Biloxi condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Biloxi Condo Rental Photos and Description
Platinium 2 bedroom/2 bath 1300+sq ft Sleeps 6 Biloxi Beach Vacation Condo

Biloxi Beach Vacation Condo Rentals on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. Ocean Club Biloxi Beach vacation condo next to Treasure Bay Casino & 1/2 mile to MS Gulf Coast Coliseum is perfectly convenient to everything you love about Biloxi. This area is unlike any other, home to endless gaming & entertainment, renowned for its breathtaking golf courses, sparkling ocean attractions, marinas and sport fishing. Our 10th floor 2 bedroom/2 bath luxury condo w/large Private (NEVER shared with another guest) balcony has breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico. Romantic 4-Poster King bed in master suite, bath having luxury soaker tub. 2nd bedroom*queen bed*Queen size sleeper sofa in living room. Spacious living room/dining room area* 42“ TV*DVD player. Lazy-Boy recliner * 32' TV in each bedroom. Fully equipped kitchen with all stainless steel GE Profile appliances, granite counter tops & all amenities. Ceiling fans in both bedrooms & living area. Free WiFi... Washer & Dryer in unit..

The Ocean Club Biloxi is a luxurious, gated community just 75 feet from the sugar sand beach or 200 feet to the waters edge on the north side of the blvd. Stay in our 'Fun n Sun' luxury condo and made some memories.

Our condo is in the southern half of the tower away from the noisy elevator and trash chute. With a private balcony that is NEVER shared with another guest.

Note: If you see the calendar is booked for your desired date, please contact us anyway. We have friends with similar units and they might have an opening for you.

Terms and Condition per our web site: All reservations subject to terms and conditions as listed on our web site.

ATTENTION GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES: Looking for accomodations while on official orders and here TDY? Call us first. We offer those who are attending school at either Keesler AFB or NCBC Gulfport accommodations at the Government GSA Per Diem Rate.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 162375 in Biloxi, Mississippi

Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
-
5

Not bad, not bad at all. Actually, quite nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
The condo was as advertised. Perfectly comfortable and luxurious. I will stay there again...given the chance. Have fun!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 35/38
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Coon Rapids, Iowa
5

Perfect vacation, condo exactly as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo is just a few minutes from the Gulfport Airport. Checking in was easy and informative. The condo was exactly as advertised. A very spacious and comfortable condo. It was fully equipped right down to blow dryers in the bathrooms. The only thing we needed to buy was food. It was quiet, we never heard neighbors or people in the hallways. The only issue we had the whole time was finding our parking space in the garage when we arrived. The numbers are worn and in no particular order. We watched a beautiful sunrise each morning from the balcony. The beds were were comfortable. We stayed for a week and never had a loss of things to see and do. We drove to New Orleans one day which is only an hour away. The beaches are beautiful. I totally recommend taking the Biloxi Train Tour with Miss Carla that begins at the visitor's center by the lighthouse on the beach. If casinos are your thing, there are plenty of them all along the beach. The local restaurants are fabulous, Our favorite was The half Shell across the street from the Hard Rock Casino. It was fabulous, we went there twice. There are miles and miles of beach for the beach lovers. We walked down to the beach in front of the condo every day and spent several afternoons at the pool on site too. It was a wonderful vacation and I highly recommend it. I would stay here again without hesitation.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Cedar Park, TX
4

Biloxi Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The unit was very clean and organized. No servicing during our stay and could have used more towels. Nice view right on the beach. Beach was not cleaned very well. Blue Angels prcticed in fron tof the condo. Great free show!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Condo rental do not include daily cleaning or service like a hotel room. Additional towels and linens are always available upon request. Usually six of each are enough but we are happy to provide more. Biloxi beaches are clean and pristine, I am guessing this guest is making mention of the water when the tide recedes ... where the water pockets dry-up are usually darker then the sugar white beach sand.
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Louisiana
5

Very nice and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
I would recommend this condo to anyone visiting the Biloxi area .My family does not like hotels and the price and luxury of this place is top notch!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Omaha, NE
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The condo we rented was right on. Great accomodations, plenty of room and close to all the action. Security was excellent. I highly recommend this facility.

Must do's: The Shed for great Barbecue and Schooners for a great lunch.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Fort Wayne, IN
5

Great Family Reunion Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Great location and the condo was everything it was promised to be...and more. We had a great view of the Gulf and the rises were breath taking. The location is very close to Keesler Air Force Base, where my son is stationed. The owners were great and we had a wonderful time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Brooklyn, NY
5

Great Place to Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The property was great and delivered exactly as promised. We rented a wave runner which was fun for a few minutes, but had an even better time the casino. The only complaint is that my vacation wasn't long enough to enjoy all the town had to offer.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Metcalfe, ms. U S A
5

March 15,2009

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This condo was perfect, clean, well-maintained.
I would recommend this to all my friends. I will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
5

.... so well equipped and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We just returned from a two-week stay at your lovely condo. We have never stayed at a destination that was so well equipped and comfortable. We are hoping to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Luxury Biloxi Beach Condo by Vegas Action Casino Southern Style
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162375
+ 231-6491865
Biloxi Mississippi
Palmetto, Fl
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
I have traveled to Biloxi almost every year for the past 12 years and have found many of our accomodations through the internet. Sadly most of those are gone now and we needed to find a new place to stay. Some have been great and some have been not so great. This condo is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. With a spectacular view and to be able to sit outside to enjoy the water on a lovely balcony was so relaxing. We hope to be able to return to this condo for many future trips. The onwers we very helpful with my many questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8