Anaheim cottage rental - Bella Eden 1 Bedroom home,600 Sq.Ft. Sleeps 4. 10 min. to Disney, Budget rate.
Bella Eden 1 Bedroom home,600 Sq.Ft. Sleeps 4. 10 min. to Disney, Budget rate.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Anaheim Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

New and improved now has Central Heating and Air.

Your California Home Away From Home! Minutes to Disneyland and much more....

Walk to the downtown district to do some antique shopping, eat at many dinning cafes or dinner clubs from jazz to rock , visit the local Fender Museum, or take a walk to Fullerton College. Or you can hop on the Amtrak or Metro Link and visit anywhere from Mexico to Santa Barbra, San Diego Missions to Olvera Street in Los Angeles. All are a Walk Away!

A few blocks away you can rent a car for Aprox. 10 Min drive to Disneyland or drive to our Free Orange County beaches: Newport Beach, Laguna Beach The Beach Boys Huntington Beach Come to the O.C. or visit Knott's Berry Farm, Universal Studios,Casinos, Wineries, all are within an hour away.

If more space is needed - please inquire about my new 2 Bedroom vacation home next door to this one, please look up, Vacation rental by owner VRBO # 303029 , More Bang for your Buck.

Or my other 1 bedroom, Winstons Cottage at Home Away #395975. 24 pictures on this site.

All 3 homes are next to each other, great for a family reunion.

Come and enjoy the never ending entertainment Southern California has to offer!!!

Hope to see you soon!

Keywords: One Bedroom Cozy Cottage.

More Details
Hide Details

Hi My name is Lucy

Just a 10 minute street drive to Disneyland.

I fell in love with this College Town and the vacation home is in the heart of Historical Old Town Fullerton just a 1/4 mile walk from the home.

There is so much to see and do within walking distance, from visiting the local Fullerton Museum, Antique shopping,enjoying a relaxing stay at the Day Spa,

Steamers Jazz Club encourages the young to come and experience Jazz to keep it Alive (Under 21 welcome). They have great appetizers and drinks!

Your can enjoy almost any kind of meal from American Cuisine to Sushi to Mexican and don't forget the local Irish Pub!

Most of the dinning venues have live entertainment that cater to the local college crowd.

I Love this town, I think you will too!

Hope to see you soon!

Lucy

Please call Lucy 1 949 280-4744 purchased this cottage in 1997

Location,Location, Location

This home is central to many vacation destinations from Disneyland,Knotts Berry Farm, Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim Angel Stadium,

Honda Center, Breaches , Newport Beach, Huntington Beach, Laguna Beach, Malls, Brea Mall,South Coast Plaza, Fashion Island, all within

30 minutes away. 45 minutes to One hour to the west are Los Angeles, Hollywood,Rodeo Drive, Universal Studios, Getty Museum just to name a few,

To the South are The Spectrum Mall ,Mission San Juan Capistrano,San Diego Zoo, Lego Land, Down Town San Diego. To the East is Toms Farms, Tamecula Wineries, Old Town Temecula ,Pachenga , Pala & Palm Springs .To the North are Big Bear Mountains, Lake Arrowhead, San Manuel Casino.

Come Enjoy the never ending entertainment!

Golf: A Golfers dream? Orange County is full of beautiful courses for beginners, hackers and scratch golfers alike. From the small executive course, Birch Hills in Brea, to the amazing Pelican Hill on Newport Beach's coast, there is a course for everyone. There are more than 15 courses in Orange County that are within 30 minutes of the Bella Eden Home. Anaheim Hills GC - Anaheim (714) 765-4653 Dad Miller GC - Anaheim (714) 765-4653 Birch Hills GC - Brea (714) 990-0201 Brea GC - Brea (714) 529-3003 Mile Square GC - Fountain Valley (714) 968-4556 David L. Baker GC - Fountain Valley (714) 418-2152 Coyote Hills GC - Fullerton (714) 672-6800 Fullerton GC - Fullerton (714) 871-7411 Meadowlark GC – Huntington Beach (714) 846-1364 El Toro GC - Irvine (949) 726-2577 Strawberry Farms GC - Irvine (949) 551-1811 Oak Creek GC - Irvine (949) 653-7300 Rancho San Joaquin GC - Irvine (949) 786-5522 Aliso Creek GC - Laguna Beach (800) 223-3309 Lake Forest GC - Lake Forest (949)-859-1455 Casta del Sol GC - Mission Viejo (949) 581-0940 Back Bay GC - Newport Beach (949) 729-6193 Newport Beach GC - Newport Beach (949) 852-8681 Pelican Hill GC - Newport Beach (949) 760-0707 Ridgeline GC - Orange (714) 538-5030 Tijeras Creek GC - Rancho Santa Margarita (949) 589-9793

84 Reviews of Property 164667 in Anaheim, California

Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
average rating of 4.887324 based on 84 reviews
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Brussels
5

Cozy and convenient family stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We enjoyed our stay in the home very much. It was proper and well organized and a very good location to discover attractions in South California. Free internet access was also greatly appreciated.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Klaus

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
And thank you for mentioning the free internet, I know these days it is a useful tool when traveling and I am always trying to make things convenient for my guests.
I hope to be of service to you and your family again.
Best Wishes
Lucy
Helpful votes: 11/14
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

PERFECT BUNGALOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great experience staying at Bella Eden. It met all of our needs and exceeded what we would have gotten in a hotel room, by far. Lucy was a great hostess and was there for anything we needed, she made sure our visit went smoothly. I'd recommend Bella Eden to any small family or couple that is looking for a place to stay in this area. The house is very well equipped and everything ran efficiently.
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

A Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Its an excellent, very clean,cosy and comfortable home.We were extremely pleased with level amenities provided and the location was superb for family holiday to Disney and LA.We would highly recommend Bella Eden Cottage for small families.Thanks again ,Lucy!
PS: walking distance to the best Ramen we have tasted ...Kopan Ramen!:)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

Bright and Clean!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
When you walk in the door, the first thing you notice is how fresh and clean the house looks and smells. We stayed for a week and it was great. The location is great too as we were within 10 - 20 minutes to golf courses (try Black Gold, great course) and 20 minutes to the Oulet Orange shopping center. I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend this place to family and friends. Thanks "T" for your hospitality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
4

Beautiful Cottage

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Had a very nice stay in Bella Eden. Was immaculate, had everything we needed, and Lucy was very helpful and communicative from the beginning. Was truly a home away from home. The only downside was being close to a busy street and rail road crossing that were noisy all night. Other than that, everything was wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful stay, Lucy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah
Thank you for your review. I am happy to report that I will be having Triple pane Anlins windows installed in the living room on February 7, 2014 to take care of the sound issue. The rest of the home has been upgraded. I know my guest appreciate the quality of the home and I am happy that I can offer all the amenities at such a reasonable price.
I look forward to your return visit in the future.
Best Wishes
Lucy
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Pacific Northwest
4

Bella Eden

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo is very well kept, it was extremely clean on our arrival. The futon was made up into a very comfortable bed when we arrived. There was even a bag of ice in the freezer. It was nice having a dedicated off street parking spot. Very quiet in the bedroom. A little more road noise in the front room. Air conditioning worked very well as it was super hot during our visit. Good location for disneyland, about a 10-15 minute drive right down Harbor Blvd. I would recommend parking at the Toy Story lot instead of the parking garage. Costco and Walmart close by. The owner is very responsive to needs, the toaster went south and she bought and delivered a new one the next morning. There are some staple food and kitchen items left for your use.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was the best vacation I've taken in years. Lucy is a great owner and a nice lady. She made the whole rental experience easy and pleasant. I come to California once a month, and the Bella Eden was the best place, hands down, I've ever stayed in. It's a charmingly decorated property, located in a quiet neighborhood that's still very convenient to the Downtown Fullerton nightlife and restaurant district. The house was spotless when we arrived, and stocked with everything you could possibly need to make your stay comfortable and fun. The house has free wifi and a collection of movies and books. The water pressure in the shower was great, there were plenty of linens, and the bed was insanely comfortable. The kitchen even has a gas stove, which is a really nice touch. This was, hands-down, far better than staying in a hotel. I loved it and can't wait to come back. Thanks so much, Lucy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
5

Perfect little place :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The Bella Eden was absolutely wonderful. My husband and I stayed, along with two of our friends. We saved a lot of money by getting groceries and making our own meals, and it was a great place to come "home" to after being out and about all day. Lucy has made sure that everything you might need is available to you - from laundry detergent to shampoo to salt and pepper. Our experience was fantastic!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Mexico
5

Amazing experience!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I invited my family to visit Orange County, but I wanted to offer them something better than a hotel, so when I found Bella Eden I was very happy with this option. There are many hotels around this area, but nothing like this place. Bella Eden was such an amazing experience. The place was immaculate. It was much more than we expected. Lucy was super nice and easy to talk with. I highly recommend this vacation house. Thank you Lucy for everything and we are looking forward to come back next year. So, see you soon!!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Bella Eden Home Near Disneyland, Ca W/ Free Wifi & Cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164667vbi
Cell: (949) 280-4744 (California, USA)
Anaheim Orange County
Massachusetts
5

Mom and Daughter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Although I had to cancel my reservation due to a change in my schedule I want to write this review of my experience with Lucy. During my inquiry stage Lucy was so helpful directing me to websites for transportation (rental cars, amtrak, etc) as well sights to see and restaurants to stay at. She devoted so much personal time to my arrangements, I didn't just communicate with an unseen website person. Even when I had to cancel, my refund was immediate, along with a note saying she hopes I can stay one day in one of her houses. I definitely recommend Lucy and her houses to you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway