Hermosa Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Hermosa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Ocean Front, on one of the best streets in Hermosa Beach, steps from the beach and minutes away from the Pier with its many stores and restaurants, it offers you the best of both worlds!

This beautiful 2 bedroom 1.5 baths Vacation unit sits right in front of the beautiful white sandy beaches of Hermosa. Featuring elegant hardwood floors and modern furniture, this home is the perfect getaway for every occasion! This unit is a unique modern design that has not been duplicated in any other home on The Strand! There are plasma TVs in both the master bedroom and 2nd bedroom with 2 separate surround sound systems also in the living room, with a Queen bed in the master, 2 twin beds in the second bedroom and a queen sofa bed in the living room to accommodate up to six people.

Built in plasma TV in master bedroom, second bedroom, and living room. The building was updated recently, with all exterior painted, new decking, new railings, new windows, new garage doors, new entry doors.

Do you need more than two bedrooms? Combine it with HB Beach Beauty 2 in the same building: Listing 90021To make a reservation, you need to at least Twenty Five (25) years of age or older.

Check-In: 4:00pm Check-Out: 11:00am

7 Night Minimum during High Season.

Beach Chairs, Boogie Boards included.

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 164940 in Hermosa Beach, California

HB Modern Beauty 3
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
HB Modern Beauty 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164940
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Early Thanksgiving

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I wanted to find a way to spend an early Thanksgiving with our daughter, so a hotel would not be a good fit. We flew in from NJ for a wonderful week on the beach front in Hermosa Beach. The house was equipped with everything we needed to host a lovely dinner for our now la daughter and her friends. The entire week was a great vacation. The home was very comfortable and clean and the views were absolutely amazing. We were met by a lovely lady upon our arrival. She got us all settled in and was available if we had any problems. The location was very convenient. We enjoyed that there are restaurants that we were able to walk to. We hope to have another opportunity in the future to stay here again. The home was beautiful at an ideal location. The only problem we had was the dishwasher needed a repair and I'm sure it will be taken care of. Thank you for helping us make some lovely family memories.
ยท By MeikeS from Willingboro, NJ on 12/3/2012 for a stay in 11/1/2012
business
HB Modern Beauty 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164940
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
las vegas, nv
5

What a view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Have stayed at this beach condo before but in another suite on a lower floor. Enjoy the beach being a few steps away and Hermosa Pier walking distance for nightlife. Plenty of room for four people and loved the kitchen where you can cook and look out at the ocean at the same time. We fell asleep out in the living room to the sound of crashing waves on the shore....so relaxing. I plan to make this place a twice a year vacation spot since its an easy drive from my home in las vegas.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
HB Modern Beauty 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164940
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Phoenix, AZ
5

Fabulous Condo with a Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a fantastic time in Hermosa. This condo is right on the strand, ocean front and walking distance to all the great restaurants, bars and shops. The pics don't lie, this condo has been remodeled and is a modern beach front luxury property. The kitchen was well stocked with all the required cooking utensils, there are 3 flat screen TVs with cable, DVD players and wireless internet for those who need to stay wired. They had beach chairs and boogie boards too. The property management company was top notch, professional and very friendly. The garage space is limited, but I was still able to squeeze in my full size SUV. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HB Modern Beauty 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164940
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Dallas, TX
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We really had a great vacation. The property managers were easy to work with and very friendly. I called at the last minute to see if we coulfd get a baby bed and they delivered it before we even arrived. The location of the property was great. We were able to walk and bike to all of our favorite spots and the view off the front balcony is awesome. The beach was just 5 little steps away. The furnishings and style of the condo were very cute and up to date. The rugs were a little worn and stinky and the floors could have been a little cleaner but for the most part, the condo was clean and cozy. They had beach towels and chairs available to use and the ktichen was fully stocked with everyting we needed to cook some great meals. We would certainly recommend this property to a freind and we have plans on coming back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
HB Modern Beauty 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164940
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Denver CO
5

Beach house in Hermosa Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Great house, great location, great time and worth every penny. I stayed there with my two boys ages 7 and 11 and we had a blast. I would recommend this house to anyone as I will definitely stay there again.

B
Denver CO
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
HB Modern Beauty 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164940
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
5

Amazing Location, Strong Operators

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Our family (2 adults, 2 kids under 6) stayed for a 5-day weekend that included Mother's Day. We hosted a Mother's Day brunch in the unit - which delighted 3 generations of moms! We had great weather, terrific beach time. The unit is as advertised: clean, nicely-appointed, and with a parking place! We brought and borrowed bikes and rode from one end of Hermosa to the other on the Strand, stopping for brunch at Good Stuff by the Pier. The location is spectacular: great views; easy access to the Pier area (shops and restaurants) but also far enough away from it so the party crowd isn't too bad; and, of course, the sand is one walkway away, and you can hear the waves while you sleep. I used to live in Hermosa, and now am in charge of 1,100 residential units in N. Cal. I was impressed with the quality of the maintenance and professionalism of the operators - we will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9