Bushkill house rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bushkill House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms plus loft, 2 baths, sleeps 10

Come and stay at this beautiful home located in the Pocono Mountains inside the amenity filled community of Saw Creek Estates. Our home was built in 2003 and has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a loft and located near the 'Top of the World'. All four bedrooms have their own closets to provide plenty of storage for all of your belongings. The house is newly painted, has brand new wall to wall carpeting in all bedrooms and new hardwood flooring in living, dining and loft areas. All the furnishings in the house are brand new.

The living room has a stone-faced fireplace with cathedral ceiling, modern sectional and flat LCD TV with cable. Attached to the living room is the full-size kitchen, with breakfast bar with seating for four. We provide you with all of the cooking and eating utensils. The dining area has seating for up to eight people (folding chairs are in the closet for your convenience). The sliding glass door will lead to the deck with a breathtaking view. While outside on the deck, you will be able to enjoy grilling and see and hear creek with waterfall that is a part of our property and only a few steps away from the house.

8 Reviews of Property 164310 in Bushkill, Pennsylvania

Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Connecticut
5

Very lovely home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
We all loved the house. It was very comfortable with everything that made a house a home. We would recommend it to other people.
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
4

Poconos

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We had a wonderful stay over the holidays. We really enjoyed the scenery and the deer we saw on a daily basis. The home was warm and cozy.
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
5

Excellent place for relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
If You want spend Your vacation time in quiet, clean and safe place - this is a perfect place to do it. The biggest advantages are:
-house is very clean
-nice deck (you can watch deers from it if you lucky)
-internet access in the house
-access to the community pools and tennis courts
-very quiet area - you barely notice the neighbors
-small waterfall on the property

House highly recommended :-)
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying!!! Looking forward to accommodate you again in spring!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
5

My friends and I had a good stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed over for the July 4th weekend. It's a good stay. The house is nice and the surrounding areas are great. Property is close to main route. We went to horseback riding, bushkill falls and the Dingman's falls. The rained on Sunday 7/3 changed our plans a little bit. The local firework display was postponed. We stayed in the house and did a lots of cooking during the day. At night, we brought some fireworks and had our own firework show in a yard. It's fun. I would recommend this house and I would like to go back in the winter for my skiing trip. Plus, the owner is nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
New City, NY
5

Relaxing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We went to this house in the Poconos for Presidents Week (Feb 16-20, 2009). This is our second stay at the house. The kids love it. The house is always clean and welcoming. The amenities at the community offer plenty for the kids to do. We would definitely recommend staying here, especially families.
Margaret
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Long Island, New York
5

Bushikill House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
The trip was short (from Long Island), the area is beautiful and there are so many activities to do, it was hard to do and see everything in five days. The house was georgeous and very well equipped, all you have to bring is your clothes and food. The pool and surrounding facilities were great also. The owner is very nice and professional!!! I have already booked my next stay there!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
florida
5

Perefect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
The house was very clean and comfortable. I went with 2 young children and we had a great time. The fireplace was great on the cold nights. There were deer and turkeys that visited us every day. I would definetly stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern and Cozy Home with a Stream in Bushkill
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164310
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
New York
5

Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
Our family rented this house and we Loved it! It was very comfortable and convenient. We felt at home and there were games available for the family and a great fireplace. I highly recommend this house to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8