Crescent Beach condo rental - A view of Crescent Shores from the Atlantic
A view of Crescent Shores from the Atlantic
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Crescent Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 3 Baths - (Sleeps 12-14)

This is easily the nicest complex in North Myrtle Beach. This popular two tower luxury oceanfront building located in the Crescent Beach area at 1625 S. Ocean Blvd. offers tons of activities to keep the family happy including a swimming pool, lazy river, two oversized oceanfront hot tubs, a kiddie pool, an indoor pool, a workout room, and miles and miles of beach. North Myrtle Beach is a great family resort town and this complex is on the beach.

Our condominium is fully outfitted to live in year round. It is an 1800 square foot four bedroom/three bath oceanfront end unit on the fifteenth floor (#1505) of the North Tower overlooking the lazy river.

There is your own large storage room just outside the front door for all your beach items so there is no need to worry about tracking sand into the condo.

Also you have plenty of closet space throughout the condo to meet your storage needs. There is a covered multi level parking garage across the street. Motorcycles, Trailers, RVs & Boats are Not Allowed. Pets Are Not Allowed.

We are close to Barefoot Landing, Restaurant Row, Grand Prix Amusement Park and a short drive to Broadway at the Beach and many other wonderful Myrtle Beach attractions.

We are about 30 minutes from North Myrtle Beach airport. There are many fun things for all ages to enjoy.

Our place offers all the amenities of home and so much more. Please give us a call if Crescent Shores is the place for your dream vacation.

**Important to note** All outdoor pools are heated in the winter months and the condo has a high speed internet connection in the unit at no extra charge.

No Smoking, Please.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 162529 in Crescent Beach, South Carolina

Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Brownsburg, IN
5

Incredible Facility!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My immediate family of six adults and four grandchildren spent 4th of July week in this facility. It is everything as advertised and more..... plenty of room for all, well supplied, owner very easy to work with, clean and nicely furnished. We certainly intend to return and would not want to consider any other accommodation.

The only negative we found was parking for our son-in-law's SUV with a car-top carrier. Very limited parking is available and is not monitored by management for folks using parking area allotted for high-tops to park for public beach access. High tops do not fit in parking garage.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Chickamauga GA
5

Don't pass this one up!

Don't pass this one up!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo was HUGE!!! There were 9 women sharing the space and we did not feel on top of each other. We could be separate or together if we chose. You could not want for more. It was filled with all the comforts of home and then some. The owner was very easy to work with. I will be keeping this one on my list for future visits to North Myrtle Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
MICHIGAN
5

VERY NICE STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
VERY NICE CONDO, PLENTY OF ROOM WELL MAINTAINED, BEAUTIFUL VIEW OVERLOOKING THE OCEAN, WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK...
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Spartanburg
5

WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Stayed July 14th 2012 week and what a place. So much room and everything was so clean and up to date. I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. Great people to work with and no hidden cost or fees.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Great Vacaton!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed June 23 thru June 30. The condo is wonderful!! We had 10 people total and had plenty of room. The condo is beautifuly decorated and well stocked. We cooked several meals and I was amazed to find everything we needed. The resort is neat and clean as well as the beach. Mark was great to work with, and answered any questions I had. Thank you for sharing your condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Laurens, South Carolina
5

Even beter than it looks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The pictures can do this condo no justice. It is beautifully maintained, clean, and tasteful. It is not like a lot of condo’s I’ve stay at in the Myrtle Beach area, you can tell many are just investment properties, this one was built to the standard you would have for your own home. Everything feels solid and comfortable. We had four adults and three kids and there was plenty of room, and the view was easily a million dollar view. My mother had unfortunately just had knee surgery a few weeks before vacation, she couldn’t really walk on the beach or use the pool, but she didn’t feel like she had miss out to much because of the time she was able to spend on the huge balcony enjoying the sites, sounds, and smells of the ocean.

Simple put you should totally book this condo, just not the week I want next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Creston, N.C.
5

Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The Condo was just what you said it would be. Clean and neat great taste with the Decor. It had one of the best supplied kitchen ive ever stayed at. The view was lovely. 15 floors up. We were able to see schools of fish and a few dolphins were sited. Disposal stopped working and mantinence was there within minutes and the problem was fixed. We hope to get to stay there again. I recommend this condo to anyone who wants a great deal. Thanks again. The Roark family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Ellen, glad you had a great trip and enjoyed the condo. Give me a shout in the future should you feel the need to relax at our beautiful beach!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Dewitt, New York
5

Perfect condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This condo was perfect in every way. We rented from Jan 1,2011 until April 1, 2011 and it was everything we could have asked for. It was clean, spacious, comfortable, nicely furnished and has a million dollar view. In our 10 years of being snowbirds, it has the most well equiped kitchen we've ever had. The owner was wonderful to deal with and thought of every detail to make us feel at home. We highly reccommend staying here!

Thanks for a wonderful 3 months
Maureen & Del
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
NC
4

Cresent Shores Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Mark,

I justed wanted to express my thanks and appreciation for the use of your condo 9/19/10 - 9/26/10. I had rented last year and wasn't very pleased with the furnishing or cleanliness. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised as your condo was nice, clean and very spacious. I do think Cresent Shores needs to work on their grounds and pool area upkeep but we spent most of our time on the beach.

I would suggest the condo to any family and for the price this is a great deal. Best wishes to you and your family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Now taking reservations for Spring/Summer 2014. Book now before it's too late!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162529
248 689-3451
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Nebo NC
5

Wonderful vacation property, A+

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Our family spent the week of July 18th in this unit. It accomodated 7 adults, and three children very comfortably! The bedrooms were huge, even the bedrooms with two queen beds in them had plenty of room to spare! (& the mattresses in every bedroom were very good quality)
The kitchen was spacious and well equipped.The decor was very nice, the furniture was in excellant condition. We found this unit to be freshly painted, very clean and well taken care of. Crescent Shores property was nicely landscaped, the pool. lazy river, parking garage and elevators were well maintained. The beach was great, even at high tide, there was plenty of beach left for fun!
All contact with the owner regarding our rental was always answered promptly, and curteously.
We enjoyed our week tremendously, and would certainly recommend this rental unit to any large family looking to spendtime together making wonderful memories.
My family thanks you for sharing your vacation home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2