Gulf Shores townhome rental - Crows Nest -The Perch is the first one as you drive in
Crows Nest -The Perch is the first one as you drive in
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhouse sleeps up to 8 in 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths including two Jacuzzi tubs

'The Perch' is a non-smoking waterfront townhouse (approx. 1400 square feet) end unit with great views from 2 levels of living space and unique amenities that you may not find elsewhere... High-speed broadband internet-Free Wi-Fi wireless internet access-Free long distance calls to the continental US. Features of this part time rental home include...

• Three bedrooms include two with King beds and the other with three Twins and a Trundle bed • Comfortably sleeps up to 8 • All bedrooms have good window views on two walls • Large closets for plenty of storage • Three full bathrooms including two bathrooms with large whirlpool tubs (Jacuzzi style) and the other has a cultured marble seated shower • Pool only a few feet away - watch your kids from the condo • Two Decks - one with Gulf view and other with Lagoon/Pool view • Lagoon access with pier and very small private access area • Non-Smoking only. See our website, located under Further Details, for more info.

Please see www . gulfshoresperch . com for more details

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 161556 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Great Value and Great Views! Steps from Beach & Lagoon on quiet West Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Great Value and Great Views! Steps from Beach & Lagoon on quiet West Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161556
+1 256 513-9474
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Irvine, Kentucky
5

Gulf shores-"the Perch"

Gulf shores-"the Perch"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The Perch was just as described in the listing, but the pictures don't do it justice. It felt like home! Having the pool and beach and lagoon readily available was amazing. The entire family from ages 1 to 60 enjoyed our stay! We Can't wait to go back. I emailed the owner during our stay and he was very quick to respond, I appreciate all his assistance/ hospitality! The only meal we didn't prepare ourselves was from Lambert's (home of the thrown rolls) and it was amazing too!
Owner's Response: Vicki - Thanks so much for taking time to post your review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed our place. We look forward to your return next year! All the best - Bob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Value and Great Views! Steps from Beach & Lagoon on quiet West Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161556
+1 256 513-9474
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Prattville, Alabama
5

Amazing Stay @ The Perch at Gulf Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Perch for our family summer vacation. Being able to wake up and walk across the street to the beach was one of many perks for this condo! We also enjoyed the fact that it was just minutes down the street from the main touristy area, but far enough away that traffic was not an issue when trying to cross the street to the beach. 3 bathrooms helped with the 7 people staying there! And I have to let you know that the one minor issue we did have was efficiently taken care of with a quick phone call. We plan on going back next summer!
Owner's Response: Tina - Thanks so very much for taking time to share your experience at The Perch. We strive for our guests to have a near perfect experience, and hope that your next visit will be even closer to that goal. See you next year! - Bob
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Value and Great Views! Steps from Beach & Lagoon on quiet West Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161556
+1 256 513-9474
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
huntsville, Al 35803
4

wonderful time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had a wonderful time at Gulf Shores. The perch helped by like being at home for the kids. The only downside was the water pressure took forever to fill up jacuzzi. By the time it filled the water was cold.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Great Value and Great Views! Steps from Beach & Lagoon on quiet West Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161556
+1 256 513-9474
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Pelham Al
5

Fantastic Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This was the Best Family vacation we have ever had. your place was like home away from home. everything was as it was described in your description. close to the pool and beach ,clean . We ate at the Hangout. My grandchilden and children had the best time. We planned to make this our annnul vacation spot every year. we watched 'fire works from the beach on 4th of July. I would recommend this property to eveyrone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Great Value and Great Views! Steps from Beach & Lagoon on quiet West Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161556
+1 256 513-9474
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Moss Point, MS
5

Guestbook Comment

Our visit to Crow's Nest A4 was very surprising. This rental was extremely nice and roomy. I especially liked the layout of the condo. Also, h...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2004
  • Stayed: Jul 2004
Our visit to Crow's Nest A4 was very surprising. This rental was extremely nice and roomy. I especially liked the layout of the condo. Also, having 3 TVs and 3 bathrooms was wonderful. Another plus was being able to check personal emails on the computer while staying in Gulf Shores.
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying. We take pride that this is our second home, not just an investment property.
Helpful votes: 16/18