Nashville chalet rental - View From Chalet
View From Chalet
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Nashville Chalet Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Beautiful lake and mountain views await you in wonderful wooded secluded, Sunset Hideaway Chalet is surrounded by the tranquil waters of Center Hill Lake. Enjoy the endless sunsets, wildlife, natural mountain bluffs, hiking trails and much more.

Newly remodeled home with water views from all rooms. 3 bedrooms with satellite tv in master bedroom and guest bedroom on first floor and tv/dvd combo in loft, 2 baths, full kitchenwith all pots and pans dishes cups etc and dining, living room, washer/dryer, decks for sunning, grilling your fresh catch on the gas BBQ, or just enjoying the peace and serenity. There is also an out door spa/jacuzzi as well as an indoor jacuzzi bathtub. We also provide two fishing / pleasure kayaks for your use during your stay. All linens and towels are furnished as well. All you need is your groceries!

Sleeps 8 comfortably in the king & queen bedrooms and loft with 4 twin beds

5 Reviews of Property 163658 in Nashville, Tennessee

Lakefront Chalet Secluded on Acreage-Jacuzzi, Kayaks
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Lakefront Chalet Secluded on Acreage-Jacuzzi, Kayaks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163658
305-240-0599(Florida, USA)
Nashville Tennessee
5

Even Nicer than the Ad and Photos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
Great Location very secluded with views of the lake. Nice path to the water just in front of the house. Kayaks and other water toys were fund to use, my husband fishes and there is a great spot closeby where he used the fishing kayak. All of us had a wonderful time in the hot tub and lounging on the 3 decks, plus the hammocks in the woods. took in several trips to Nashville only an hour away plus many local attractions including waterfalls, shopping only 15 minutes. Highly recommend.
Helpful votes: 25/28
business
Lakefront Chalet Secluded on Acreage-Jacuzzi, Kayaks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163658
305-240-0599(Florida, USA)
Nashville Tennessee
Ohio
3

Secluded

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Very private with excellent views. Property condition less than perfect- probably because it was off season. Owner attempted to remedy. Because of the season, we did not use the lake or kayaks, but still had a good time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Lakefront Chalet Secluded on Acreage-Jacuzzi, Kayaks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163658
305-240-0599(Florida, USA)
Nashville Tennessee
Boston, Mass
5

Chalet Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
My family and I were so impressed by the views and cleanliness and privacy this place had to offer. It was like being in a cabin in the woods with civilization 15 minutes away. We will be back. The kids and my husband and I enjoyedevery day were spent there!! Thanks
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 15/16
business
Lakefront Chalet Secluded on Acreage-Jacuzzi, Kayaks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163658
305-240-0599(Florida, USA)
Nashville Tennessee
Newark, IL
5

Extreme Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We absolutely loved this house. It is so secluded, just what we were looking for, a quiet relaxing week. Twenty years ago we went fishing on our honeymoon, I think my husband enjoyed this trip just as much even if it did include 2 kids and a mother-in-law. The kids loved running up and down the path to the lake, it was a little tougher on my mother but well worth the hike up and down for her. The house did have everything we needed except for groceries and shopping was only 15 minutes away. We would definitely come back. Thanks Stephanie!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/18
business
Lakefront Chalet Secluded on Acreage-Jacuzzi, Kayaks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163658
305-240-0599(Florida, USA)
Nashville Tennessee
Evansville, IN
4

Lakefront Chalet

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
My wife stayed there for out 33 wedding anniversary. A quiet palce with no phones or interruptions. The place was everything they advertised and more.

The directions were right, which was good be cause of the seclusion. The place was clean and neat and ready for occupancy.

we are already figuring out how to get back there in the future.

Being cooler weather, we did not try out the fishing or the water sports i.e kayaking etc, but the place would be perfect for either families and relaxing vacations or a quiet weekend away from the noise.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/21