Kaanapali condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This condo, just north of the world famous Old Lahaina Town, is a great place to discover all the Magic Island of Maui has to offer.

Family Owned. Kaanapali Royal Unit A-301.

Situated on the highest point in the Kaanapali Beach Resort community.

Quiet location on the 16th fairway of the Robert Trent Jones, Royal Kaanapali Golf Course.

Just a few minutes walk to the world famous Kaanapali White Sand Beach.

An even shorter walk to the Whalers Village restaurant and shopping complex.

Beautiful views in every direction.

Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, BBQ Grills, Picnic area, Lighted Tennis courts.

Beautiful landscaped grounds kept by professional, experienced staff.

Condo is maintained with all Bio-degradable and non-toxic cleaning supplies !!

HD Digital Cable with movie and sports package.

Free WI-FI.

Kitchen, air-conditioning, washer/dryer and telephone.

Relaxing lanai for your enjoyment.

Queen-size sleep sofa in Living Room.

Average temperature: 72-78 degrees

Free transportation within the resort, and between Kaanapali and Lahaina.

Keywords: Condo, Kaanapali Condo

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 165436 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
regina, sask., canada
4

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Although the condo was wonderful and we had a great holiday, there was an issue with some of the cleaning. One of the first things you notice is the stained carpet. The light fixture in the dining room was full of dead bugs, so just vacuumed that out. The water and ice dispenser on fridge looked like it had mold on it, so cleaned and disinfected. The grills on cold air returns looked terrible, not sure if they were really dirty or rusted. A little cleaning or replacing would do wonders for this place. Was nice having the barbecue on lanai, used it quite often. Very roomy condo. Aloha Luxury Properties were very easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Aloha Regina,

Mahalo for taking time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay.

We are happy that you enjoyed the condo but are saddened that we did not hear from you regarding your concerns during your stay. Our cleaning service leaves their bus. card for assistance with any cleaning questions or problems and they would have gladly responded to requests. We are sorry that we were not given the opportunity to take care of those items for you. We also apologize for the carpet stain. We were made aware of that stain following the last guest departure but with a same day arrival, the carpet cleaners could not clean the carpets until the day following your departure so that the carpet would have time to dry in between guests. We also appreciate the feedback regarding the return air grills and maint. work is being done to replace those items.

Thank you again for your feedback. Hearing from our guests is an important part of making things better for future stays. We do hope you think of us again if your plans bring back to Maui.

Take Care & A Hui Ho!
Aloha Luxury Properties
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Awesome Place

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The unit was very well appointed, decorated tastefully and beautifully, and wonderfully equipped.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Favorite Place on Maui

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
Aloha Luxury Properties’ Kaanapali Royal (A301) was a great experience. The unit really is a luxury experience with nice art, great granite kitchen and appliances and fine details all around.
We spent many relaxing evenings on the balcony making BBQ on the outdoor grill and enjoying the view.
The unit is not directly on the beach but is walkable to both beaches and a very pleasant mall (/) in 15 or so minutes. It is a more peaceful experience than being in the beach-front hotels which are much more crowded. It also gives you the choice to cook for yourself in the well appointed kitchen or to eat out.
The unit is also near grocery markets, pharmacy and various shopping areas other like Lahaina.
Aside from the unit itself, the Aloha Luxury Properties team is top notch. They embody the very essence of customer service which has become so rare these days. It was a pleasure dealing with them from booking to departure.
We whole heartedly recommend Aloha Luxury Properties as well as the Kaanapali Royal property.

Original post by the reviewer is found at http://bookings.alohaluxuryproperties.com/site/Reviews/PropertyID__32750/11465/default.aspx
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Would Highly Recommend To Everyone

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We recently stayed for 14 nights at this beautiful condo. It is close to everything. Our favorite beach is Kaanapali Beach, so it was a perfect location for us. The condo is not only beautiful but had everything supplied that you could possibly need. Having the bbq on the huge lanai was great. Great view from the lanai, the guys loved the fact that we were on the 16th hole at the golf course. Bedrooms were very comfortable, spacious, and private with ensuites in both bedrooms. The kitchen was large and well appointed. All of us agreed that it felt like home. We appreciated that there were beach chairs supplied, saved us buying them at Costco like we usually do. We would absolutely stay again and would highly recommend to everyone. We have stayed at many places in Maui and this is by far the best. Mahalo to Jonathan from Aloha Properties, we appreciated all his help.

Carli K

Originally posted by Carli on our website at http://bookings.alohaluxuryproperties.com/site/Reviews/PropertyID__32750/11465/default.aspx
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We stayed a total of 21 days at the Kaanapali Royal. The unit was great and the location even better. We had a nice view of the 16th green. We will definitely return to the Kaanapali Royal. Mahalo
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
family excape during winter olympics 2nd stay at kaanapali royal.
this unit is mush higher end than the first unit we stayed in we go once a year as a family of 5 the kids ages are 9, 14 &18 and their is something for everyone within walking distance 18 days was not enough time to do it all a.l.p. staff were outstanding all questions & needs were taken care of quickley & professionaly there was a tsunami warning on our 2nd to last day we got a call from the owners office making sure we were ok & and gave us instructions to be prepared the staff went above and beyond in our oppinion we are already making plans for another 3-4 week stay for next year the unit was clean & spacious stocked with things like coffee spices foodwrap etc extra linins this you wont find in a hotel it truley feeles like your own home just on maui
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Best for your money
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Wonderful Vacation, Very Relaxing
Having owned a vacation condo that we rented, the only thing I could suggest would be to have extra sheets left in the condo for the additional beds, fans for air movement, and the possibility of verticals or sheers on the great room window for anyone who is sleeping in that room. Jonathan and the other people with Aloha were very helpful with the A/C problem we had....the sheets & the fans. We did notice the carpet needed to be cleaned....the vacuum suction is very poor so that may be one problem. The condo was decorated and refurbished very nicely. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay. We'll be back.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Couldn't fault it - perfect.
As soon as we walked in the condo we knew we had made the right decision, the location was great, 200 m directly across from Whalers Village and the beach. The unit itself was tastefully furnished and had absolutely everything we needed. The Kaanapali Royal complex is secure and has great facilities. We played tennis most days and the courts had lighting so we were able to play in the evening. We will definitely be returning to Maui soon and would have no hesitation in booking with Aloha Luxury Properties.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Magical Kaanapali Royal Condo- 2bed/2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165436vbi
8082837811
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
It 's really a good place to stay and is very convenience to everywhere. My family having a really good time in Maui. If I visit again I sure I will rent the property again.
Helpful votes: 0/1