Provincetown condo rental - RELAX & ENTERTAIN IN SPACIOUS LIVINGROOM
RELAX & ENTERTAIN IN SPACIOUS LIVINGROOM
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Provincetown Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, Hotel Style Bathroom, Sleeps 6 Comfortably

Welcome to Paradise! Enjoy your P-Town experience to the fullest in this classic vintage Cape Cod. Spacious 3 bedroom with open living plan. Professionally landscaped, exclusive use gated garden with an expansive aggregate patio, pergola, dining table and seating for 6+ and commercial gas grill lets you and your friends drink, dine and relax in style. You'll love all the conveniences steps from your front door. The Boatslip, Joe's Coffee, The General Store and Mussel Beach as well as Bay Beach access and all water sports rentals are just across the street! All new in 2012 and over a thousand sq. feet, this condo has high ceilings, sophisticated lighting, ceiling fans and A.C. in all the bedrooms. New pillow top mattresses & all stainless and Bamboo Kitchen, all leather four piece livingroom, seven piece hardwood dining and an all marble and granite double vanity bath for your comfort.

This home is a non smoking property. A fee of $250 will be deducted for smoking indoors. Please smoke outdoors anywhere in the garden. Thank You.

We have a strict no pets rule as per condo association rules.

Promotion of one free night with minimum 3 night stay is valid now through June 22, 2012. Please consult our availability calendar for dates and e-mail/call us with your request. Thank You.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 163671 in Provincetown, Massachusetts

P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Amazing Rental Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was the most beautiful rental that we have ever stayed in! The location is fabulous and the owners are just fantastic to deal with. This was our first time to Provincetown and the owners were so helpful in pointing out things to do and places to visit.

The highlight of the home is the patio which overlooks Commercial St. Its a great spot to people watch and private enough to get some alone time. I recommend this property to anyone visiting here and we will definitely be renting again in the future! Thanks Chuck & Larry for a fabulous vacation!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our first time on the Cape and I don't think it will be our last. We were a little out of season so most of the bars and restaurants were closed but that didn't matter as we spent a few happy evenings in the condo listening to music enjoying a beer or two and making use of the excellent kitchen facilities. Everything we wanted and more was available to us in the Condo. I can't think of anything that can be improved upon, the location was great and having its own parking space was a bonus for us. Thanks Chuck and Larry - have a great summer in P Town!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Fabulous Thanksgiving Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I and two other couples stayed from Wednesday to Sunday. As it turns out the weather was perfect so we were able to walk every where and even got to hang out on the beach which is right across the street. There was the lighting of the Pilgrim Monument on Wednesday night and the lighting of the lobster pots on Saturday. The place was clean and all amenities provided. We were able to cook a full turkey dinner with all the fixins. We parked the car on Wednesday and did not have to get back in it again until Sunday. We would definitely stay again the next time we went to PTown.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
Arizona
5

Excellent home, location and sights

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Immaculate home, great location and many sights to see in and around Providence town. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Enjoyed all the sights in and around the town and Cap Cod. Each evening we looked forward to winding down and relaxing in this excellent home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Perfect Provincetown location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
What a beautiful place, it was perfect in every way. So very clean, everything we thought we had forgotten to bring...was there. Beautiful martini glasses, we put to good use. Very comfortable beds. Open living/dining was great for our girls weekend, always being in the same room, never miss out on a conversation. We were 6 girls and a friend who visited us during the day, lot's of room for all, and wheel chair accessible.
Right on the main street, but back far enough that you do not hear anything unless you go outside. We had so many comments about our beautiful garden. Maybe a diagram with names of what is growing there would be helpful, so we can answer some questions, haha.
Thank you so very much, I still feel very relaxed from our beautiful trip.
Kathy A (Montreal)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
LOVED staying on the main street within walking distance to shops and restaurants, etc. Not having to rent a car made the visit hassle free. The condo was very warm, comfortable and welcoming for our group of 3 Mothers/Daughters. We absolutely adored the garden patio and spent most of our time while at the condo seated amongst the beautiful foilage chatting and laughing. Even passers-by would poke their heads in to drink in the beautiful serene setting. We found the people to be friendly and enjoyed the many restaurants with the Lobster Pot rating as our favorite. This is a great place to build fond memories with family and friends.

Recommended for: Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Mother Daughter Delightful Week-End

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I made the trip to the Cape with two dear friends and each of us brought our only daughters. We took the fast ferry from the Boston airport, what a delight. No rental car needed. The house exceeded the expectations of all. Everything is in walking distance to this thoroughly charming home. We spent as much time in the courtyard as we did the house. Shopping, eating and drinking (major attractions for this group) were along the same street. We feel ready to write reviews for those as well and would place the Lobster Pot at the top of the restaurant favorites. Nighcaps in the courtyard had a few curious folks peeking over the fence and clearly jealous of our fabulous accomodations. Could not have asked for a better home for bonding, activity options and (lucky us) weather!!! Chuck and Larry, we WILL be back :)
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
Cromwell, CT
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Provincetown is my favorite place to get away to, and after many years, and many properties , I have finally found perfection! With it's perfect location, lush garden, beautiful interior and endless ammenities, I can think of no place I'd rather spend my blissful Provincetown days. It has all the comforts and convenience that a "home away from home" requires. Close enough to everything you need in town, yet tucked away in its own quiet corner of what I like to think of as paradise. One of my favorite things to do here is to sit outside and watch as every person who walks by stops, looks, and comments on how beautiful it is, often taking pictures of the garden. When they see me sitting there, they say "What a beautiful place", to which I reply graciously "Thank you, I love it too"!

Chuck and Larry are the perfect hosts! After two stays at their place, I feel as though I have two new friends. I have rented many places over the years, and while I have never been dissatisfied with any of them, I also have never been as satisfied as I am with this rental. Perfection!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Great Condo -very well appointed and quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We just spent 4 nights up in Ptown in Larry and Chuck's condo. The unit is very clean, and very well appointed. The bathroom was great with the double vanity and granite countertops..as I like staying in higher end places. He has great art and the places is decorated very tastefully. He was really a pleasure to work with and we will definitely return again to stay with them.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
P-TOWN'S ULTIMATE TROPICAL PATIO. STEPS TO EVERYTHING!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163671
+1 908 294-8744
Provincetown Cape Cod
Atlanta
5

Incredible P'town Accomodation

Incredible P'town Accomodation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
What a great experience! We spent a week at this condo in July 2010 and we truly didn't want to leave. We enjoyed every aspect of the place. The location is perfect. The garden is spectacular and is great for relaxing, dining, entertaining or people watching. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for cooking. The bedroom was air conditioned and very comfortable. The bathroom was high-end with marble and granite. Our thanks to Larry and Charlie for providing such a great place to stay in our most favorite place in the world.

We highly recommend this condo!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway