Bushkill chalet rental - House
House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bushkill Chalet Rental Photos and Description
3 BDR, 2 BATH, Sleeps 2-8

GREAT NEWS! RENOVATED HOUSE - NEW HARDWOOD FLOORS, NEW KITCHEN MARBLE COUNTER, HEATED FLOORS, DIRECTV, NEW GAME ROOM WITH GREAT POOL TABLE.

CALL FOR SPECIAL PRICE.

Year round enjoyment in our Cozy Chalet located in gated community of Saw Creek Estates, Bushkill, PA just minutes away from hiking and taking in the beauty of Bushkill Falls. This completely renovated home has three bedrooms, two bathrooms with entertainment/sleeping loft and offers beautiful views and a relaxed atmosphere.

Comfortably sleeps two to 8 guests: one queen bed in master bedroom, four full beds in two guest bedrooms and a queen sofa-bed in the loft.

Master suite welcomes you to a big spacious bedroom with private balcony to a beautiful forest view, Jacuzzi for two to four, private dress room with huge closet and lavatory, private bathroom with full bath.

Spend some time enjoying nature on the large deck out front or sit and enjoy some quiet time in the screened porch area. If you feel like reading a book or play piano – another room is waiting

House for Parties...: GREAT NEWS! A NEW GAME ROOM WITH GREAT POOL TABLE HAS BEEN ORGANIZED RECENTLY IN THE HOUSE!!

If you are a party-oriented person, you can find our deck a very big and nice place for a barbecue, outside dining and relaxing in a double swing. A fancy gas grill is always clean and full of gas.

Want to get your kids busy while you are partying? Have them play on the computer. Fast-speed DSL line will make them surf the Internet or chat with their friends all evening long.

House to Relax...: Spend some time enjoying nature on the large deck out front or sit and enjoy some quiet time in the screened porch area. If you feel like reading a book or play piano – another room on second floor is waiting for you. A comfortable swing for two in the deck makes you feel very special when you are next to your significant one. During the winter months you can relax in front of the state-of-the-art marble fireplace. Or, if you prefer, jump into a Jacuzzi for relaxation and start the candles. There are plenty of games and movies or music in the house to enjoy.

NEW GAME ROOM!!: GREAT NEWS! A NEW GAME ROOM WITH GREAT POOL TABLE HAS BEEN ORGANIZED RECENTLY IN THE HOUSE!

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 161671 in Bushkill, Pennsylvania

SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
5

great clean and nice community

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
As soon as we walked in everything was so clean and well kept. A lot of snow so we didn't get to the outside of the house (bbq, screen room etc) but there was plenty to do near by. Snow tube, ski, indoor pool, 30 min from outlets, food near by.... recommend and will definitely be back for the summer. Also owner was great to deal with.
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This house is a great place to stay for holiday weekends. The property was clean and well mentained. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy winter activities. Close to ski resorts (10 min), grocery stores, and liquor stores :-) It was a pleasure to deal with the owner.
Thank you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a really nice place to stay for holiday weekends. It was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy the winter activities. Close to ski resorts (10 min), grocery stores and liquor stores as well.
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
5

Best value ever~!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Value: No-brainer 5 stars. The amazing value does not compromise the great quality.

Comfort: 5 stars. From payment to checking out. It has been a delight to work with the owner.

Amenities: 5 stars. All the necessary amenities. This includes towels, full-kitchen, entertainment systems, etc, etc.

This was a great house, at a great location, with a great owner!!! I will come back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
shebnyce Allentown, PA

We had our family Thanksgiving here and everyone loved it. What you see is truly what you get. Secure and gated community with lots to do on the premises. Plenty of space inside with all the luxuries of home. The house was clean and well maintained. The owners provide good customer service. Shopping, restaurants and horseback riding close by.

I would recommend this property to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
Stamford,CT
4

Great Place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We had a family vacation with 19 of us from 5 months to 73 yrs! The house is really cool with a great location, amenities and something for all ages. It is very well maintained and loaded with stuff. Its a great home away from home. Above all the owner's very responsive and communicates clearly. The house exactly fits the description.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
Teaneck, NJ
5

I love this house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Spent a week with my family - very satisfied. Close to lakes and pools - very convenient.
Clean, cozy. Will recommend to all of my friends.

Thank you Vadim!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
Krugerville, Texas, USA
5

Cozy Chalet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
This was a very lovely and cozy chalet! I would love to stay there again if I have the opportunity to visit the Bushkill area again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
SALE - SKI-RELAX-REUNION-BIRTHDAY = RENOVATED 1850 Sq.Ft CHALET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161671
+1 7186144100
Bushkill Poconos
NJ
5

Wonderful House and Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
This is a wonderful and large home. Myself and my 11 girlfriends stayed here for a ski weekend and everything was perfect. The house was clean. The jacuzzi in the home was great to come back to after a long day of skiing. The owner is kind and gracious. 5 minute car ride to Shawnee mountain. Definitely would recommend staying here with family or friends.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/19