Venetian Bay townhome rental - Aerial view of Venetian Bay Villages
Aerial view of Venetian Bay Villages
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Venetian Bay Villages is a gated facility with security located in Kissimmee, Florida, 15 minutes from Disney World, 20 minutes from Sea World, and 25 minutes from Universal Studios. Amenities include 40 by 70 pool, outdoor jacuzzi tub, and fitness center at the clubhouse. The facility also has tennis courts, basketball court, volleyball court, and two smaller swimming pools.

Our unit has three bedrooms and two bathrooms with an extra sink and vanity outside the second bathroom. It is fully furnished and includes all kitchen utensils and appliances. The master bedroom located on the ground floor has a king bed and jacuzzi tub in master bath. The second bedroom has twin beds and the third bedroom has a queen bed. The sofa makes a queen bed if needed. We have added a 32" HDTV with built -in DVD in the living room and have TVs in all bedrooms. Our unit has high speed internet access. Wireless access is also available in the vicinity of the clubhouse.

Our unit is within a half block of the clubhouse and pool with a view of the reflection pond and fountain from all rooms. We welcome specific questions from anyone interested in short or long term rental.

Keywords: Vacation Townhouse

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 83923 in Venetian Bay, Florida

Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

A very spacious & clean condo. In a great location in Venetian Bay Village. Would definately recommend it to others...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
A very spacious & clean condo. In a great location in Venetian Bay Village. Would definately recommend it to others...
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Panama City Beach, Florida
5

Piece of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
John's condo is a little slice of heaven. We stay in Venetian Bay once or twice a year when in Orlando, but our usual condo was not available this time and we were lucky enough to find John's condo during our search. Frankly, I don't want to tell anyone how great it is because I'm afraid it will be too difficult to get into when I need it again! This is our new go-to place! The photos do not show how nice it is. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms plus an extra sink in the hallway upstairs, nice living room, dining area and kitchen with all full size appliances, and wonderful to have washer and dryer in condo! Nice large square footage. The location is perfect. Beautiful view out front. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and benches overlooking the lake and fountain. So relaxing. We were greeted by two 4 ft tall sandhill cranes out front when we arrived. They posed for photos. Very tame. Didn't run away. Everything you need is supplied. Just bring clothes, food and toiletries. Many grocery stores (and a SuperWalmart) nearby to pick up anything you need. Most comfortable beds. So great after a long day at the parks. (Did not use twin beds, so not sure about those though.) Gorgeous tropical decor. Very clean. So much room to spread out and not feel cramped with your family or fellow travelers. Ideal for 2 families to share and not feel on top of one another. John is so easy to work with. Close to everything: theme parks, shopping, restaurants, etc. Yet, it's a neighborhood tucked into an out of the way street so you don't feel the stress of the busy, hurried traveler population. Relaxing and tranquil environment. Perfect location. Perfect condo. Perfect owner.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Missouri
5

Graduation Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My daughter, sister-in-law, neice, sister-in-law's mother and myself came to Florida for our daughter's graduation trip. This place was exactly as described, and was a wonderful place to stay. It's definately a home away from home. Great location, and easy access to Universal, Sea World, along with easy drive to Cocoa Beach and Clearwater beach. We will definately remember John's place for any future trips to the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The home and the resort look exactly as pictured. The home was cleaned and well maintained. Kids loved the pool and I loved having the washer and dryer. Overall my stay was great and I would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
PEI Canada
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was our first time to Florida and there were 6 of us travelling--This townhouse was great and will definetly reccomend to anyone.The owner communicated with answers to our questions very quickly via email. The house was clean and well maintained ,lots of dishes,towels,pots and pans everything you need. Washer and dryer worked great and fridge and stove(2 elements did not heat up real hot but owner is aware of same and will have it looked at) The potos that are posted are right on the mark.The townhouse is in a gated resort and all staff were very friendly and helpful with security on all night so felt very safe. All attractions,walmart,gas station and burlington coat factory were close by.Thank-you John and Joyce---You are awesome--From the 6 Prince Edward Islanders!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
I stayed here in September 2010 for 10 days and meant to write a review earlier and totally forgot. We felt very spoiled during our vacation! The owner was very flexible and communicated very effectively.This house is very clean, has everything you need, and lots of room for a family! We felt very comfortable there and very safe due to the guarded/gated community it's in. Kissimee is full of resturants and stores. Just a 5 minute drive to superwalmart and supertarget.. there's actually 2 of each on the same street close by! Disney was very easy to drive to and only took about 15 minutes or so if I remember correctly, we really got to know our way around after a few days! I recommend this area and this house specifically to all of my friends and family and will continue to do so. When we decide to go back to Florida, we will be staying at this house again and I look forward to it! Thanks from Alberta, Canada!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed at this home from 11/07/2011 - 19/07/2011.The home was very clean and comfortable. The owner was very helpful and great to deal with. Great location, very close to Disney and other attractions. Highly recommend this home and location. The complex is well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Asheville, NC
5

Much needed break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My husband and our two sons stayed here for a few days over spring break. We had a wonderful time! The condo was clean, bright, and sunny. Should we be in the Kissimmee area again in the future we will stay here. Very AWESOME time and a wonderfully clean and convenient place to stay! The owner was WONDERFUL to work with and was very prompt in answering any questions that I had. You won't be disappointed here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Yakima, WA
5

Guestbook Comment

Our family just returned from having a wonderful week at this beautiful townhouse. Well equipped and spacious. Just like being at home!! Will be re...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Our family just returned from having a wonderful week at this beautiful townhouse. Well equipped and spacious. Just like being at home!! Will be recommending this unit and all others at Venetian Bay Village to all our friends. Owners are great to deal with.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great 3BR Rates - Gated Tropical Resort - Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83923vb
+1 678-971-0089
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

Guestbook Comment

My husband and 2 children stayed in this specific condo from 7/2/08 thru 7/6/08. It was beautiful and fully equipped with everything you would need. I...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
My husband and 2 children stayed in this specific condo from 7/2/08 thru 7/6/08. It was beautiful and fully equipped with everything you would need. It was just like being home. AWESOME TUB, great location and the most wonderful people to deal with. Will be back soon! Thanks a great bunch, Deana
Helpful votes: 4/4