Corolla house rental - 4 bedroom outer banks vacation home
4 bedroom outer banks vacation home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Corolla House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 14

Come visit and stay a while at Just Fore Us located in the beautiful North Carolina Outer Banks. Enjoy the many amenities that The Currituck Club has to offer, along with beautiful beaches and weather. Our luxury home is located on the 13th fairway of the Currituck club golf course, which is ranked as one of the top 25 golf courses in North Carolina by Golf Digest. Enjoy the community pool located a block away, the many decks and the screened-in-porch, and the beautiful views of the golf course. Also enjoy the home itself, with the spacious, open floor plan, designer decor, fully stocked kitchen, and entertainment for everyone.

At Just Fore Us, you will enjoy the comforts of our open floor plan, high vaulted ceilings, ceiling fans, and designer decor. Spend your evening watching a movie on our home theater. Outside you will enjoy the many decks surrounding the house, and beautiful views of The Currituck Club fairway. The large community pool is a short block away from the house.

The Currituck Club amenities include:

• 18-Hole Championship Rees Jones Golf Course

• 18,000 Square Foot Golf Clubhouse

• Pro Shop

• Men’s and Women’s Locker Rooms

• Rees Jones Members’ Lounge

• Full Service Grill and Golfer’s Bistro

• Driving Range and Putting Green

• Lighted Pedestrian, Jogging and Bicycling Paths

• Free Trolley Transportation System Throughout the Community, running every 30 minutes in season

• Personal Beach Valet Service

• Four Lighted, Half-Court Basketball Goals

• Four Full Size Pools, Kiddie Pools, Bathhouses, Family Facilities, Picnic Areas

• Seven Tennis Courts, Four Lighted

• Lighted Sand Volleyball Court

• Children’s Playground Area

• Main Entry Guardhouse

• Fully Equipped Fitness Center

• Indoor Game Room, Billiards, Ping Pong, and Foosball

• Bocce Ball, Shuffleboard and Horseshoes

Take The Currituck Club Trolley to the beach. Just set your beach bag at the end of the driveway, and the trolley will stop to pick you up. At the beach center, the valet will carry your belongings onto the beach and set up your chairs and umbrella for you. When you're ready to catch the trolley home or to the pool and fitness center, the beach valet will transport your belongings to the trolley for you. In season, the trolley runs every 30 minutes.

More Details
Hide Details

We live in Hillsborough, NC and travel frequently up and down the East Coast. The North Carolina Outer Banks are one of our favorite stops - the reason we have a house there.

Jennifer Behringer purchased this house in 2004

13 Reviews of Property 163625 in Corolla, North Carolina

Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Awesome Vacation Home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Overall experience was amazing. From contacting Jennifer to arriving at the house, I have no complaints! House was very clean. I'm a super clean freak and always bring cleaning supplies when I travel. I literally felt right at home as soon as I stepped in the door and immediately put my supplies away. Nice, peaceful surroundings. The perfect place for me and my boyfriend to enjoy Valentine's! We'll definitely be back in the summer! thanks Jennifer. You're the best!!!
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
4

Wonderful House!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was amazing! Plenty of room to fit everyone, clean, within walking distance to a pool, trolley service was excellent, ample parking space, short distance to shops/restaurants. I recommend this place to anyone and would definitely stay in it again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Wonderfully Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house is gorgeous! Everything was clean and all the bathrooms were stocked which was a great surprise! The view of the golf course is wonderful and it was nice to find that the house was kind of tucked in the back of a row of houses. We were even able to witness a momma turtle lay her eggs right in the backyard! The house is so close to shopping and the beach that it is a prime vacation spot. I will definitely be coming back to stay in this house!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
Virginia Beach
5

The best place for a Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a ladies retreat of 11 women for a total of 3+ days and we had a awesome time. Played games, took the provided sand chairs to the beach to watch the sun rise and go shell hunting, rode the bikes they had, cooked wonderful meals in the large kitchen, lots of room to socialize and sleep. Nice airing porches and balconies to enjoy the awesome sunny days and star watching at night. We will certainly keep this wonderful home on our short list of places to go that is so peaceful,beautiful and clean.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Very, very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house was located in a lovely, gated area and we felt very secure at all times. The property was easy to find and had no problems getting in with the code.
The inside of the house was very clean and very well kept in all areas.
It was a great place to spend a vacation with a large family or for a small family. We were very pleased that there were not a lot of steps to climb to get to the bedrooms.
Certainly would rent again!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Awesome Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is an amazing vacation home. We just returned from a week stay at Just Fore Us and are ready to book our week for next year! We had an amazing time. The house is in the Currituck Club, specifically the Hammocks, and on the 13th hole of the Currituck Club golf course. It is a newer home, perfectly decorated, extremely clean, spacious and the views are awesome. My husband is an avid golfer and this was perfect for him. To wake up every morning with a gorgeous view of the golf course was just one of the many amazing aspects of this week. Another wonderful amenity is the courtesy Trolley that runs during the summer months. You simply have to walk right down the street to the "Trolley Stop" and the open air trolley drives you to the beach, unloads your "stuff" and then carries your chairs, bags etc. down to the beach for you. How cool is that? The short trolley ride is grogeous and fun too, beautiful views of the golf course and the sound. Oh and when you are ready to come home, they will carry your stuff back to the trolley, load it on there and carry you back home. It's crazy. You are totally spoiled at this place and that is what vacation is all about! There is a pool right up the street as well, with a fairly large kiddie pool attached which was perfect for my nephew. I could go on and on but this house is just wonderful and is worth every penny and more. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone!
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Beautiful Home, Beautiful location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful time staying at JustForeUs. The house was beyond what we expected even after seeing the pictures. It was immaculate, the surrounding community was gorgeous. So peaceful. Very spacious, conveniently located to shops/attractions/public beach access.

Corolla itself was an excellent location, very tranquil and relaxing. It was nice to be so near the lighthouse, the kids really enjoyed it.

Our whole family couldnt have asked for more. I would highly recommend this property to anyone else considering a stay in OBX.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
Va Beach Va
5

A REAL GOOD TIME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The house is beautiful was suprised to see the kitchen on the second floor but the view of the golf course was better from their.Their was plenty of wildlife to see.The location was close to stores and other things to do.I would come back again and tell others looking to spend some quality time in Corrolla and the Currituck club stay here.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
United States
5

AWESOME PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was our first time on OBX...and the house "Just Fore Us" put the icing on the cake!I really don't want to write a great review,but I have give credit where it is due.The house was impeccably clean.the kitchen was very well stocked it had every amenity that you would want! The location was great everything is near you from a very nice grocery store "Harris Tweeter",jeep rentals and wild horse tours...and a stone throw to another shopping plaza "TimbucII,which has many great restaurants.Just a short drive south is the town of "Duck" with many great shops,without a question "The Blue Point Restaurant" is THE BEST! Lunch and dinner served right on the water...beautiful sunsets!Another must is to go on a wild horse tour,we choose Ricks Jeep rental For a tour,if you can ask for Lee he is the best guide!THERE ARE SO MANY GREAT THINGS TO DO!The house "Just Fore You" will make your stay better!Jennifer the owner is a sweetheart,just like the house she is the best!I know her kindergarten class thinks likewise!Oh forgot to mention ,not only are there great beaches,museums,national parks,fishing,restaurants,sightseeing,etc.but the house's backyard is highlighted by being on a Rees Jones golf course!
Once again this house is very very clean , well maintained.and very accommodating! Renting this house will truly enhance your OBX experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Exceptional Beach Home on The Currituck Club Golf Course- Corolla-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163625
+1 919 636-2064
Corolla Outer Banks
Alexandria, Virginia
5

Awesome House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was an excellent house. Me and my family rented another house in the area last year and this house definitely surpasses the previous one in every aspect. The inside of the house is a lot bigger than the pictures might indicate. There were plenty of bedrooms (we brought sleeping bags and never used them) and bathrooms. The location of the house was very close to stores so you can get your shopping done without having to travel too far. The people within the gated community were very friendly. I'd recommend this house to anyone looking for a place to relax and getaway from their busy and hectic schedules. This is a house that me and my family would definitely rent again.
Helpful votes: 3/4