Clearwater Beach townhome rental - Gourmet Kitchen that is very well equipped for entertaining!
Gourmet Kitchen that is very well equipped for entertaining!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom & 3 baths (sleeps 6 max)

This Unique Waterfront Luxury Home offers a Boat Slip, Private Garage, Private Elevator, Dock, Gourmet Kitchen, Master Suite and over 2400 sq ft to spread out. Our Guests overwhelmingly love the private roof terrace(The Bonus 1000 square foot roof terrace is an upgrade that the neighbors do not have)

As the former model home, UNIT 1 is loaded with upgrades.Relax with views of the Gulf, Bay and Waterway!

Luxury!!! This Three Bedroom, ThreeBath town home (end unit) 2400 square feet is in the heart of lovely Clearwater Beach. The open kitchen offers granite counters, ten-foot ceilings throughout, HDTV in Great Room and two bedrooms, DVD players, Surround Sound, Wireless Internet available, Intercom, Stereo speakers throughout all rooms, baths and in garage.

.A variety of beach chairs, toys are avail along with a wagon to take the little ones to the beach.

22 Reviews of Property 165924 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Orlando, Florida
5

Perfect Girl's Week for friends

Perfect Girl's Week for friends
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We recently had the most wonderful girl friend vacation at your beautiful home. It was so clean, and beautifully decorated with plenty of room for our group to enjoy. We loved the private elevator and the large master suite. We had a lot of fun at the pool and kayaking with the dolphins. We are a group of seven friends and we have been going on vacation for about 20 years together. Your home is our new favorite place and we plan to come back next year. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
great vacation rental.. everything was ready for us, clean spacious and great location. the roof top terrace was a great place to watch the boats go by,, and enjoy the sunrise, thank you so much,, we look forward to a return visit.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
New Castle, Delaware
5

Just Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed our 2 week vacation in this beautiful townhouse! This rental is located convenient to everything. Walgreens is a block away and has everything you need and is located with walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. My 11-year-old especially enjoyed the banana boat for rent over at Shepherd's Resort. The views from the decks are spectacular, the furnishings are beautiful and the master bedroom is just wonderful. Having a garage and the extra refrigerator was super convenient. All the beach toys, carts and wagon is great to cart everything to the beach. We preferred Sand Key Beach across the bridge and it was only a 3-minute ride by car but Clearwater Beach is only a 5-minute walk. Sherri is available for anything you need and is wonderful! Thanks again!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! We were so happy to have your family as guests of the townhome and will definitely extend a discount if you are able to visit again. Thanks again and we hope to hear from you soon!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Tolland, CT
5

My favorite place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The townhouse is an absolute gem in a very convenient location. The photos, while accurate and beautiful, just don't do the place justice. It is simply breath-taking. We went for a family vacation (our family consists of 3 teens and one toddler along with my wife and me of course) and had more than enough space for all of us. Great kitchen, too! Since we have a 2 year old, we were concerned about having safety gates on the stairs, and we were pleasantly surprised to find the gates installed and very easy to use (if you even need them). The 3 bedrooms were spacious...the master BR is a sight to behold! Gorgeous views of an inlet, if you're lucky you may even spot dolphins swimming in the inlet as we did. The rooftop is perfect for catching a sunrise with a cup of coffee. Stunning views, and the area is quiet enough for you to just enjoy the magnificent colors as the sun starts shining and starting another beautiful day in CB.
The property was clean, very well maintained, and fully stocked with beach gear. There was a handy cart to take chairs and umbrellas etc to the beach. Our toddler enjoyed riding in the wagon to the beach. It's an easy walk to the beach. But beyond that, you are a quick walk in either direction to restaurants and convenience stores (a Walgreens is a 2 min walk away).
We rented a car just because we wanted to make our way to do some shopping in Clearwater and Tampa one day, but you don't need one if you want to just stay in Clearwater Beach. If you do rent, you have your own garage (another major convenience!)
Having gone to Clearwater Beach previously just for a long weekend, we knew we wanted to go back to a beachfront bar, Palm Pavilion -- highly recommended. Other new favorites include Frenchy's South Beach café as well as Frenchy's Rockaway, Crabby's has a great laid back vibe and great live music.
We are in love with this particular townhouse and will be back ASAP
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi,
Thanks so much!!!

We look forward to having you return....just let us know and we will roll our the red carpet :-)
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Oklahoma
5

Perfection at Clearwater

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This townhome is exactly as described in every way! A group of 4 of us (two couples) stayed here for a weeklong vacation, and we had a blast! There was way more room than we even needed, but it was nice to be able to spread out and have our own space. The view of the bay from the living room balcony is gorgeous; and the views from the rooftop terrace are excellent. All of the amenities are in excellent condition and very nice! Sherri is an excellent landlord to this rental, and is available for any need whatsoever! The home is a short walk to the beautiful beach, pier, restaurants, and marina. We did rent a car which was nice to be able to go anywhere at anytime; and when going to the beach to haul all the beach gear...which, by the way, there is quite the selection provided at the house! There is so much to do in the area, and there are so many beaches and beautiful places to visit within a short drive from this home! The area was very safe...there were several nights that we walked to restaurants and to the pier without any worry of our safety. We really had an amazing time, and I highly recommend this property!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate your taking such good care of our home and we really hope that you visit again!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Idyllic holiday house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a wonderful holiday home! Easy to find. Bright and airy and so welcoming and cosy (our 15 year old daughter's description). We loved the location - it meant we could walk to the beach and restaurants at night, which meant the driver could leave the car and have a drink! ;-) The view from the whole back of the house and the roof terrace was breathtaking. A wonderful, well-stocked kitchen and comfortable beds and furnishings. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Clearwater Beach and would not hesitate to return to the same property again. Thank you, Sherri!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This property is located in a perfect spot to enjoy everything in the Clearwater area. There are many 'big' places to stay but we prefer a place with a kitchen and room to spread out. The house had everything we needed, and more. Beach toys, fully stocked kitchen, several decks for people to enjoy, a garage for two cars, even a small area out back to grill, wash off sandy feet and let the kids explore the gulf side shoreline. The house is not right on the beach, but we liked that. There are even 'baby' gates on each floor to keep really small children contained. We didn't use them, but I've never stayed in a place that had that feature -- I would have loved that when my children were younger. The pier and public beach are very well maintained. We visited Busch Gardens and the Clearwater Marine Museum during our stay as well. I would recommend this rental without reservation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very kind words. You have a wonderful family. We are so glad that you were our guest and hope you are able to return again!
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Maumee, OH
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This was our first visit to Clearwater Beach. Not only was Clearwater Beach one of the best places we've ever visited, but I believe that we stayed at one of the best places in town. This condo has excellent amenities in excellent condition, lots of room, a panaramic view from the large rooftop patio, and a dock right outside the back door.

We had so much fun dolphin watching from the balcony! Did I mention the elevator that gives you acces to all levels? From garage to rooftop! The condo is conveniently located, with everything being within walking distance - from bars to restaurants to beaches to shopping to sightseeing - park your car in the garage and forget that you left it there! We will definitely return here, and recommend it to anyone who'd listen. Well done, and thanks for making our vacation special!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The Bayway Resort Town Home was the perfect location for us to enjoy time with our grandchildren. The children loved the miniature golf that was close by. We all enjoyed walks on the beach along the boardwalk. The town home had everything we needed and more. We had plenty of room to spread out and loved our time enjoying the views on the roofterrace. Thanks again Sherri. We will are excited about planning our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Reserve your Summer or Fall Dates - Luxury, Roof Terrace,Near Beach! BoatSlip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165924
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Scottsdale AZ
5

What a vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had such a fabulous time at your beautiful townhome this past month. My sister was right—the location was perfect—easy to get to beach and right in the heart of lots of restaurants and activities. We really appreciated your attention to detail in the home—made it even more enjoyable. The elevator really came in handy to. We’ll be back again I know. Thanks again, Ward M. and family
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much!
Helpful votes: 5/5