necessities. We really liked it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Marshfield, Massachusetts
5

Cocoa Beach Best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
First time staying at Cocoa Beach area.Just a mile and 1/2 walk to the Pier and what a view.Spectacular. Reading and relaxing with a leisurely stroll on the beach whenever the mood stikes. Great value and the condo was exactly as pictured on the website. My husband and I hope to return in the near future. Visited Cocoa Village just 8 miles away and ate at Murdoch's. Great price and the food was home made and delicious. Kennedy Space Center is a must for anyone visiting the area and being retired military we purchased discount tickets at nearby Patrick AirForce base just 3 miles down the road.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great spot on beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This Condo was the best, it offered us the best of both worlds. By day we woke up to the sunrise over the ocean, that we took in, off the balconey, with breakfast we made in the full kitchen. Spent the day at the parks both Disney and Universal a short 40 minute drive. Then since they close the parks early during this time of the year, we came back to the Cocoa beach and ate at resturants at the port or at the Condo, Then we would relax in the Hot Tub on propery. We showered in the large luzurious walk in shower in the Master Bath. And slept on the most comfortable King size bed with the linens of Cotton. Sleeping away from Disney gave us less hustle and bustle, the hotels there have lots of Families and very little down time. Our down time was spent walking the serene beach that the Conco was located on. The owners of this condo made us feel very pampered, the towels and linens are of the finest quality. The beds comfortable, including the pull out, the couple with us slept on it, they said it wasn't like a normal pull out she never felt the bar and they enjoyed hearing the surf and feeling the breeze that came in the patio door. The Kitchen has all the amenities, even a blender (for margaretia's). And TLC includes a information binder with menu's and guides and services in the area. I regretted coming home even with 5 days at the parks I still feel relaxed and rejuvinated and I chalk that up to our Condo experience. Thanks Lynn and Tim
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Wales, Wisconsin
5

Quick Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Locations was great, right on the beach and close to places to eat and the grocery store. Clean, neat and well stocked. Not very busy this past weekend so was very quiet. We enjoyed our long weekend there. Much warmer than Wisconsin!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Wales, Wisconsin
5

Pre Christmas get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My Husband and I were looking for a ocean front 1 bedroom condo and this was perfect. Was close enough to walk to the grocery store and places to eat. The condo was very clean and the view was awesome. Was 82 and sunny in Cocoa Beach on Sat AM and minus 6 degrees in Wisconsin where we came from. Got to love it!
Joe and Aileen
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Been there - going back

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Unit #-411 is perfect. The balcony offers a direct view of the crashing waves. The Kitchen is well stocked. The beds are comfortable. We like being up a little. The elevators are quick. Plenty of parking space.

Cu in March then again in July
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Incredible Condo

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Thank you again for use of this incredible condo. We lucked out with the weather big time. I can't describe how sad we are to leave.

But we are looking forward to making this an annual tradition. When I renew my race tickets for next year, I'll make the reservation here as well.

Thank you for supplying the tuppleware and other food storage items. My other half is a culinary wiz and we took advantage! :-). We left behind some paper goods and a little football for the beach supply closet.

Once again, we couldn't have had a better time. Paradise is an understatement. We'll absolutely be back
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Romantic Oceanfront, heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p167639
+1 321 720-1440
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
St Paul MN
5

Fantastic Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute of it. The condo was beautiful and had everything a person could need while visiting this wonderful location in FL. We enjoyed coffee & drinks on the deck, walks on the beach and several local restaurants with outdoor decks on the water. The pier was great for people watching, drinks and eating. I would recommend this condo to anyone. Thanks for the great visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2