Santa Rosa Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Santa Rosa Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

WHERE MEMORIES ARE MADE!

Let 2013 be the beginning of a family tradition with yearly gatherings in this pristine Florida Village Cottage. Tranquil surroundings both inside and out promote total relaxation with all the amenities and conveniences of home. No detail has been spared in furnishing this vacation home.

There are four bedrooms with sleeping accomodations for 10 as follows: 1 king, 2 queens and 2 twins, as well as a queen size sleeper sofa. Each bedroom has been equipped with a TV and DVD player. All linens are provided.

Accomodations and provisions for all ages, 1-99, including high chair, baby gates, toddler bed rails and a first floor bedroom with a full bath. Children will enjoy their personal space in the 3rd floor tower room.

Enjoy one of two pools within this new development, a quaint Seaside style neighborhood of picket fences. Or stroll to the spectacular white sand beaches of the Emerald Coast. From the porch to the sand is only .6 of a mile.

This is one of only a few beaches with a lifeguard on duty for added peace of mind. Beach chairs and umbrella rentals are available, as well as showers, picnic tables & grills for days spent at the beach. Upon returning home, an outdoor shower has been provided for added convenience. Also provided is a gas grill, so don't forget to stop at the local fish market on your stroll home.

Florida Village is a quiet, child friendly neighborhood with limited traffic.

Bicycle rentals are available for you to leisurely explore the beauty of nature at it's best along scenic Highway 30A. BIGFISH Bike Rentals will even deliver the bikes to your residence without an additional charge.

Ever popular 30A is an 18 mile stretch through neighboring Villages of Blue Mountain, Grayton, Watercolor and Seaside for walking, jogging or riding bikes. Enjoy undisturbed Florida. Fill your senses as you pass alongside white sandy beaches, turquoise and emerald waters, freshwater coastal lakes and sea oat covered dunes. Grayton State Park, 4.3 miles from this property, was rated in Southern Living as one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. For a minimal fee ($2. per person) you will relish mother nature at her best. You will also discover casual and fine waterfront dining, unique shops and galleries. There are several restaurants each with their own flare within walking distance.

After dinner, visit neighboring Gulf Place where summer festivals and concerts are held outdoors. Ongoing events in the area include: Moonlight & Movies (bring a blanket), Bluegrass by the Beach, Wine Festivals, Art Festivals, etc.

At the end of the day, relax with a book on the front porch swing or on the private deck off the master suite. High Speed Internet Access is available.

Visit Highway 98 (within 5 min.) to explore a different landscape including: Silver Sands Outlet Mall, The Market Shops of Sandestin and The Village of Baytowne Wharf for even more options in dining, shopping and entertainment.

For the golf enthusiast, there are several championship golf courses within a few miles from which to choose.

Whatever you desire from a vacation, this place offers it all!

LEAVE YOUR FOOTPRINTS IN THE SAND...TAKE HOME YOUR MEMORIES!

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 123670 in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123670vb
727-692-2851
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Boaz, Alabama
5

Clean, roomy, very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We found the house spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. It was roomy and the top bedroom was perfect for our middle boys. We had a problem with the air conditioner on Monday evening and after a quick call, a repairman was there within the hour and the air was running again. The owner is friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We love great renters and I'm so thankful we were able to get the A/C fixed quickly so you could enjoy your vacation! Hope you'll come back!

Samantha
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123670vb
727-692-2851
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Hammond, IL
5

Perfect Rental. Perfect Vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This rental home was exactly as promised in the description. Our family (8 adults, 2 toddlers and 2 babies) fit easily into the space. It was so nice to have the highchair, baby gate and extra crib already there. We loved the location and privacy at the back of the neighborhood (we even saw a few deer in the woods behind the house.) We spent lots of time on the front porch swing. The home was clean and beautifully decorated. Our 3 and 4 year old slept on the 3rd floor and loved pretending they were princesses in a tower. Great memories for all. The owner was super helpful in answering all of our questions about our stay. We would definitely consider staying again and would highly recommend this location to others.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123670vb
727-692-2851
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Alabama
4

Nice house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a great time! The house is beautiful and comfortable! we loved the tower/loft!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123670vb
727-692-2851
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
5

Great House, Cute Neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My Blue Haven is an adorable house. It has a great layout and the decor makes it so nice. They have added details that make the house incredibly family friendly (crib, baby gates, beach chairs). The owner is very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123670vb
727-692-2851
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
5

Truly, My Blue Haven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
To the owners: Thank You! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with my family and me during our visit to Florida. When we arrived, after a wonderful but exhausting stay at Disney World, we immediately felt at home! Your home was beautifully decorated and there was absolutely nothing that was lacking. The home was spotlessly clean inside and out. Everything that a person could have in their own home to make it feel warm and cozy and functional was in your home. Even though we stayed in a very nice resort in Orlando our favorite place to stay, hands down, was your home. My grandchildren loved the fact that they had their own area to play and loved their room. My daughter and I have decided that next year we will shorten our stay at Disney and stay in your home for a longer period. That is how much we enjoyed, not only your home, but the surrounding area as well. Wonderful restaurants and exciting things to do as a family. The name of your home, My Blue Haven, is so appropriate and we look forward to coming back next year. Thanks again for giving us some great memories!!!!
Owner's Response: You are too sweet! We love to hear when someone loves it as much as we do. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you back!
business
4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123670vb
727-692-2851
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Alabama
5

Unforgettable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family is now made up of young adult children, and one daughter has recently married. My Blue Haven offered all the options we were searching to find. The house was so spacious for us to all spread out when we wanted to have privacy, and the dining table and den areas both provided comfortable gathering spaces for us to all come together. The outdoor space was fun too -- plenty of room to play corn hole on the lawn, and inviting rockers and porch swing to enjoy the relaxing outdoors. The pools were outfitted with nice chairs in the sun or shade. Located at the back of the neighborhood, My Blue Haven was tucked away from any Hwy 30A traffic noise. I can hardly wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed it for all the same reasons we do! We look forward to your return!
business
4BR/3BA Pristine Santa Rosa Beach... 'Where Memories Are Made'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123670vb
727-692-2851
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Franklin, Tennessee
5

WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We spent Memorial Day week with our family (6 adults and 3 children ages 7, 9 and 12). This home was beautifully decorated and everyone felt very comfortable. The house was located towards the back of the neighborhood which was quiet and had beautiful trees behind us. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything we needed and having a washer and dryer was a big plus. It is a very safe environment and the children were free to ride their bikes or walk to the pool with no worries. We were 1/2 mile from the beach which was in walking or driving distance. After a long day at the beach or shopping it was always a nice treat to come home and relax on the porch swing or just rock in the rocking chairs. We recommend this home to anyone and will definitely be back again. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the sweet review! We look forward to having you next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1