Trafalgar Village house rental - Street View
Street View
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Trafalgar Village House Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 5 full bathrooms, sleeps 12 - 14

The perfect idea for a Disney vacation... spend all day at a theme park, then return home to relax by the pool in a natural setting... typical of Central Florida.

This beautifully decorated home was built in Spring 2007 in a private location bordering preserve land with a pond behind the house. The home has 3 master suites, 3 more bedrooms and 5 full bathrooms in total. It has all the creature comforts to make your stay relaxing and fun for all.

Take a short walk to our community clubhouse pool or beach, or drive 20 minutes to theme parks. There is always something for everyone in Orlando.

House has multiple tv's, DVD player, PS2, a private swimming pool with jacuzzi, satellite tv, wireless internet and free local telephone.

The community clubhouse has a pool, man made lake with sandy beach, gym, movie theater, billiards and internet cafe. Horseback riding and air boat rentals are 10-15 minutes away.

8 Reviews of Property 163242 in Trafalgar Village, Florida

All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Charlotte, NC
5

Wonderful Home for Family Reunions

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We had our Christmas Family reunion at this beautiful house. It was close to everything and exactly what we needed. It was even Handicap Accessible which was a big consideration for us.
We had enough room for all of us.
And no one felt crowded.
The neighborhood was nice and quiet and away from the craziness of the resort area.
The house was clean and contained everything we needed.
The price was right within our budget.
I would definately recommend it to anyone who wants to rent near the Disney/Universal area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We try to address all tenant needs... we want this to be a home away from home!
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
cranston, ri
5

Wonderful home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We had a fabulous time and the park was only 20 minutes away. The house was perfect and it had room for more. I will be coming back. The property was clean and well taken care of. No problems....
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
West Seneca, NY
5

Everything we hoped for!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We stayed at this property Oct 4 - 11, 2008 and had a great time. House was clean, plenty of dishes and towels and set up just as it said. Perfect for my children and six grandchildren. A few very minor problems were taken care of immediately when called by property manager. Would definately rent this property again and recommend it to anyone. Plenty of grocery stores, liquor stores and restaurants in the area. The owners always e mailed you back and answered any questions I had right away.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Lake Worth, FL
5

Excellent Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
We rented this home for a family reunion/wedding. The home was excellent. It is set on a wildlife reserve...we saw deer, alligators, bunnies. It is a very quiet and intimate setting.
The home was large enough to accommodate 10 of us without being 'on top' of each other. When we needed quiet or private time, the home afforded it. The pool was small but enough to provide the fun we needed.
The home is located close enough to parks and stores but still far enough out to be very secluded.
I recommend this home to anyone looking for an intimate, quiet location but close enough to the action.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Princeton, New Jersey, USA
5

Great family Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
The owners thought of everything to make this a most complete vacation home for a large group. Even the plates and utensils were enough for a group of 14.

The house looks deceptively small from the front but is big and spacious. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is screened, but it is smaller than the average pool.

Location-wise, it is close enough to Disney but far enough to allow a quiet and more private stay.

I will definitely recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Tampa, Florida, USA
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We invited out of town family to join us at the home for my son's 1st birthday. It was perfect because the guests all had private bedrooms and in some cases private baths.

The house is very clean and well maintained. The contact person for questions was readily available and very helpful.
The house is well stocked with linens, bath towels, dishes, etc.

We rented the house during a holiday week and found that it was very reasonably priced. I highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Gainesville, Va
5

Beautiful Vacation Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
My family and I have stayed in various vacation spots in Kissimmee for Bikeweek in Daytona, this was one of the best we have experienced. House was very roomy, clean and comfortable. Everyone enjoyed the quiet sorroundings and the use of the clubhouse facilities. Highly recommended for families or couples.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
All New Pool Home Near Disney... beautiful and quiet!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p163242
+1 732 996-3455
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

This house is terrific!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
We have been renting vacation homes for a number of years and this house was by far the best yet. Every house we have stayed in didn't have very cozy bedding, this house was the total opposite. The bed spreads in each room were so cozy, we even brought our own this year, but didn't need them. The house is extremely roomy, no running into each other unless you want to. We had 13 people here and never had anyone underfoot. The wildlife is so much fun to watch, and right in the back yard. The cover back patio was wonderful, on the odd day or night that it rained, we were never forced to go inside. Trafalgar Village is a bit out of the way, but a very quiet neighborhood. The owners are helpful, and when I had a question, they were very quick to respond. Another bonus that we enjoyed was the 2 bbq;s in the garage, one gas and the other being charcoal. They were used plenty and much appreciated. If you are looking for a quiet vacation with a lot of space to relax and share with family or friends, this is the place to be. You couldn't ask for more. The management company was very nice and quick to respond also. The most worry free home you could want.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2