Gouldsboro house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Gouldsboro House Rental Photos and Description
House - 4 Bedrooms + Loft - 4.5 Baths - (Sleeps 8-10)

Located on Lake Watawga, this recently built home is over 4000 square feet in space, providing a large Great Room with log fireplace (23X24) which opens onto a 60 foot wide deck. The Master Suite with king- size bed is 20X15, with a Master Bath 12X18.

The upper floor has two bedrooms, each with queen-size beds and their own baths, plus a large loft with day bed.

The lower level contains a large game room with pool table, foosball and air hockey, plus a bedroom.

For those cold days returning from the ski slopes, there is a six person sauna. Also, all kitchen counters are granite, with large capacity refrigerator/freezer.

Lake View Estates is a private upscale community. Tennis courts, softball field, basketball court, and hiking trails are just some of the amenities.

5 Reviews of Property 162887 in Gouldsboro, Pennsylvania

Lakefront, spacous house with private baths in 3 of 4 bedrooms
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Lakefront, spacous house with private baths in 3 of 4 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162887
Gouldsboro Poconos
Brooklyn NY
5

Ringing in the New Year

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great house with a huge kitchen,living room, basement and master bedroom. Great location, close to everything. Very nice owners. We all had a great time. I would recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Lakefront, spacous house with private baths in 3 of 4 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162887
Gouldsboro Poconos
5

Awesome house!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family spent wonderful week at this house. Location is fantastic, the house is specious and great for the large family. Kitchen has everything you need for the cooking. State Park is 10 minutes away, great for fishing, swimming, and playing ball. Closest beach is 5 min. walk. The community is friendly. Can't wait to return!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakefront, spacous house with private baths in 3 of 4 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162887
Gouldsboro Poconos
5

A Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The moment we walked through the door, we knew we were going to have a great time. The description and the photos were very accurate so we were able to plan ahead. The individual bathrooms were a hit, especially with the girls and the playroom was loved by the kids and kept them occupied. This home is gorgeous and very clean. The owner was very friendly and answered all of our questions.
We recommend this beautiful home to anyone who wants to getaway to the Poconos. It is central to many attractions. We would surely love to return and continue making wonderful family memories!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakefront, spacous house with private baths in 3 of 4 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162887
Gouldsboro Poconos
Ashburn, VA
5

Nice getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The house we stayed in was a very nice getaway. The master suite is awesome and the big kitchen was great for the 10 of us. We experienced a problem with the heat on the bottom floor but the owners were great and reimbursed us for a space heater we purchased. We spent a lot of time in the sauna and playing pool. We went to Camelback for one day to ski and snow tube. We would like to visit in the summer possibly and experience the lake.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lakefront, spacous house with private baths in 3 of 4 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162887
Gouldsboro Poconos
Philadelphia
5

GREAT TIMES AND MEMORIES

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Three years in a row ! Our family and friends look forward to this weekend all year ! This home is incredibly accomidating and warm with a constant feeling of being on vacation . This year we found an open clearing in the woods within walking distance which was perfect for sledding and tubeing with the kids . The entire development is beautiful and great for a relaxing walk . Words can not explain the feeling when vacationing in this home , but the kids cry when it's time to leave which makes leaving the hardest part for all of us .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6