Fort Myers Beach condo rental - Private Gated Entrance
Private Gated Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Gateway Villas, Gulf Front, Plus Bay Views

Wake up and enjoy your morning coffee overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, you may even see a dolphin or two, swimming close to shore. This newly renovated condo has a new kitchen with granite counter tops and new appliances; two new bathrooms and tile throughout.

WASHER AND DRYER IN UNIT!!! The large master bedroom, with a spacious bathroom, has its own private balcony , overlooking both the back bay, and the Gulf of Mexico.

Quiet location, on the desirable North End, of Estero Island.

* 2 bedroom and 2 bath

* 7th floor corner

* 2 private balconies

* Beach side swimming pool

* Barbecue grill area with tables

* Private Tiki Hut

Tropical Tiki Hut, provided for viewing the ocean, with shade cover, dig your feet in the sand....relax, and enjoy the ocean breeze.

* Shelling

* Fishing

* Jet-Skiing

* Water-Skiing

* Boating

* Para Sailing

* Diving

* Windsurfing

* Snorkeling

Restaurants, Shopping, Golf, Wildlife Viewing, and just plain Sun Bathing, can be enjoyed on Tropical Island, Fort Myers Beach. Golf is 4 miles away, on the southern part of Island. Beach Trolley available for island sightseeing, day or sunset cruises, fishing charters & casino ships just hop on the Beach Trolley pick-up outside the condo complex gates.

Fort Myers Beach is a shopper's dream. Outlet shopping, flea market

(largest in South West Florida) and 3 malls are in the area.

** DON'T FORGET THE SEA EXCURSIONS TO KEY WEST, SHIP LEAVES DAILY **

Keywords: Gulf Front Beach

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 166426 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Naperville, IL
5

Great Views, Great Beach, Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo has all the comforts of home, plus it is quiet and relaxing. It is very clean and has all the extras for a great stay. We really appreciated the washer/dryer in the unit. The owners are very attentive and respond quickly and completely to any and all requests. We already reserved this condo for our next vacation in Florida. You cannot go wrong here.
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Larry and Elaine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is year 20 something renting this condo.
It is always clean, quiet and a great location.
With its two balconies, one with a direct ocean view and
the other with a view of the back bay, it is the best.
We would highly recommend it for everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Marion Ohio
5

Headed South from Ohio for a winter warm up!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Look no further; this condo is steps away from the white sandy beach! Upon arriving to Lee's condo we opened the door and walked down the hallway to the kitchen/family room area. We were welcomed by Lee with a bottle of wine, opener and two wine glasses and a quick note wishing us a wonderful stay. The kitchen is newer with granite countertops, updated appliances, and well equipped with utensils and cookware. From the kitchen/family room area, you have a direct view of the Gulf of Mexico and Bay/Gulf view from the side window. The view was better than what was represented on the VBRO site. Adjacent to the family room is your enclosed balcony where you’ll find comfy patio furniture and the spectacular Gulf view. The bedrooms are sizable, and in the “master” bedroom you’ll find two double beds, adjacent bathroom, stackable laundry (new), and another spectacular view of the Gulf and Bay area from you balcony. Both bathrooms have newer vanities, and the entire condo has newer tile flooring. Just a little over a mile walk to downtown where you’ll find plenty of shopping, eateries and nightly entertainment. You WON’T be disappointed if you stay in Lee’s condo, so look no further and book your stay today!!! Thanks again, Lee for being such a wonderful host! We’ll deffinatley be back!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis IN
5

Bill & Ellen Woods

Bill & Ellen Woods
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our 5 year staying at Lee's condo, very well kept an clean condo, pictures or condo are as it is, quiet area, no traffic on north end, unit has all you need for a great vacation, Lee is very easy to contact an always bends over backwards to make sure your stay is pleasant. will be back next year. close to Times Square. front balcony is a great view of the Gulf, at night the back balcony has a great view of the bay an it lights an ships coming an going. Thanks Lee
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Best Beach Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo is very clean and beautifully updated. Best location for everything on the beach. Lee was extremely helpful. Condo has a cooler and beach chairs that were a blessing. She also had some detergent and softener sheets, that makes my job after vacation less hectic, Thank you Lee. I would recommend for people and families of all ages. My family will always remember our Ft. Myers vacation. Bless you and yours Lee Sincerely S. Bretz
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bay City, MI
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a lovely condo! Neat and clean with a gorgous Ocean View! We walked the beach every day and soaked up the sun. Lee was very helpful and pleasant! We had everything we needed plus a washer and dryer in the unit. We are happy to recommend this property to you. We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

sams vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
loved condo. stayed two weeks didn't want to leave. lee is great. I would recommend every one to stay there. would love to stay again an again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

gateway villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
condo was very nice. loved the views. condo had every thing we needed. lee was great. would love to come back an stay again.
.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Holland MI
5

Peaceful vacation property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was the most relaxing vacation we had in a long time. The pictures accurately reflected the property. It was clean and well maintained. I liked that there were little extras like paper towels etc.I was pleasantly surprised by our own washer/dryer. We have never stayed in a condo before but would highly recommend it to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gateway Villas-Fort Myers Beach North-End 2/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p166426vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis
5

Cox Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is our second year to rent this condo and we have it already reserved for next year. We come during springbreak with our teenagers. The condo is nice and clean and has plenty of room for everyone. It is close enough to walk to the pier for dining and shopping.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you....glad you are enjoying yourself....
Helpful votes: 1/1