Terra Verde townhome rental - Mirror Lake Luxury Villa
Mirror Lake Luxury Villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Terra Verde Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 7 adults & up to 2 infants

This spacious Tuscan Village-style townhouse with spa-pool is nestled less than 5 miles from Disney. Mirror Lakes has a spacious family room with comfortable sofas and love seats, plus a cable TV and DVD player. The family room opens out on to a sun-drenched lanai with a sparkling spa pool and deck that's the perfect private sun-trap. Sleeping accommodation is perfectly planned for the family, with a master bedroom that enjoys a king-size bed. The second bedroom enjoys a queen-size bed and the last bedroom is also perfect for the kids with 2 twin beds.

Choose to eat as a family when staying at Mirror Lake at one of the many nearby restaurants, or choose to eat at the breakfast bar or dining area off the family room. Add the Terra Verde Resort's facilities to everything above and you have the makings of the best vacation ever! The private, gated resort and spa boasts a fabulous clubhouse, with a sparkling community pool, beach, fishing bridge, fitness center, and lots more besides!

Luxury Lake view Townhome - Mirror Lake: Welcome to Vero Beach Way at Terra Verde.

Relax and Enjoy a Terra Verde Florida vacation. Just minutes from Disney and other area attractions. Close enough to all the action without the stress of a big commercial-style hotel. Your private town home is fully equipped with everything you need. This is an upgraded two-level home featuring three bedrooms and two and-a-half baths.

Why stay in two hotel rooms for eight people when you get a townhome for the same price or cheaper with three bedrooms, two and a half baths, fully equipped kitchen, dining area and a living room area to relax and watch movies.

When you think about it that's a lot more than just two beds in a hotel room! Just think of the money you can save by eating in and being comfortable at the same time.

After a day at the parks, relax in the jacuzzi on the private patio, or go to the clubhouse with the heated pool, game room for the kids, exercise room. There's a play area for the kids and a basketball court. There's also a stocked fishing lake and much more.

Terra Verde is one of the newest resorts in Kissimmee! You will not be disappointed with your stay at Mirror Lake.

NOTE: Please, email me if you would like to see more photos of the property. You will love it!! No Smoking inside our beautiful villa, please!!!

Free Calls. We have provided this property that you are going to stay in with a telephone system that provides Free local, and long-distance telephone calls to Puerto Rico and all 50 states of the USA. If you bring a laptop with you, please only use the data port (modem) connected to the phone to dial ISP with your computer, or the wireless system. Never unplug the phone and connect your own device- as this will terminate the Free call service. Please Note: If you decide that you don't want to follow our simple rules, then we'll charge you for any calls that appear on the telephone bill for the property during the dates of your stay.

Free Internet access...bring your laptop!!!! (New...Wireless Service)

For more photos go to:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=79818&id=696025521&l=942dcdc4e9

Website: www.mirror-lake-terra-verde.com

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 165912 in Terra Verde, Florida

Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
average rating of 4.939394 based on 33 reviews
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Northumberland UK
5

Vacation feb 6 to 20 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable town house that is well located for the attractions in the area. Everything was spotlessly clean and worked well From the moment of our first contact with Migdalia everything went smoothly and in an efficient and friendly manner.The listing and photographs show the property accurately but you have to be there to appreciate it fully!
It was great to have internet access in the property. The connection was speedy and reliable
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your business and definitively, I will love to have you as my guests in the future.
I hope to serve you again soon!!!
Migdalia
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

CLEAN, COZY, AFFORDABLE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Excellent value in a super clean and comfortable home with many amenities. Just off 192 where there are an abundant of places to eat, Target, Walmart and Publix Supermarkets are also located here.
Migdalia has done a wonderful job in paying attention to detail to make this unit a true gem for families searching for all the comforts of home while away.
-The Martinez Family
Owner's Response: Thank you Martinez's family for your stay in our property. I hope to serve you again soon!!!
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house is very comfortable, clean and the condominium is very well located. It has everything we need. And the owner is a very kind person, helpful and always ready to answer our questions. This was my second time at the property and I already booked it for the next time in november. Can't wait!
Thank you Migdalia!
Juliana
Owner's Response: Thank you Juliana again. See you soon!!
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Midland, Michigan
5

Great Trip to Disney World

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Very nice condominium. The complex was very quiet and clean. The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. About 13 minutes from Disney World, which was a major plus. I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Disney.
Owner's Response: Dear guest and family, I really want to thank you for your stay in Mirror lake at Terra Verde Resort. Thank you for your review. I will be more than happy to serve you again. It was a pleasure to serve you!!! Migdalia
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Pennsylvania
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our March 2013 stay at Migdalia’s rental unit in Terra Verde was simply awesome. The unit overlooks the community lake and is conveniently located within a very short walk to the club house. Our party included 4 adults and the unit was clean, very pleasant, and enjoyable for all of us. The furniture is very comfortable and the fully furnished kitchen included all of the necessary utensils and appliances. The patio with the hot tub and sitting area was also an enjoyable place to relax after a long day of activities. Migdalia is the most professional, responsive and attentive owner that we have ever encountered in our long history of renting in Florida. She has done an outstanding job with this unit. The gated Terra Verde complex is conveniently located to all the major attractions and highways. We can highly recommend this unit to anyone considering the Terra Verde community in Kissimmee. We are looking forward to renting from Migdalia in the future!
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your review and for staying in Mirror Lake @ Terra Verde Resort. I hope I can serve you again. Best regards, Migdalia
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Brazil
5

Everything was perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is our second time in this nice house at Terra Verde Resort and again our vacation was perfect!
The kids had a lot of fun at the pool from the clubhouse and in the playground.
Everybody who works at Terra verde is polite and they are always ready to help you in anything you need!
The property owner is a VERY NICE person! We will rent her property again FOR SURE! We can't wait for the next vacation!:)
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your stay and for your review...I hope we can serve you again soon!!!
Best regards,
Migdalia Sanchez
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

wonderful and very conforting.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Migdalia is a great person, was always there to answer our questions and her place is wonderful and very confortble. I will recommend her to all. very close to all stores( walmart,publix etc..) and especially to all the parks. i would definietly stay in her place again.. Thank U very Much Migdalia.. =)
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your stay with us!!
It was a pleasure to serve you. I will love to serve you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Place to Stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a fabulous time on our trip to Florida! Migdalia was delightful to work with and her communication was top notch! Beautiful home and property. Very clean and I would highly recommend staying at this property. You will not be disappointed! Thank you, Migdalia!

The Chark Family
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your stay in Mirror Lake @ Terra Verde Resort.
It was a pleasure to serve you. I hope I can serve you again in the future.
Best regards,
Migdalia
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Best Vacation, not once but twice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I have vacationed at this home twice. The first time was two summers ago and both visits have been great. Migdalia was a pleasure, responded quickly, great host and very accommodating. The house has everything we needed, from linens to dishes to pots and pans. House was clean, check in was a breeze and the kids loved the community pool. I was very happy that our experience was great and that's why we returned this past summer.

Thank you Migadalia

The Baskerville and The Gomez Family
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying in my property twice. You have been great guests, too!! I hope I can serve you again.
Migdalia
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Lakeview Villa-FREE WiFi and Heated Spa - from $75...BOOK NOW & SAVE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165912
321 278-8540
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Los Angeles CA
5

Mirror Lake is truly family fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We never have anything bad to say about Migdalia and her beautiful properties. We have stayed in her other property in Puerto Rico two years ago and we didn't expect any less from our previous experience which was wonderful. Migdalia is very accommodating and hospitable. She is always available when you need anything. We appreciate how she puts alot of love and pride into her properties for the sake of her renters. We love how Migdalia always appreciates all of her customers and doesn't hesitate to please everyone. Not to mention..how happy were to find (once again) the property in great condition and as always clean and well stocked for our stay not missing a thing...pots, pans, towels and more. We had an awesome experience! As usual, the minute we walked in...we felt at home and relaxed. Loved the King size bed and the two extra rooms. Perfect for family and small kids. My son immediately fell in love with the Mickey Room and the property had alot of other extras like the jacuzzi and the clubhouse with a very cool bar next to the playground! Again...perfect for families. We love you Migdalia for treating us like pampered guests. We can't wait to go back to Puerto Rico and enjoy Cabo Rojo once again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your business and your review...You also have been excellent guests and I will love to serve you again, soon!!!! Have an excellent summer!!!!