Brigadune condo rental - Oceanfront Balcony off LR, sandy beach below
Oceanfront Balcony off LR, sandy beach below
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Brigadune Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms (King master suite & guest 2 twins), Queen pullout sofa, sleeps 6

Gorgeous 9th floor Oceanfront condo with beach front and waterway in back. Pool, clubhouse deck area with lounge chairs & picnic tables, tennis, grills, vending, outdoor shower, sun deck, covered parking and more all in beautiful renovated Brigadune Condominiums in N. Myrtle Beach. Oceanfront on a peninsula, Brigadune overlooks the Atlantic to the east and the Dunes Golf Club. Close to golf, shopping and restaurants, this vacation getaway is what you dream oceanfront living should be. Modern kitchen and bath, all new appliances and new living room furniture with color TV, CD player, stereo, DVD and more. Ocean views from all rooms and stunning sunny balcony with outdoor furniture to take in the breath taking ocean waves and beach. Quiet, comfortable and relaxing are what visitors experience with each visit to our comfortable ocean side getaway. All amenities included. Just come to relax and breath in the sea air and hear the cracking ocean waves from your living room and master suit.

4 Reviews of Property 162143 in Brigadune, South Carolina

Luxury Oceanfront Condo Myrtle Beach June $1250 wk
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo Myrtle Beach June $1250 wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162143
+1 7747660548
Brigadune Myrtle Beach
5

Will rent again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This unit and complex is one of my favorites in all the ones that I've stayed in at Myrlte Beach. The unit was very spacious. WIth 4 females in the room, the extra sink in the master bedroom really came in handy. We were not tripping over each other at all. The complex is close to shopping and many restaurants. THe owner is super nice and was always willing to answer any questions we had during our stay. I will definitely rent this unit again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo Myrtle Beach June $1250 wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162143
+1 7747660548
Brigadune Myrtle Beach
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Loved this place. Very spacious and great location. Secluded from the crowded southern part of Myrtle Beach. Lots of room for my 2 1/2 yr old, husband, sister-in-law and myself. Quick access to the beach, clean pool. Would stay again and recommend to others. I would recommend bringing your own cleaning supplies. Bath towels were plentiful, but we brought our own anyways. Kathy was very nice and quick to responses with our questions and concerns. Management on site were nice. Was able to stay an extra day because of Hurricane Irene. Coin operated washer/dryer on same floor two doors from condo. Worried about my 2 1/2 yr old being on 9th floor on balcony, but they had that covered with mesh to cover the opening space so they can't fall thru. Also had to go to lobby to access internet for guest, no private connection in condo. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo Myrtle Beach June $1250 wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162143
+1 7747660548
Brigadune Myrtle Beach
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family of four (9 & 4 years old) loved this spacious condo. The guest bedroom was perfect for them and they loved having a tv to enjoy at night after a long day activity filled day. Master bedroom is huge and window view of ocean is breathtaking. Beds comfy. Two tables on balcony...seating for 6+ if needed. Loved the newer appliances in kitchen. The closet is FILLED with boogie boards, shovels and chairs! No need to buy/bring any of those. Only thing I missed was some basic cleaning supplies (would be nice to have had). No washer/dryer, but we had plenty of towels for week. Decor/condo is a little dated, but we felt like Kings in this huge condo.....and got it at a GREAT price. Will be back again next year...especially if it's still a great deal!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We do have laundry available on the 9th floor, 2 doors from condo. The front door key opens laundry door. Coin operated and private to the 9th floor owners and guests. Also, we will be supplying more cleaning supplies....thanks for the suggestion!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo Myrtle Beach June $1250 wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162143
+1 7747660548
Brigadune Myrtle Beach
Warwick, Quebec, Canada
4

Enjoyed our holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed 2 weeks in this condo with our 16 month son and everything was according to the description. Excellent location, right on the beach. Building and pool is clean and very well maintained. Kathy was quick to respond to our inquiries and expectations were met. Condo is well located in North Myrtle. Only a short drive from the wide variety of activities, shopping, groceries.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2