Princeville condo rental - Relax at the Plantation pool area...
Relax at the Plantation pool area...
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Princeville Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 air bed, sleeps 4-6

Located on the North Shore, Princeville is a great spot for your Kauai vacation. This new, two-bedroom condo is the kind of place that makes your vacation worth while. BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED and with modern, new appliances, this condo has two spacious bedrooms and two large bathrooms. Located in the center of this resort community, the condo is near a walking path, the beach, the library, the Makai Golf Course and Princeville Shopping Center.

We manage our own condo, not a management group, so no extra/hidden fees!

In ADDITION, we also have a 'FUN CLOSET' with all of your BEACH items so you don't need to go out and buy them during your short stay! We want to to feel at HOME here, not just a visitor.

We love staying in Princeville and all of the wonderful places to visit, shop and eat too! We have created a THINGS TO DO List for you as you get ready for your visit to Kauai. It includes places we like as well

Enjoy our Condo!: We have a fully furnished condo, with all of the kitchen appliances to do your cooking if you would like to stay and BBQ. We also have all the beach stuff needed so you don't have to go and buy it for your short stay!

We enjoyed having our friend staying with us over the summer, but we are ready for more friends to come and enjoy Kauai at our place! We have had many, many guests over the years and would love for you to make our home your next visit!

MAHALO!

The Lee Family

(Kelley, Kendrick, Kaya, and Evan)

More Details
Hide Details

44 Reviews of Property 163985 in Princeville, Hawaii

$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
average rating of 4.9268293 based on 44 reviews
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
5

Wonderful stay, everything the owner promised!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Stayed for a week Furnishings beautiful, Wonderful location. Very comfortable, Beach supplies great. Patio convenient for meals after using BBQ, pool & hot tub.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review and hope you can stay with us the next time you visit Kauai!
Mahalo,
Kelley
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We loved our stay here! The location was great. The condo was clean and comfortable. Having a garage turned out to be very handy for loading and unloading the car. One of our favorite things was watching the albatross who nest down the road from the condo. Our girls got a big kick out of their "kissing and dancing" performances!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
4

Nice Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Nice, clean, all the items you need to enjoy the beach and feel at home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Steve for the nice review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our place.
With Much Aloha,
Kelley
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

2nd time in this condo- Love It!!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our second time staying in this condo. We love it! It is in a great location. We really love having a garage. The neighborhood is great for morning walks/runs. Easy and beautiful drive to the best beaches. Nice to end the day with a soak in the hot tub. We will come again!!
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
5

what a great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed in this condo for 12 days and it was perfect. We had everything we could need for our stay. Plenty of beach towels, chairs, cooler, snorkel gear, etc. Kitchen was supplied with all necessary items to have morning coffee and to cook meals in. I will (and have already) recommended this condo to friends. I would totally stay here again. Thank you to Kelley for making this an easy transaction.
Owner's Response: Thank you Karen for the wonderful review! We hope to hear from you next time you want to visit Kauai!

With Much Aloha,
Kelley
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
Middletown, DE USA
5

Would stay here again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Clean, Great location, Well-supplied (Kitchen, Towels, Chairs, Cooler)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Paula for the nice review. We hope to hear from you again next time you want to visit Kauai.
Mahalo,
Kelley
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
5

My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
It was a beautiful condo. Very clean with aloof the amenities we could hope for. The location within the plantations property was excellent, close to am exit and close to the pool but away from the hustle and bustle. Would have enjoyed a second story view, but I liked walking in straight from the garage. I would definitely recommend staying here and would happily return. Kauai is a special place to visit and perfect for a couples relaxing getaway. Thank you for lending us your home for a little over a week. It was just what we needed before a cold winter in Alaska. Mahalo
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to hear from you again next time you visit Kauai!
Much Mahalos,
Kelley
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo exceeded our expectations. It was accurately described. It had everything that we needed to be comfortable, including beach & snorkel equipment, cooler bag & cooler, books, wifi, laundry soap, dishwasher detergant, ect. It was clean & well maintained. The owner, Kelley, was awesome to work with. As was Michelle, who cleans & does work at the condo unit. We had to contact her once and she responded promptly and was super friendly & came the very next day to care for a problem with the garbage disposal. We enjoyed sitting on the porch in the mornings, it was pretty private and the complex was quiet. We would definately recommend this unit & are already planning a trip back. We really enjoyed SeaLodge beach, it was great for snorkeling & although it was a 5 minute hike down that may be difficult for some, it made for a very private beach. Also for any pet lovers, the Kauai Humane's Society has a great program where you can take a dog on a field trip for the day. They wear an "Adopt Me" vest and have everything needed for a day of activity. You can take them to the beach or hiking. It is free and they say on average 2 dogs per week are adopted that way! We had a lot of fun with "Honey". Anyway, everything about our stay was great & we are already planning our trip back!
Owner's Response: Thanks Sarah for the wonderful review! I am a huge animal lover and I didn't even know about the Humane Society program. We will definitely add this to our Kauai Family Fun List! We look forward to hearing from you next time you want to visit Kauai!

Mahalo,
Kelley
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I stayed at this fantastic property with another couple. It was perfectly located in Princeville - 10 minutes from Hanalei and less than 5 minutes from the St. Regis and the nearest shopping center right on the beautiful Princeville golf course. The apartment was spacious and beautifully appointed with everything we needed for our week long stay. Kelley was extremely helpful during the planning process and gave stellar recommendations for restaurants and activities. I would recommend checking this place out to friends and strangers alike! You won't be sorry!
business
$99/NIGHT at the BEAUTIFUL Plantations! POOL A/C Fitness WIFI BBQ Beaches Enjoy!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163985
+1 808-259-9869
Princeville Kauai
North Vancouver, BC
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed at this beautiful condo during our 1st trip to Kauai in July for 8 nights. What a lovely home this is, we were so pleased with our choice, and the value for what we paid exceeds our expectations.
The condo is very spacious and roomy, it accommodated our family of 5 comfortably. The master bedroom and bathroom is like being in a 5 star hotel. Absolutely gorgeous.

I loved how there was so many sliding doors to get out to the covered lanai which was so lovely to sit at each morning and listen to the birds and enjoy wildlife. A chicken came by for the first few days we were there and then a very friendly cat visited us daily who we got very fond of. We just hope he has a home somewhere!

Kelly is very easy to work with, we are so glad we chose her condo, it was clean and beautifully decorated and we hope to be back again soon. Kauai is truly a paradise island, we haven fallen in love with it and can't wait to return.
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation! Thank you for the excellent review and hope you come back to Kauai again soon!
Mahalo,
Kelley