Puerto Vallarta condo rental - Pool area includes men's women's bathrooms, shower
Pool area includes men's women's bathrooms, shower
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) - 1.5 Baths - (Sleeps 4)

In the very heart of Old Town, Puerto Vallarta is this elegant one bedroom, one and a half bath (1265 sq. ft.) luxury condominium . This newly built condo offers all the conveniences of North America, yet all the charm and ambiance of Mexico.

Contemporary interior designs, rich mahogany cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, wireless Internet, satellite TV, and an added queen size sofa bed in the living room accent this beautiful unit.

A large private patio host a marble table with seating for six. This home enjoys a private, spacious and tranquil setting as part of a luxurious building.

Centrally located to excellent restaurants, extensive shopping, and just ten minutes to the beach, this location offers the very essence of Puerto Vallarta. The gated condo community provides 24 hour security with indoor covered parking, elevator, and a lovely private pool with full amenities.

There is a day spa and gym just steps from your door. This is a truly lovely and relaxing vacation retreat, just perfect for your holiday in Puerto Vallarta.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 164271 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Location is the key!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is the first time that my husband and I have stayed in a condo in Puerto Vallarta, we were not disappointed at all. The condo is lovely, fully stocked with all your cooking needs, the extra special touch was the patio, it was an extension of the living space.Every afternoon I would lay on the chaise lounge with my Margarita and book. "Heaven" The location of the condo is wonderful so close to the restaurants and a few blocks to the beach. Not a lot of walking to get to where we wanted to go.We love to stay there again and hope we do. Thank you Richard and Jan for allowing us enjoy your home in Puerto Vallarta And it was good to meet you as well. Paul and Cathy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
McAllister, Montana, USA
5

Copa de Oro

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
A lovely, comfortable & convenient condo in the heart of Old Town. Thoroughly enjoyed our 16 days with all of the comforts of home. Within a few blocks of Los Muertos beach & all the restaurants on Basilio Badillo. The only thing we missed was a view from the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
edmonton, alberta, canada
4

LOCATION/LOCATION/LOCATION

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Old Town. Location, location, location is the key word here. The property is right in the heart of the old town and is just a short walk to the beach. Rated 4 out of 5 Stars!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Princ George BC
5

copa condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I would have to say that this is our 1st time renting a condo going thru VRBO and I must say it was great the condo the owners the description of the property was first rate.The owner of the condo was very helpfull makeing sure that everything was in place as far as keys when we arrived everything was totaly awesome
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Princ George BC
5

copa condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I would have to say that this is our 1st time renting a condo going thru VRBO and I must say it was great the condo the owners the description of the property was first rate.The owner of the condo was very helpfull makeing sure that everything was in place as far as keys when we arrived everything was totaly awesome
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Extremely pleased with the condo and everything.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I stayed at the condo in July and August 2011

All I can say is that the condo exceeded my expectations. The condo is beautiful, comfortable, clean, quiet and very convenient.
It is fully equipped with all you need from all appliances, satellite television, towels, toiletry, etc.
The complex is secure (night security) and beautifully maintain. The pool is perfect for relaxing and most of the time I had the pool to myself.
The location couldn’t be better. You will not need a car as everything is walking distance. You will find the beach, many restaurants and cafes, grocery stores, pharmacies, boutiques, shops a few blocks away and the famous Malecon is a short walking distance. Even for the more adventurous, there are bus stops at the corner to bring you all over Vallarta.
Richard made it very easy to reserve the condo and did everything to accommodate my arrival and departure schedule.
I would highly recommend to everyone this great condo for a short or long stay in beautiful Puerto Vallarta.

Thank you for letting me stay in your home!

M. Rainville
New Hampshire, USA
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Italy
4

11 days stay Puerto Vallarta

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Great experience! Coming all the way from europe, we felt immediately at ease in the peacefull and charming old town of Vallarta. From the very first moment the communication with the owner was excellent. Superb location of a beautifull
condo with all the comfort you need for The Perfect Holiday!
Grazie mille Richard and Jan.
Owner's Response: We were so happy to have Sigrid, Luigi, and Federico come all the way from Italy. They are a wonderful family that we have invited to return anytime to our condo in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta. We are very pleased that our condo, it's location, and all the amenities of our building were perfect for our guests from Italy.

Hasta luego y Grazie!

Richard and Jan, Owners
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Edmonton, AB Canada
4

Loved the Copa de Oro

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Thanks Richard. What a great place to stay. Its a beautiful condo. There were a few issues when I arrived but Liberia the Property Manager was excellent and addressed them immediately. Being a senior female I felt very safe walking around after dark. The building is very quiet but you step out the door all the action and fine dining to art galleries etc are right there. The pool area is larger than it appears in the picture and the vegetation is beautiful. Very relaxing place to be
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Dear Noni,

It was really nice meeting you. Thank you for writing such a nice review, and we are looking forward to your return sometime in the near future.

Sincerely,

Richard and Jan, Owners
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Toronto, ON
4

Comfortable, spacious condo close to everything

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We really enjoyed our two month stay at Copa de Oro- the condo itself was clean, spacious and very well equipped. We particularly liked the large, well furnished terrace and having a large with full sized appliances including a dishwasher, garburator and washer/dryer. The complex was extremely well maintained, secure and the heated salt water pool and hot tub were a great place to hang out. A real bonus was the location of the complex close to shopping, restaurants, transit and the beach plus, best of all, no steep hills or stairs to climb!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Privacy and Security in Old Town, Puerto Vallarta
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p164271
(907) 345-4032
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Ashland, Oregon
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
This was a lovely condo to rent for a week. Close to the market - to all the great restaurants - and the fabulous lifestyle in Mexico. The condo is beautiful and the kitchen was great. We cooked several meals! It was great to be in touch with CNN and the internet was a great plus. Would stay again!
Helpful votes: 1/1