Haven Beach house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Haven Beach House Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, 2 Half Baths, Sleeps 12

Beautiful, new construction house just 1 block from the beach. Gorgeous bay and ocean views from roof deck - best sunsets you'll ever see! Amenities include: magnificent kitchen, w/granite counter tops, wet bars, large screen TV, jacuzzi tub in master, 6 decks, secluded backyard w/ grill and patio furniture for a great barbecue, outdoor showers, 6 beach badges and more. Many restaurants, shops and fun places for kids close by. Come experience why everyone loves LBI - this is a great house for families and/ or couples looking to enjoy their vacation on the Jersey shore.

FAMILY GATHERINGS: 7 This House Is Back To Back With #168302, So For Family Gatherings We Can Take A Piece Of Fence Down In Between The Back Yards. Can Sleep 24 People

4 Reviews of Property 164665 in Haven Beach, New Jersey

Beautiful, spacious, new construction - walk to beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful, spacious, new construction - walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164665
+1 6094922079
Haven Beach Long Beach Island
New Jersey
5

An Awesome Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
my family and I spent a week at this property in LBI - it is everything you could ask for and more! With 11 adults and 5 children under the age of 4 - the house was big enough and comfortable enough to let us all enjoy time together, and time apart. The bottom floor is great for children - with a separate fridge/sink and tv to keep them out of the way when necessary. And the place was spotless, impeccably decorated and spacious! We would definitely go back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Beautiful, spacious, new construction - walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164665
+1 6094922079
Haven Beach Long Beach Island
5

Fantastic House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Every year my family rents a house for the Thanksgiving holiday. We rented this house and the house next door to accommodate our large group. Both house were fantastic. The kitchen was well stocked for all our cooking needs. The house was clean and we'll maintained as well. The views from the roof top deck were beautiful and it's an easy walk to the beach. We had a fantastic time and would definitely rent this house again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, spacious, new construction - walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164665
+1 6094922079
Haven Beach Long Beach Island
5

Fabulous Girls Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
After searching the internet for a vacation rental that could meet all (or most) of our expectations, this was it! This home is beautiful, *extra* clean, close to the beach and able to accommodate our large group. The home is very well appointed, exactly like you see in the photos on the listing. The kitchen is impressive and the layout offered plenty of open space. It has everything you need and more. The owner was terrific on the follow through, professional, and friendly. Our only regret was leaving. I highly recommend this home. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you, Don!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Beautiful, spacious, new construction - walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164665
+1 6094922079
Haven Beach Long Beach Island
Connecticut
5

GREAT FAMILY VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I are just back from our vacation in LBI and I can"t boast enough about this property we rented. Our week in LBI was great and this house made it perfect! My family of 7 adults and 3 children were very comfortable in this house with lots of room to spare. The house was very clean and its description was exactly as we expected. The views from the roof deck was of the bay and the ocean. One nite, we fully took advantage of using the beautiful back deck off the kitchen and grilled all evening using the gas grill. I highly recomend this property to any large family looking for a very relaxing vacation in a very spacious home. My family and I are definitely thinking of renting this house again for our next LBI vacation!! DDP
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1