Palm Coast condo rental - Clubhouse Entrance - Tidelands Condo
Clubhouse Entrance - Tidelands Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Palm Coast Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 3 Bedrooms - 3 Baths - (Sleeps 6)

Located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway at The Tidelands, this luxury three bedroom, three bathroom condo has spectacular wrap-around views of the Intracoastal Waterway from the second floor corner screened balcony.

You can take long walks on acres of walking trails or just relax and spend your time watching the many boats, birds, and wildlife. Amenities include two large pools, two spas, tennis courts, and a new clubhouse with fitness center, pool table, foosball, TVs, and cafe. The Palm Coast area has a lot to offer as well with numerous restaurants and shopping centers. The Atlantic Ocean beaches are just a short ride away across the Intracoastal Waterway.

7 Reviews of Property 164281 in Palm Coast, Florida

Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164281
+1 9046137204
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
New Hampshire
5

A Fantastic Palm Coast Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
My husband and two teenage children spent the week of Christmas in this spacious, immaculately clean condo. It was comfortable, in a beautiful location and quiet. The gated community provided a sense of security as well.
The owners made us feel very welcome by giving us permission to use anything we needed to in the condo. The owners had food left in the pantry and refrigerator which we were allowed to help ourselves to. It was convenient to do laundry at the condo as well. No dirty laundry to bring home!
The furnishings were comfortable and tasteful. All the bedrooms had a television set & the living room area had a big screen t.v. Three full baths were also wonderful to have at our disposal. The balcony had a lovely view and was screened in. Everything you need is available in the kitchen.
I was worried about insects being from up north, but we did not see a single bug or lizard at all in the condo. Good news!
We visited Flagler Beach while there, drove approx. 2 hours to Epcot and ate at the Outback Restaurant which is in Palm Coast. Lots of dining and stores available in the area. Excellent Italian restaurant in the European Village. We enjoyed our stay immensely and would definitely go back! We highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164281
+1 9046137204
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Watertown, SD
5

South Dakotans enjoyed winters in luxury condo on the Intracoastal at Tidelands in Palm Coast, FL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The listing description and photos very accurately reflect this luxury condo's location, appearance and amenities! The condo was spotless and is very well maintained and is beautifully decorated. The size and layout (3 bed - 3 bath) allows for privacy and convenience, especially when guests visit sunny Florida. High speed internet access and tv's in all bdrms/with cable & lg flat screen tv w/extended cable in living are great. Having an eat-in kitchen and dining area is so handy. One of the many awesome features that we really utilized and enjoyed was the huge, enclosed corner lanai which has a great view of the Intracoastal. We saw boats of all kinds and sizes, plus yacts and dolphins on the Intracoastal and it was fun watching all the lit-up boats and yacts go by for the Christmas parade.

We also enjoyed and utilized the many amenties which include two pools w/spas, a work-out center, game rooms, and a 3+ mi trail, with much of it along the Intracoastal.

The Palm Coast area has all the restaurants and shopping you could ask for, including European Village with it's many shops and restaurants, just a short distance from Tidelands. We also spent a lot of time at Flagler Beach. In April, just before heading back to sunny South Dakota, we took the Sundance dinner cruise down the Intracoastal which was very relaxing, enjoyable, and the food was delicious.

This was our second winter (two 6 mo stays) in this beautiful condo and the owners are absolutely great to deal with and were very helpful. We would highly recommend this condo to all, including our friends and relatives.

Thank you Dave & Andrea for sharing your wonderful condo with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164281
+1 9046137204
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

None

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
None
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164281
+1 9046137204
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Roswell, GA
5

First Class Intercoastal Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had the pleasure of spending a week at this excellent unit in Tidelands in May 2011. The Condo is in new condition and is beautifully decorated and comfortable. The screened porch has a great view of the intercoastal and there was lots of interesting boat traffic. The complex is very convenient to St. Augustine, the beaches, and Palm Coast's excellent system of bike paths. The unit was fully equipped and the owner even leaves the pantry stocked with lots of items. There is a nice pool and tennis court as well as a great walking trail along the intercoastal. You can also rent bikes and sea kayaks just up the street at Kayak Cafe in the marina. We will definitely return to this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164281
+1 9046137204
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Watertown, SD
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This condo was very clean, extremely well furnished, well maintained, and the owners were great! The ameneties here (pools, work-out center, game rooms, trail, etc) were awesome and we utilized all of them regularly. The area is beautiful, many parks and unbelievable trails for biking, running and walking. Very quiet and close to everything-shopping, restaurants, etc. We ate regularly at Bob Evans, Outback Steakhouse and Golden Corral. Normally we don't do buffets, but the Golden Corral is the exception-great food with soooooo many healthy choices. The condo is large 3/3 with great enclosed end balcany with great view of the intracoastal. We would very highly recommend this property - we've already leased it for next winter. We stayed here for 6 mo and are coming back on Nov 1st for another 6 mo. We also enjoyed going to the center of Flager Beach and are close to quite a few other places we enjoy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164281
+1 9046137204
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Greenwich, CT
5

Guestbook Comment

This was the 2nd time we spent the month of February at this beautiful, spacious condo. As we said before, the photos do not do it justice--it is eve...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This was the 2nd time we spent the month of February at this beautiful, spacious condo. As we said before, the photos do not do it justice--it is even more beautiful than it appears! The hospitality of the owners is unsurpassed--they provide soaps, shampoo, detergent, food, spices, etc. for our convenience. The pool is just outside our door and the view from the lanai is beautiful--watching the boats go by is very relaxing and we even saw dolphins this year! Loved the European Village and its restaurants. Hope to come back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Long-Term Renter Wanted-3BR/3BA Condo on Florida Intracoastal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164281
+1 9046137204
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Greenwich, CT
5

Photos & Descriptions Did Not Do It Justice!

Photos & Descriptions Did Not Do It Justice!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
This condo is even more beautiful than we thought it would be! The view from the screened-in balcony was beautiful--so peaceful and relaxing. The walking path was quiet--felt as if you were walking in a tropical paradise. The decor in the condo was first-class; beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The traffic was non-existent which was a definite plus! Shopping was convenient and the golf courses were not very far away. The European Village was fun to walk around and the three restaurants that we tried were very good, especially Mezza Luna for pizza! It was great having wireless internet access that enabled us to pay our bills and keep up with correspondence. It was also great to have so many necessities (laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, shampoo, soap, etc.) supplied in abundance. All in all a wonderful experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4