Gulf Shores condo rental - Enjoy Beautiful Gulf Coast Orange Beach Sunrises Every Morning!
Enjoy Beautiful Gulf Coast Orange Beach Sunrises Every Morning!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Palm Beach, 2nd Floor, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8

Avoid the crowds packed into High-Rise Central, stay at the Palm Beach and enjoy the space you and your family desires. It is our utmost desire that our renters have an enjoyable trip to the greatest beach on Earth. Please watch our Facebook page at: facebook . com/palmbeachb21 as we are trying to keep it current with Beach condition information.

Don't settle for less! Our guests regularly comment on how comfortable, inviting and relaxing a stay in our home-away-from-home is. This unit is truly one of the jewels of the Palm Beach complex. For more photos and information, visit our Facebook Fan page (find the link below, in the Contact Details section further down this page).

Our family-oriented condominium, is beautifully decorated, with three bedrooms (including two master suites), and two baths designed to appeal to your every sense. Wake up each morning to a breathtaking sunrise from the Ocean-Front Master Suite. Our second floor, Gulf-front balcony provides excellent beach-level views and overlooks one of two pools.

The unit is large enough for entertaining guests, yet cozy enough for just the right couple. After a long day at the beach, or on a golf course, or conquering a shopping mall; draw a hot bath in the whirlpool tub and relax.

The Living Area and Ocean Front Master Suite provide both pool and ocean views. The second master suite with poolside view, king-size bed and attached bath make an ideal space when traveling with two couples. The third bedroom feature a queen bed and hallway access to the second bath. When you add the pull out queen-sofa there's plenty of room to sleep eight. Our kitchen comes complete with everything you'll need to prepare any meal and dine in. Featuring Corian counter-tops, breakfast bar with six barstools and full six-place dining table, this kitchen is built for entertining.

The Palm Beach is a beautiful condominium complex located in Orange Beach just east of Gulf State Park. It is conveniently located close to restaurants, shopping, and local attractions. Yet because it is only a 100 unit complex, you will never feel crowded at the two outdoor heated pools or the gorgeous sugar white sand beach! The grounds are beautifully landscaped with a boardwalk leading to the beach. The vacation resort is conveniently located to major airports in Pensacola, Florida and Mobile, Alabama.

Call or e-mail us for more information! We also invite you to become a fan of our Facebook Fan Page (see the link below or search Orange Beach on Facebook. You'll find links, photos and more.) Come stay with us! Unit B-21.

We look forward to hearing from you SOON!

Keywords: Oceanfront Condo, Orange Beach Condo, Beachfront Condo, Gulf Shores Condo, Beach Condo, 3 bedroom condo, 3 bed 2 bath condo, seaside condo, Alabama condo, Palm Beach Condo, Condo for rent, condo rental, condo rentals, gulf coast condo, Shrimpfest condo, condominium beachfront condominium, Gulf Coast Condo Rental, Gulf Coast Condominium for Rent

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 165254 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

February 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Perfect for a winter getaway, especially this year! The view and proximity to the beach are excellent! The owner is very cooperative and easy to work with. A good flexible living space; well equipped kitchen and bar space for casual dining; a great gathering space. Lounge chairs for the beach were helpful. There were a few minor maintenance issues, but the crew was responsive. A fun place to spend a month in the winter!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

awesome week away from reality

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We travelled to Orange beach for the first time with our family ( 2 kids; 4 years 1 year) and met my parents. the condo was perfect. clean; great location; kitchen had what we needed. the view was amazing. We enjoyed both the beach and the heated swimming pool. We enjoyed the closet of beach toys to play with. We ate in half the time for dinner. The zoo there was welcome distraction from the beach activities and worth the trip. There is a walmart down the road with everything you need as well as a publix. We had beignet's from Cafe Beignet (fresh; warm and tasty); We had carry out fresh seafood from S & S Seafood Market (highly recommend); We will try to come again to this condo. BTW, the owners were prompt with their responses and had a great blanket delivered as a thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Ashay, for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you stay with us again.
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Thank You

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo was better than described. Very easy check-in and the owner was a pleasure to work with. We would recommend this unit and would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Wes, We'd love having you and your family back anytime!
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Iron City TN
5

Love this condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This year was our 4th year to stay in B21. As before, we love your condo. It is beautiful, awesome views, so comfortable just like home. We always meet new friends while staying at Palm Beach. Very family oriented and that is a big plus for our family.The beach is wonderful and the pool is great. We are looking forward to returning in 2014!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Nancy...we love having you and your family...you're the best!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
South Vienna, Ohio
5

Donna Hutchins

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was great - very comfy and homelike. All the amenities were very helpful in the kitchen. The view first thing in the morning was wonderful - loved watching the sun come up. Took advantage of the exercise rooms - wish mine was like they were in my house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Chattanooga, Tn
5

Harris Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have enjoyed our stay here and we do plan on coming back! The condo was very nice, very family friendly and very accessible to anything you need. The listing photos were very accurate and the property was very clean and well maintained.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Iron City TN
5

We love Palm Beach B21

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
This year will be the 3rd year to stay at your condo. We love it!! We feel like we are at home when we are there. We will be back in 19 days to be exact and we can't wait. The beach is beautiful and the condo is as well. Thanks for sharing your condo with us!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Sachse, Texas
5

Best condo on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We haven't even checked out yet and I'm compelled to write about how great our trip has been after just 3 days. Our first impression when we walked in the door was WOW!
Open the door to a gorgeous unit with unbelieveable views of the beach and ocean.
The decor is fun - just what you want on a beach getaway location. It is fabulous to have both views of the Gulf and the pool. Just an amazing unit. Loved the architecture of the building - had some character. Glad it wasn't a high rise. Furnishings were great. Everything you could basically want was provided. Plenty of room for the 5 of us to spread out. Unit was very clean and well maintained. Close to everything you would want - grocery stores, restaurants and shops. The pictures provided on the site are 100% true, only it's even better in person. Mitch was great to work with. Very patient with our questions. We are planning to return in August 2012 if not sooner. Will definitely recommend Orange Beach and this unit to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Haughton, LA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Great view. Plenty of room, lovely condo with all the comforts of home. Centrally located, just minutes from shopping, attractions, and many great restaurants. Mitch is a pleasure to work with, very easy rental process from start to checkout. Highly recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stay Away from the Crowd @ Palm Beach! Just Redecorated, Beach-Front Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p165254vbi
(517) 404-3297 (Michigan, USA)
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Howell, Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
What a GREAT condo! Plenty of room for our family of four. Beautifully decorated. Only one flight up if you prefer to take the stairs - very convenient when you are in a hurry. The BEST beach we have ever seen! The complex is conveniently located to stores and attractions, yet not a lot of traffic around the complex. Easy in/easy out.