Branson house rental - View from the water's edge. Cedar Cove vacation home - 5 BDR - sleeps 16
View from the water's edge. Cedar Cove vacation home - 5 BDR - sleeps 16
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Branson House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-16)

Looking for a true lake front luxury home on Table Rock Lake without having to drive 20 - 30 minutes to Branson attractions? Our Cedar Cove home on Table Rock Lake is the closest privately-owned lake front vacation house to the Branson Strip.

Cedar Cove offers:

Five Bedrooms on three levels - Sleeps 16 max

Four Minutes from Shows/Theme Parks

High quality Lindal Cedar Dream Home

Interior Features:

Five bedrooms, with two master suites, all with king size beds

Each bedroom has its own TV

Fully equipped kitchen open to dining/great room with great lake view

Cathedral cedar ceiling with third level loft

Three and half bathrooms

Lower level family room with lake view

Granite counter tops throughout add that touch of elegance

Stone fireplace on each main and lower levels

TV above each fireplace and TV in each bedroom

Cable and Wireless Internet

Jetted tub in each master suite bathroom to relax and soothe

Washer/Dryer

High quality furnishings throughout

One Lazy-Boy pull-out with built in air mattress for individual comfort in the great room

Two pull-out sleepers with 5' thick mattresses

Exterior Features:

Three minutes from the Branson Strip with all the shows and attractions

Five minutes from White Water Park

Seven minutes from Silver Dollar City

Lindal quality cedar home

Large wrap around deck with gas grill/patio furniture and wonderful lake view

Lakefront home with gentle slope to the water's edge

Please visit our personal web site for info on all our houses (please see link below).

Keywords: Branson Vacation Home, House, Family Gathering, Family Reunion

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 135686 in Branson, Missouri

Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
United States
5

Branson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family stayed at cedar cover this summer. We had a great time. The house was clean and had a clean smell! It was a perfect house. In our group was a 90 y/o who uses a walker and my mom who has Alzheimer's. The house was easy for both to get around on the main level. The house is close enough to everything yet far enough away that your not around all the crowds. I am so glad we found this house, it was perfect! Also, the owner Dave answered all my questions very fast. Thanks Dave you helped make our trip a great memory!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Kansas
5

Tremendous Home in Tremendous Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
From the incredible amenities included to the perfect location, my group could not have asked for a better venue for our Table Rock/Branson stay. Nine of us were able to spread out and enjoy the comfort of the home, all the while being just minutes from all of the entertainment that both Branson and the lake have to offer. Prior to arriving, we knew that the cabin was going to be very nice from pictures and information that were available on the internet. However, our experience greatly exceeded our expectations.

We want to thank the owner for making it so easy to get everything booked and paid for. Not only was he willing to shorten the required stay length for us, but he was also very prompt and courteous when responding to any questions or concerns that we had. He certainly made the process painless on our end. We will definitely be keeping him and his properties in mind when planning future vacations to the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
5

Everythng was perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nine women from my family shared the Cedar Cove for a girl's weekend. We ranged in age from 1 to 78 and this home was great for all. It was beautiful, clean, spacious and had everything we needed for cooking family meals. We especially appreciated how quiet each of the individual rooms were, no problem for the baby to nap.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
5

Excellent Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
What a great time.This house was very relaxing and very accomodating for me and my friends. Very peaceful setting right on tablerock lake. The beds were amazingly comfortable and the ammenities were to the liking too. Two barbecue pits for enough people and enough room for the 8 of us to unwind and relax. Had a great time and it wasnt far from the strip area for shopping and restraunts. Overall a 10 on a scale. Thanks for a great time and cant wait to do it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
St. Louis
4

Private Getaway Close to Branson Strip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a wonderful weekend getaway at Cedar Cove. The house is beautiful and the deck is huge. We especially enjoyed being so close to the water and spent time there floating on rafts and fishing. You are so close to Branson and grocery stores and Branson Strip yet the house and subdivision is very private. We cooked all of our meals in the beautiful gourmet kitchen and it was open enough that everyone could hang out in the main area. We will definitely be back next year - thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Bedford, TX
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family and I had a wonderful reunion and a very pleasant stay at Cedar Cove. It was great! We enjoyed the deck, the lake, and all the beds were very comfortable. Thanks Dave!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Kansas City, MO
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is our third year at Cedar Cove. We spend 8 wonderful days at Cedar Cove, most the time we were on the lake fishing. The fishing was GREAT!!
It is such an incredible house to stay in. Sitting on the deck in the evening is so calming. We love the huge wrap around deck. The house is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Everything is very close and convenient. It's like your home away from home.
We can't wait to return again next year.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
MO
5

Great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We enjoyed our stay at Cedar Cove. It is a very nice home very close to the Branson Strip. It was nice to be out of town & on the lake but close enough to drive into town in just a few minutes. Very warm and inviting. Great wrap around deck!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Jefferson City, MO
5

Absolutely Great Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Cedar Cove was perfect for our Sisters Retreat. With 7 sisters and 3 nieces there were lots of different likes to try to accommodate and Cedar Cove made everyone happy. Some wanted to throw a line in the lake, other just to enjoy the water, some needed to shop and see the shows. Everything was very close and convenient. The kitchen had everything we needed so we could enjoy some home cooked meals; a special treat for some. Beds very comfortable. Couldn't ask for more.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cedar Cove - Lake Front - Luxury Cedar Home - Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135686vb
(636) 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Little Rock, AR
5

Incredible vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family and I just spend four wonderful days staying in Cedar Cove. It was such a incredible house to stay in. My kids loved the huge wrap around deck and catching crawfish down at the lake. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Dave has done a great job stocking it with items families need like board games, cooking items, and laundry detergent. It's like your home away from home. We just didn't want to leave. We can't wait to return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3