Las Vegas house rental - Beautiful Lagoon Pool seats 25
Beautiful Lagoon Pool seats 25
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms Sleeps 8-12

Beautiful Home in Great Area of Las Vegas only Minutes from Henderson. This home has a unique floor plan that includes a glass office, and a 30 Foot ceiling and a loft recreation room that features a beautiful regulation pool table that overlooks the Great Room and kitchen. Great for entertaining!

Master Suite offers private access to a covered patio that offers a workout station, and lounge chairs that are steps away from a lagoon style spa and jacuzzi.

There is a 42 inch flat screen w HD downstairs. And Flat Screen TVs in the upper Bedrooms. All have queen beds, one bedroom which can be made two twins or a king as needed.

2 Full baths upstairs for three Bedrooms and a private Master Bath with Separate Shower.

Excellent Location: Property is conveniently located near Super Walmart, Target, and Marshalls. Major Malls are only 10 minutes away. Lake Mead Rec area is a 20 minute drive and home is close to many great golf courses including--Legacy, Revere @Anthem, Rio Secco and Southern Highlands, Red Rock, TPC and Angel Park are 25 minutes away.

And last but not least only 4 miles from Mandalay Bay.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 161807 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
Scotland, UK
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
I booked the house for a month to stay in with 3 other guys during the WSOP. The house was great, fantastic location, pool is awesome and Taylor was very accomodating. Deposit received without any problems. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great property, the pictures don't do it justice!

Great property, the pictures don't do it justice!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property was great, the pics don't do it justice. It's clean and bright and airy and open. The rooms are all quite large. I was there with my family for a conference and it worked perfectly for our needs. The pool/spa was fabulous and the house was close to restaurants and shopping!
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
5

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
First off, the listing description did not do justice to this property. The home was simply gorgeous with 30-ft vaulted ceilings, flat-screen tv's throughout the home and a billiard room. It was well-equipped with towels, cleaning supplies, and toiletries. Further, the home is located in a nice, quiet, suburban neighborhood and the next door neighbors on either side were friendly.

The owner was very helpful at providing detailed directions to the home and even provided additional information on nearby shopping and services.

I would recommend this rental to any of my friends and family. In fact, my wife and I are already planning another retreat for 2014 at this rental. What a great experience!!!
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
Escondido, California
5

Wonderful Las Vegas Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I stayed in the home over the Thanksgiving weekend and had a wonderful time. Not only did we get the chance to enjoy the wonderful pool/jacuzzi every evening. We were able to prepare and serve our Thanksgiving dinner with no problem at all. In addition, the bedrooms were very comfortable and the house is very roomy and comfortable. It is also easy to get to and from and close to both the freeway and to shopping and lots of restaurants. We will definitely go again.
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
5

GREAT place for families/friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I HIGHLY recommend this home. We were there for a family reunion and the location is great...we had numerous flights to meet incoming family members and we were only 10 minutes from the airport. They called when they landed so no one had to wait around. There are some wonderful restaurants very close by on Eastern. Try T-Bird that has something for everyone...warning...the Stromboli will feed a small family. The Shish-ka-bob place is also great and BJs Brewery is terrific. We really enjoyed hanging around the spa at night and catching up and sharing stories. Everyone played pool in the loft and we loved the intercoms with built-in radio. My only issue was being the designated driver, but it was easy finding parking on the strip. We went to numerous casinos and had a trip we will remember for a long, long time.
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Excellent home to rent for families in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We are four families with Kids wanted to visit Las Vegas. We wanted to rent one big home with pool so all can enjoy the vacation. We did not want to stay on the Strip to avoid lot of things to kids too. We rented this home which is 7 miles away from strip. Everything is near by like Walmart, Food. Kids loved the Spa. House spacious and well maintained. We love to rent it again. BTW Taylor is the best man to talk.
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Pleasantly surprised by this affordable gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This home is mostly exactly as described & pictured... with a few surprises!

We felt excited, extremely relaxed, and relieved upon walking in the front doors. The place was immaculate and had a great energy.

The beds were super comfy and the neighborhood quiet, so we slept incredibly at night. Every store you'd ever need is within a mile, and the strip is 12 minutes away.

Our favorite part of the home was the pool. I'm not sure if I misread the description & reviews, but we didn't expect it to be a *spa*. It has jets & can heat up like a jacuzzi, and the waterfall & rocks provide a relaxing & fun twist on the usual backyard pool. And, the table creates a perfect hang-out spot! Loved it.

The owner, Taylor, was helpful & attentive, and my deposit was promptly returned. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
Missouri
4

Fantastic! Girls Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
If space is what you're looking for, this is the property for you. Myself and five friends/relatives stayed at the property for a week and had ample space as well as restrooms. There was a minor concern with the pool/spa upon arrival but upon contacting Taylor it was immediately taken care of. Loved the intercom system with the radio on it as we were able to choose a station and hear it when we were in the back enjoying the pool as well as in the home. We felt safe in the neighborhood as we would leave and arrive at all times of the day and night. Close proximity to strip and non-strip gambling properties as well as freeway access. The inside of the home is just as the pictures show it to be. I will recommend this property to all my friends. On my next getaway to Vegas I will book this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Don't worry, you won't be disappointed...

Don't worry, you won't be disappointed...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family getaway was a complete success in this home! The owner is responsive and personable. The property is just as it is described. The location, fantastic. You won't be disappointed.
Owner's Response: Thank you! Please come back.
business
Luxury Home Near Strip! Wifi, Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Loft!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161807
+1 8184691230
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Loved the house, from the pool table lounge area to the lagoon with a table to put your drink. Beautifly seated in a nice neighborhood near plenty of stuff to do, couldn't of asked for more. Spacious kitchen and living area, felt like we were living in luxury. Will definitely be staying here the next time I visit. Thanks Taylor for the great vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2