San Juan condo rental - Breeze
Breeze
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

San Juan Condo Rental Photos and Description
Large vacational studio with balcony, view, pool, parking, sleeps 2

This is a renovated, beautiful, bright large studio on the 22nd floor. The apartment has a balcony & large floor to ceiling windows with mesmerizing panoramic views of the city and ocean. The apartment is tastefully decorated with an elegant modern style that preserves the tropical atmosphere. The unit has a walk-in closet, queen-sized bed & an extra thick futon. In addition the building has 24 hour security, private pool and gym. Laundry room facilities are located on the 2nd floor with coin operated washers and dryers. Internet access is available in the apartment, lobby and pool area. Safe underground parking in assigned space only for renters. A tennis court at the Marriott Hotel, which is right across the street from us, charges a minimal fee per hour. Free access to the beach; entrance is across the street from us. Come and take in the ocean view while sipping on a glass of wine or just simply enjoy the sea breeze & watch the sunset from your balcony.

A word from the owners...

Renting a condo by owner can be a new experience for people who are accustomed to staying at hotels. This can also stir up anxious feelings about not knowing what to expect. After all this should be a vacation not a worrisome experience. In order to reassure and ease potential customer, we offer (upon request) phone numbers for property verification, we also ofer by apointments to show the apartment before booking. Most important we are a registered business with the Puerto Rico Tourism Company, telephone: (787) 721 3181

The apartment is conveniently located in Ashford Avenue, the fashionable Condado district of San Juan with a beautiful beachfront and vibrant nightlife. El Condado is one of the main tourist areas of San Juan and home to many fine restaurants, grocery stores, and tourist shops. There are Luxury Hotels and Casinos in the immediate vicinity that include the 'Marriott & Casino', 'Condado Plaza Hotel & Casino' and “Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino'. All within walking distance from the apartment. Free access to the beach, a short block from the apartment.

Because is a corner apartment with large floor-to-ceiling windows the views are mesmerizing panoramic of the city and ocean. The balcony is a big plus, you can take in the ocean view while sipping on a glass of wine or just simply enjoy the sea breeze and watch the sun slowly set from your own private balcony.

The apartment is tastefully decorated with an elegant modern style that preserves the tropical atmosphere.

24 Reviews of Property 164730 in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Great Stay .... Awesome Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and I stayed at this studio apartment from January 24 to 28, 2014. The apartment is exactly as you see in the pictures. There is a fabulous view and the location - right in the heart of Condado - couldn't be better. Lots of nice shops and good restaurants nearby. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the kitchen has everything you need. The queen bed was very comfortable. But perhaps the very best thing about it is Jacqueline - the owner/manager. She is wonderful. She answered all our questions before we left - responding very quickly by email. Our flight was delayed by two days and we ended up arriving at 5:30 am. Jacqueline arranged for the concierge to let us in so our check-in was very hassle free. But the real "over and above" service happened after we'd checked out. We stupidly left our passports in the condo where we'd hidden them for safekeeping and didn't remember about them until three days later. We phoned Jacqueline and she arranged for us to meet up with the new renter so we could retrieve them. I'm making it sound pretty straightforward, but in actual fact it took a lot of back and forth. Throughout it all Jacqueline went above and beyond in smoothing the way for us. We were actually on the phone with her at the moment we found the passports. We were very relieved and I know that Jacqueline was as happy as we were. She is the best!! In short this is a great place to stay. We would rent here again in a heartbeat. And we would highly recommend it. It's perfect for a couple or single person.
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This unit is as advertised and more. It is centrally located, the apartment has everything you will need in a home away from home, has magnificent views, and the owners are very conscientious, honest, and easy to deal with. As a woman traveling alone, security was an important consideration. I felt safe walking in the neighborhood alone in the evening hours. There was always something to do or see. I chose not to rent a car and used public transportation. The buses are a little slow but were accessible, as well as were the taxis. If you are a fitness buff, you will want to check out the gym across the street where you can buy daily/weekly passes. The condo building has a gym but is very limited and outdated. The treadmill was out of order for the time I was there. If you like to walk, there are myriad opportunities. San Juan is pedestrian-friendly and you can walk for miles on paved paths in gorgeous surroundings and/or along the water front. All in all, a good value for the money and I would not hesitate to rent here again.
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
nyc
5

Better then advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I don't normally write reviews but this property deserves recognition. The pictures don't show how perfectly clean and well maintained this property is. The view is wonderful and the location is ideal for PR. I have rented properties many times through VRBO and this is the best experience i have had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
Corvallis
5

Perfect vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This beautiful apartment was exactly as described and more. It was very clean and elegantly decorated. The wireless internet and tv worked flawlessly. The hot water was great allowing me to take my usual long showers. The view of the ocean, bay and city is fantastic. The location in Condado is very convenient providing easy access to shops, restaurants and stores. Jacqueline at Breeze Vacations completed all the necessary transactions quickly and provided very detailed information on the check-in, check-out process and setup an easy method for getting the keys that didn't require waiting for anyone. She even recommended the best local car rental agency - Charlies. In summary, this was a fantastic rental experience and I look forward to staying here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
Washington DC
5

The view can't be beat

The view can't be beat
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful time in San Juan, and Condado is the perfect place to be. We rented a car for a few days, and the parking was a plus. We took trips to the bioluminescent bay in Fajardo (Kayaking Puerto Rico is amazing!) and to El Yunque.

The apartment was very comfortable. And the views are amazing! You can see the ocean, the city, and into Old San Juan. The kitchen has all of the essentials. The mattress was very comfortable.

We ate every breakfast at Pinky's ... we miss it! The staff was so friendly and the food was great. Also, Rao's on Ashford has amazing Italian food.

Leandro and Jacqueline were great to deal with. I would highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
null
5

Location, location, location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Wonderful condo/apartment in ther heart of Condado, a stone's throw away from the beach, the casinos, eateries, etc... Condo was clean, fully-equipped, and is perfect for a couple travelling. Balcony offers views on the Condado nightlife, beach, and most importantly, the beautiful sunsets. Internet was very fast: *Do not use the building internet, but the internet provided for the condo, it is lightspeed faster. Drugstore 1 block away offers all necessities. Highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
Guttenberg, NJ
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Very accurate as described and pictured. Centrally located in Condado, great location, one block from the beach! Across from Marriott, lots of restaurants and hotels nearby. Amazing views, ocean and city. Wake up and see the ocean from bed! Nice terrace too! Clean, large closet, kitchen, everything works, including A/C, cable tv, wifi. Very clean bldg with nice lobby, pool and gym. parking and laundry in bldg. Elevators undergoing modernization so only 1 in operation at the time, but wait time for elevator was not bad at all. Really enjoyed and had no problems. Owners very honest, good people. Very happy with our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
Peru, IN USA
4

Condo rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We enjoyed our week in the condo in the Condado area of Puerto Rico.
The desciption and pictures were right on. The views are wonderful. 2 mornings, we saw rainbows as we ate breakfast on the balcony. We could see the ocean, Old San Juan and the cruise ships.
Everything was clean and ready for us.
I would recommend this place for a couple. It would be crowded with more than 2 people.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
Charlotte, NC
5

Fantastic condo with beautiful views.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
A wonderful place to vacation and everything needed for a perfect get-a-way is provided within the condo. The building is well secure and the location is perfect and right in the middle of everything. A fun, safe area for walking to restaurants, bars, and shops day and night. The main beach is across the street, but also another nice, quiet neighborhood beach just blocks away where you can walk for miles. Most impressive are the owners who made extra sure that everything was convenient in advance of my arriving as well as during my entire stay. Thanks to Jacqueline and Leandro who could not have been easier to work and communicate with. I hope I can stay again soon as I absolutely enjoyed it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 22nd Fl. corner studio w/ view, balcony, parking, Internet access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164730
+1 551 655-6301
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This Condo was truly a wonderful place to stay. My boyfriend and I were very happy with our choice in staying here for 11 nights. It was our first experience in renting a place instead of staying in hotels and it was way more than expected. Jacqueline and Leandro were wonderful to work with. It beat spending over $2000 in hotels stays and it was convenient to have a laundry room and fitness room in the building. My boyfriend and I were fascinated by the views from the balcony, they were amazing day and night. The room itself was so comfortable, and it was nice to have a kitchen to cook breakfast on most mornings and enjoy the breakfast on the balcony with the ocean and city view. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone especially couples. Thanks Jacqueline and Leandro for letting us rent your wonderful place.
Helpful votes: 2/2