Hot Springs condo rental - Bright and inviting living room with great views to enjoy.
Bright and inviting living room with great views to enjoy.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, ALL King Size Beds, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

You are welcome to CALL/TEXT/EMAIL at any time. You will get a prompt response from me.

CALL FOR SINGLE COUPLE PRICING! Also, any available March /April / May 2014 dates have $$ discounts. Weekends are booked, but for weekday travelers, call for 'WEEKDAY DISCOUNTS'.

Relax and celebrate special occasions here. This is THE place for a long weekend in Hot Springs. The Spa City is one of the best destinations for fun, relaxation and excursions.

This is a luxury three bedroom unit located in the heart of Lake Hamilton's prime real estate. Stoneridge Condominiums on Long Island Drive has all the amenities you would expect plus the convenient location you will appreciate. Long Island IS an island right in the middle of activity central on Lake Hamilton. If you like Fisherman's Wharf restaurant, Stoneridge is right across the channel! In fact, all of Hot Springs lake restaurants are within one mile.

Bring or rent a boat for a fun time on the lake. A boat stall goes with the unit, at no extra charge. Enjoy summer holiday fireworks from the comfortable, large balcony.

This units gourmet kitchen has new stainess steel appliances and granite counter tops. The Keurig Coffee Maker helps in the morning. The complimentary wine helps in the evening. Regular coffee maker is also on standby for you heavy coffee drinkers!

For extra entertainment, use the Smart Blue Ray DVD. You can play a DVD or watch something from Netfllix, Amazon Streaming or just listen to Pandora at the touch of a remote button.

The master suite has a highline king size TempurPedic type mattress on a platform bed frame. HDTV with another Smart DVD player. The walk-in closet is off the large granite double vanity area. Whirlpool and walk in shower are just beside vanity area. The whirlpool is for your relaxation and to reminisce about the good day you just experienced in Hot Springs and maybe anticipate the day tomorrow.

Both guest bedrooms have King size beds and HDTV with DVD players. The guest bath has a five foot shower and a large onyx vanity top. There are more than enough fresh bath towels plus pool/lake towels for your use.

This condo has it's own laundry room with everything you need. The only thing not provided is....the memories that you make while you're here.

Bring your laptop if you have that addiction because WIFI is here for you. DSL connection is secure and password is provided. Check my information binder for all the condo info and lots of brochures from places nearby.

NO STEPS to this unit, so it's easy access. Park your car in front and walk right into your vacation condo.

Stoneridge Condominiums has a security gate and my front door has a keyless entry system. Each guest is assigned their own door code. No keys to worry about.

This is a great place to relax and enjoy your 'off ' time or socialize with your friends. The condo is beautiful and has a comfortable upbeat feeling. It's perfect for one couple (special one couple pricing), or up to six people on vacation together.

This is a luxury condo and it is meant for guests who want to enjoy their accommodations as well as the lake and city.

Your own covered boatstall and deep water are just in front of the unit and there is never an extra charge for the boat stall. Stoneridge has all the amenities: pool with hot tub, sauna in both the ladies and mens bath by clubhouse. Grill pit and several moveable grills. Play and relax or work if you must. Look no further, Stoneridge #305 has it all. Great views from beautiful surroundings. Enjoy today and anticipate an awesome tomorrow!

Keywords: Luxury, waterfront, convenient, gated, boat stall, great lakeviews, no steps, best lake restaurants nearby, WIFI

More Details
Hide Details

I'm Sally Adams, a licensed Real Estate Broker. I'm happy to be an Associate Broker with Meyers Realty right here in Hot Springs. Meyers Realty has been in business since 1961 and has exceptionally talented owners and agents. The marketplace may be soft, but Lake Hamilton property is moving. Stoneridge has always been an upscale condominium complex because of the superior floor plan and the perfect location. No condo box here. It has the feel of a private house. Long Island IS an island right in the middle of Lake Hamilton's Main Channel area. Stoneridge has grounds and amenities that no other condos offer. I take care of all aspects of this vacation rental and totally enjoy dealing with each and every one of my guests. When you rent my condo, you are my welcome guest.

Sally Adams purchased this condo in 2004

Originally purchased for my residence. This condo has been totally renovated and has just the 'feel' that I wanted for it. It's the best place, Rain or shine! In fact, if it does rain during your vacation, you'll be glad your here and not somewhere else! It's such a cozy place to just hang in and let the weather do whatever. The fireplace adds to the wonderful ambience of this condo in the winter months. The condo is loaded with artwork from local downtown galleries.

The Blue Moon Gallery and Crystal Springs Gallery are two of my personal favorites. I highly recommend checking them ALL out! Artists around here are definitely stepping up their game. I love it when guests say 'I feel so at home here!'

The minute you step into this place, it has an upbeat, cheerful feel. Lots of color, gallery artwork and loaded with interesting items. You will feel 'like you're in a friends home'. The unique floor plan makes it much more like a house than a condo. Nothing boxy about Stoneridge. The views from the living/dining/kitchen area are wonderful as well as the views from the Master bedroom. This is truly the best of Lake Hamilton. My condo is meant to be enjoyed during your stay. If you're looking for a 'crash pad', this would not be the place for you.

36 Reviews of Property 110338 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
average rating of 4.861111 based on 36 reviews
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Three Sisters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My sisters and I always have a fantastic time at this condo, such a wonderful experience with the owner.
We all feel right at home. This is our fourth time to stay at Sally's condo at Stoneridge. We will be back,
Lord willing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I really like that you come back every year! Thank you so much for the Wine glass....that fits perfectly in my condo.
I enjoyed our visit and getting to put on my Realtor hat and show you some condos right here on Lake Hamilton. We definitely have some nice condos on this lake!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

So much nicer than a hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place was amazing. It was perfect for 3 couples. Very roomy and well stocked. Close enough to Oaklawn. Near a lot of great restaurants and the lake.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for submitting a review. I always appreciate it when a guest takes the time and effort to make an unsolicited review. Also, I liked the comments you made in my 'Red Guest Book' and I do hope to see your party return again! Sally
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Washington State
5

Wonderful Memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We come to Hot Springs to visit my elderly mother. The condo is absolutely wonderful and Sally, the owner, is amazing.

My mom has dementia, but is enthralled with all of the stimulating art.
The view is gorgeous and we always love to stay here. Everything is so comfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that I got to meet your Mom. She has the most wonderful smile!
Hopefully, you will get to visit again next year. Thanks! Sally
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
1

GORGEOUS HOUSE FOR SHOW ONLY, NOT GOOD FOR STAYING

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Place looks great, but the owner has lots of collectibles and is not an ideal place to stay. Don't bring teenagers, adults, kids,dogs, ANYONE. Walking in immediately you hit 3 glass mirrors hanging on the wall while carrying in your luggage, kitchen area where everyone congregates you have unstable glass shelves with dollar general decor mixed with crystal glasses that have chips on them. The owner thinks her Walmart decor is worth Neiman Marcus, stay elsewhere for LESS!!! We spent our time at the horse track anyways.
Recommended for:  People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: If only you had broken one of the "cheap" wine glasses instead of the 1920's Art Deco Coffee set on the top glass shelf, I wouldn't have requested that you pay for it. Thank you for the $200.00 damage payment. That is what the set cost. There may be an item or two from Hobby Lobby, but that's about it. Most art items are from local artists that I appreciate and support. That Coffee Set has been around for four years and nobody had managed to get up there and break it...until your party arrived. What luck that I found the ceramic piece from the broken top that you had overlooked when you threw the rest of the damaged lid away. Your response when I sent you a picture of the piece was, "Run it on my card and I'll have them pay me". Hope you had fun at the track! NOTE TO READERS:
Please read previous 33 five star reviews to determine the veracity of this review. It's pretty obvious.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Wildwood, MO
5

Girls Getaway from St. Louis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful property and wonderful location! We truly enjoyed our visit to Hot Springs and it was wonderful to return each day to our condo and relax.The bottle of wine upon arrival was such a nice touch, too. Our only suggestions, which are minor, would be room darkening shades in the front bedrooms as the brightness woke everyone up early; feminine bath wash in 2nd bath; and workers repairing the condo below started work at 7:30am. Otherwise, everything was wonderful and we would highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: I'm on it! Looks like the women's Dove did not get where it was suppose to go. I am so sorry that the condo construction improvements did not go as scheduled and went into the summer busy season. That's what a rainy May will do. All owners were assessed funds for this in January and I am glad to see that some good improvements have been completed at Stoneridge
Come back and you get 2 bottles of wine! Thank you for the feedback.
Sally
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
5

FIRST RATE TOP SHELF

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is not your ordinary run of the mill condo. What sets this one apart from others are the decorations and furnishings. First rate all the way and easily one of the most beautifully decorated condos ever seen.

The owner, Sally, should be extreemly proud of what she has done to make this rental a few cuts above the norm. Absolutely gorgeous and highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments! I appreciate the note that you left in the condo as well. The design of the condo helps in itself, but lots of fun, interesting art pieces, comfy furnishings and loads of color detail make this condo a very enjoyable place to stay.
Hope your days at the track were productive! I hope you become one of my 'repeat guests'. Thank You, Sally
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Outstanding property!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was the fifth spring time visit my mother, friend and myself have made to this luxurious condo. We base our trip to Hot Springs on it's availibility-that's how much we like everything about this home. Sally is always a pleasure to work with and we always know it will be clean and maintained to a very high standard.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Good Grief...has it been that long! I am always glad to hear from you every year. I try to keep things interesting in the condo for repeat guests.
I was in San Diego during your last visit, but hope to see you guys in spring of 2014. Thanks! Sally
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Searcy Arkansas
5

Get away for a weekend at Oaklawn

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have satyed at this condo for the last two years. It is a great Condo with everything you would need for a fun and comfortable stay. We shared it with our grown children and 2 grandchildren. Everyone was comfortable and loved the beautiful veiw of the lake. The condo is large and very well maintained. It is convienent to everything. Sally was gracious enough to let us include our little dog, Sally is always very helpful when you have any questions. We would recommend this condo to our family and friends. We would very much like to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you were able to make the trip this year! March is always an excellent month in Hot Springs.
Many of my guests are repeats from previous years and I hope that you will continue to be one of them. Thanks! Sally
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Bella Vista Arkansas
5

Great place to have a family gathering!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We are repeat visitors to Hot Springs and this lovely condo. It is comfortable, nicely decorated and very convenient to everything we needed for a nice family get together. Thanks Sally!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that your Holiday 'get away' worked so well. Thank you for being such a considerate guest!
business
180° of Lakefront, Boatstall included! Book your 2014 dates now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110338vb
(501) 538-5402 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Bossier City, La
5

Great lake view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Pictures don't do this property justice. The place is beautiful. Loved sitting on balcony and watching boats go by. Just 2 minutes from restuarants and shopping. Will definatly stay here again. Very clean and lots of space.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Anita. Log Homes are nice, but this condo has it all! Come back again soon.