Ponce Inlet condo rental - View from Dining room into Family room with new couch, and oceanfront balcony..
View from Dining room into Family room with new couch, and oceanfront balcony..
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ponce Inlet Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Enjoy this newly updated, 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit with oceanfront balconies off family room and master bedroom. This 2nd floor unit has over 1,100 sq. ft. and easy elevator or stair access. Free long distance & high-speed wireless internet.

Photos not fully updated yet....it's even more beautiful!

NEW KITCHEN CABINETS & QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS

NEW TILE

NEW MASTER BEDROOM FURNITURE with 42' LCD HDTV

NEW CURTAINS IN FAMILY ROOM & MASTER BEDROOM

NEW SHOWER & ENCLOSURE IN GUEST

NEW TUB/SHOWER & ENCLOSURE IN MASTER

NEW TOILETS

NEW 42' LCD HDTV IN FAMILY ROOM

Master bedroom features a king size bed, NEW 42 inch HD LCD digital cable television, and shower/tub combo with glass enclosure & granite countertop. Second bedroom also has 2 full size beds, NEW shutters, and separate bath with NEW shower stall & granite countertop. There is a twin air mattress (aero bed) available which is great for kids or an extra guest. Family room features NEW 42 inch HD LCD digital cable television, DVD, VCR, CD, and AM/FM stereo.

Ponce Inlet Club South is the closest condo to the inlet on this no-drive beach, so it is very private and quiet. The oceanfront views are breathtaking. Open up the glass sliding doors and enjoy the ocean breezes and relaxing sounds of the ocean. The beach is traffic-free, and the sand is hard packed which is great for biking and walking. No driving on the beach in this area makes our location perfect for children of all ages! Our condo is ideal for stress-free relaxation and fun!

The city of Ponce Inlet is approximately six miles from Daytona Beach. The Ponce Inlet peninsula is surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean, Ponce de Leon Inlet, and the Intracoastal Waterway (Halifax River). There is much to see and do nearby, including the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse Park with boardwalks to explore and the inlet jetty from which to fish. Tour and climb to the top of the Ponce De Leon Light House and Museum.

Have fun exploring the Marine Science Center and sea turtle rehab facility. Enjoy access to charter fishing boats, public boat ramps, boat and watercraft rentals at several nearby marinas in Ponce Inlet. Just a short walk or bike ride away are some great waterfront restaurants on the inlet or beach.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 164950 in Ponce Inlet, Florida

BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I took our 18 month old son to Ponce Inlet and stayed in this condo for the first time. The condo was homey, comfortable, kid friendly, neat, modern, and overall wonderful. The gorgeous view helped! We felt at home for an entire week and we did not want to leave. We had everything there that we needed for our trip new flat screens for our son to watch his cartoons and a balcony for us to sit on during nap time and take in the beautiful view! I hope to go back for many years and stay in the same place!!

The owner provided detailed lists of local restaurants and attractions that were accurate to a T! We took all of the recommendations and we were never disappointed!

Can not wait till next summer when we can return!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Glennville, GA
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo is beautifully decorated, clean and very well maintained. Everything is modern and well equipped. The property managers are so friendly and helpful. We only had one problem during our stay and it was repaired immediately.

We especially enjoyed having the larger double balcony. The view is magnificent. We have stayed in Ponce Inlet many times, but this location is my favorite. It is very convenient to good fishing, biking trails, lighthouse, turtle museum and good restaurants. We walked across the street to Jerry's Italian Grill several times for the best pizza around. This location is also popular with sea turtles as we had three nests in front of the condo. It was interesting to observe the happenings at the nests and learn from the volunteers who monitor the nests each morning.

It was a wonderful relaxing month and we plan to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cleveland, Tn.
5

Love Ponce Inlet and Ponce Inlet Club South

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family has visited the Ponce Inlet area for several years and the past 3 years have stayed in this condo. The condo is clean, beautifully decorated and is perfect for our family of 5. The beach is perfect and the pool is always sparkling clean . We are already planning our next trip and hope to be able to stay longer next year. This is the perfect place to rest and enjoy the peace and quite that makes a vacation perfect. The area has many local great restaurants and the seafood is wonderful. We truly love Ponce Inlet Club South.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Oviedo
5

PERFECT VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo is the perfect getaway. Our family of four stayed here for one week and had plenty of room to spread out and relax. The condo is right on the beach and has all the amenities you need to feel comfortable. The location is absolutely perfect; it is close to what you need, yet not surrounded by the noise or the crowds. The condo is minutes to great restaurants, Ponce Inlet Lighthouse, Sun Glow Pier, and more! We already miss Ho Daddy O's ice cream. We will absolutely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando
5

Ultimate Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
You'll be hard pressed to find a more relaxing vacation spot. We loved being right on the sand with easy access to a beautifull un crowded beach. Lots of little shops and great food places to explore. Easy driving distance to the bigger attaractions if you wish.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Altamonte Springs
5

Wonderful and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
What a beautiful condo, very clean and well maintained. Our kids loved the large balcony, one even slept out side on it! While we were there tide pools formed on the beach each day and we loved laying out in them and watching the fish swim around. On our last day there we found a huge clam, and an anemone. It was soo cool just watching them in the tide pool. When we were tired of the beach, we relaxed at the pool. It was just what our family needed, some rest and relaxation. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Port Leyden, New York
5

Great Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
What a beautiful condo, very clean and well maintained. We really like the larger balcony and the sunrises over the beach are breathtaking. Saw lots of dolphins during our 2 month stay. Just a short walk and your right on the beach. We enjoyed walking to the jetty and watching the surfers and fishermen. Annie Catfish was one of our favorite places to eat. The condo is exactly how it is shown on VRBO, just so lovely. It was our home away from home . My husband and I are both looking forward to coming back in Feb.& March 2012.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Peachtree City, GA
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This is a great place to stay! Clean, fresh and newly redecorated. Feels like you are living in a Pottery Barn catalog. The owners are wonderful to work with and the neighbors are just as nice. The complex is quiet. Not a lot of folks on the beach OR in the pool If you are looking for a family place that is clean, quiet and gorgeous, this is the place for you. We will be back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Apopka,FL
5

Great Beachfront Condo on Beautiful, Quiet Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family enjoyed a wonderful relaxing week in this clean, updated condo. The large HD tv's were also a hit with my family. We especially enjoyed the beautiful view of the wide beach from inside the condo and out on the double porch. The beach was a short walk from the condo. We enjoyed riding our bikes on the beach and on the Ponce Inlet trails. We also had fun fishing on the beach. There is also a large clean pool. It was nice to have the inlet and the lighthouse so close by. We also enjoyed the local seafood restaurants. The owners and managers were great answering all my questions before and during our stay. Overall great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL FULLY UPDATED OCEANFRONT CONDO!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164950vbi
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Berea, KY
5

Beautiful condo on the best beach in the Daytona area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a great week in this beautiful, well-equipped condo overlooking the ocean in Ponce Inlet. We found everything we needed such as beach chairs, umbrella, and fun boards. The condo was immaculate. This location is perfect if you enjoy being out of the bustle of Daytona, and the restaurant right across the street was quite good. The beach in front of the condo is very peaceful with no cars, and sea oats and sand dunes in all directions. It is a 15 minute walk up the beach to the inlet where it is fun to watch the surfers and the fishing boats heading out to sea. We look forward to our next visit here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1