Midtown Manhattan apartment rental - Enjoy expansive city views and luxurious modern decor
Enjoy expansive city views and luxurious modern decor
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Midtown Manhattan Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, Studio + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Our UltraModern, SuperStudio is a great way to enjoy NYC!

Enjoy all that New York City has to offer from this centrally located, beautifully designed, modern studio apartment in a luxury doorman building steps from Times Square.

The apartment features stunning views of the Manhattan skyline, queen-size bed, full sofa bed in all units, complete linens and toiletries, free wireless High-Speed Internet access, free local phone, LCD TV, digital cable, DVD player, and its own fully-equipped kitchen and bath.

The building features include an elevator, 24 hour concierge, complimentary gym, 24 hour laundry room, street or indoor parking (additional), and a superb location near public transport, fine dining, amazing shopping, cinemas, and Broadway theaters.

Minimum stay required.

Keywords: Luxury Apartment Rental in Midtown Manhattan near Times Square and Jacob Javits Convention Center.

45 Reviews of Property 108426 in Midtown Manhattan, New York

The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
average rating of 4.609756 based on 45 reviews
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Melbourne, Australia
4

Enjoyed our Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
My daughter and I stayed for two weeks and we enjoyed the location. Walking distance to Times Square but far enough away to be off the real Tourist area. The studio apartment was clean and neat. The kitchen was better than expected but there was no toaster or baking tray in oven to cook toast! Bathroom clean and modern. It would be too small for 4 people though. The doormen were friendly and we felt very safe. It was great that there is a laundry onsite also. Some excellant restaurants close by.
I would stay there again and recommend to anyone travelling to NYC. Thank you to Peter for his courteous emails and sending the receipt promptly. Loved New York! Great stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 36/38
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
5

Perfect Location * Clean * Live Like a Local

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Perfect Location / Easy access: We left our car on Long Island, took a train to the Port Authority and walked the few blocks to this apartment. 24 hour front desk, studio apartment clean and included all amenities noted. Restaurant Recommendation: Friendly residents, one of whom recommended "Mercato" (Southern Italian) - 352 W 39th & 9th Ave for dinner. Intimate and welcoming. Excellent food and wine list including Duecorti Barolo 2008 by the glass. If you're interested in buying fabric "Mood" is a 2 block walk (you're in the garment district). If you want to see "Betrayal" or "The Snow Geese" on Broadway, an 8 minute walk. Walk the High Line. Short walk to Chelsea Market. 2 subways stops to Union Square Holiday Market. A short walk to Grand Central Station to view Guastavino's tiles and arches. Enjoy lunch at the Oyster Bar (ask for the sandwich menu for the PoBoy). Food shopping - we recommend Trader Joe's (W 72nd Street) - short subway trip. Katz's wins our vote for the best Matzoh Ball Soup and Russ and Daughters have the best white fish salad. We lived like a local for a week and loved it. We live in the city in DC so we're accustomed to cars/buses/trucks honking their horns. Might be an issue for some (the apt is located at the entrance to the Lincoln Tunnel).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
new york
5

nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
good location !
perfect service !

i have my own vacation rental home as well.
we made a reservation because we have overbooking.

my customer really liked it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Vancouver, WA
4

Nice Apartment-Good Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The apartment was just as shown in the pictures, nice modern decor and clean. It contained everything we needed for our week stay. Alec responded quickly when we had a issue getting internet connectivity. The building is well maintained and located centrally for travel throughout the city. It is a short walk to the subway and just blocks from Times Square and Broadway. The only negative thing we experienced with the apartment was that the AC hadn't been turned on in the building and it was very warm during part of our stay.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Seoul, Korea
4

Good Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The apartment was exactly as advertised. The location is all right, convenient to the 9th and 10th Avenue buses and the 8th Avenue subway line. The neighborhood is an interesting mix of commercial and residential places. There are good restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The 24-hour deli directly across the street is convenient. We found the people we dealt with (Alec and Aida) very pleasant. We had some problems with the TV cable reception and Alec straightened them out quickly. We had a very long flight into JFK and Aida made it possible for us to check in earlier than normal.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Rio de Janeiro
5

Good choice in Manhattan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I stayed here for 30 days on summer and I had an excellent stay. Nice staff, quick email answers, very good and clean apartment. Nothing to complain about. I would recommend it a thousand times.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Brisbane, Australia
5

Clean, comfortable, modern = brilliant stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My mum and I stayed here for 10 days in September 2011. The apartment is very clean, comfortable and modern. For a studio apartment we found it spacious with plenty of room for the two of us.
The kitchen was large with an excellent range of appliances, pots, pans, cutlery dishes etc. The fridge was large and there was also a huge gas oven/stove.
The bathroom was very clean and it was lovely to have fresh towels supplied on arrival and it was great to have shampoo and soap supplied.
I stayed on the sofa bed, while at first I thought it was a little hard, I quickly got used to it but like anywhere new it can take a little while to get used to a new bed. Mum said the bed was really comfortable.
It was very handy having the wireless internet as most nights we ordered take out online from the local area. There's such a variety of yummy restaurants nearby and most do delivery! So good after an exhausting day walking around the city.
At first we thought it was a little noisy, but that's understandable it's New York and right above the entrance to the Lincoln Tunnel. But you quickly get used to it. (Very different from our quiet street at home with no traffic!)
The location is excellnt - it's in walking distance to Times Square, Macy's, Empire State Building, the bus station, Madison Square Garden etc.
Any questions we had we could easily email or call Alec and he answered really quickly. We especially liked the small welcome gift on arrival, such a nice touch.
It was also comforting to know that the building had 24 hour concierge who we got to know during our stay. We arrive late at night (11pm) and there were no hassles with getting the key or entering the apartment.
Cannot reccommend this apartment enough. I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Atascadero CA
5

Lenore California....LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The studio and pics were so accurate, and the location was ideal. 7 blocks from Times Square, 4 blocks from Penn Station, subway 2 blocks and fantastic restaurants all around. The kitchen didn't have alot of utensils but it is NY, who eats in. Basics were there for coffee, breakfast snacks and frig was nice (with reasonable bottled water chilled!). I wouldn't stay anywhere else but here in the future, that is how great it was. The price is better than any small hotel we could have gotten. I hope it is available next time I go to new York.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Netherlands
5

Great & clean appartment!

Great & clean appartment!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We booked the appartment for 6 nights & we had a great stay in New York!!
The appartment is very clean, spacious & good location. Near to 34th Herald square with the metro & all kinds of shopping facilities. Additionally, the neighbourhood is ok to stay & if you are tired of walking all day there are a lot of good restaurant possibilities around the corner.

Besides the stay, the booking, payment & communication through email went all ok and on time.
We would recommend this appartment to everybody who is searching for a clean & good place to stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
The Ultra Cool Midtown Super Studio *Extended Stay Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108426vb
(212) 685-1188 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Delaware
5

Excellent apartment and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was THE perfect apartment for my needs. The facility is fantastic, there is a 24 hr. doorman, the in-house laundry and fitness facility were awesome, and the groceries, restaurants, and other drugstore/liquor store needs were all within easy, easy access. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. The kitchen furnishings were fabulous. And Alec and his staff were extraordinary. I HIGHLY recommend this place. You will not be disappointed with it at all. Ideal location and great high quality place.
Helpful votes: 5/5