St. Croix house rental - Large Outdoor Deck
Large Outdoor Deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

St. Croix House Rental Photos and Description
3BR/3BA (Sleeps 6)

The house is appropriately named - Paradise Found. Upon entering the villa you will relax instantly. Breathe the ocean air, feel the sun on your face. The views are endless - from every room. Because of our south shore/east end location, there is nothing between our house and the next island 500 miles away!

Paradise Found has two bedrooms - both luxuriously appointed and air conditioned. Each bedroom has access to the deck and enjoys the view and breeze at all times. All rooms also have ceiling fans. The common area of the house is the large kitchen -fully stocked - and the dining room and living room areas. They are furnished with mahogany West-Indian furniture and just invite you to relax and enjoy your surroundings. The third bedroom, located on the lower pool level, features a full size bed and a twin, full bath, laundry. There is even an outdoor shower to rinse off your day at the beach.

Step out onto the main deck for some sun, and watch the pelicans dive within feet of where you sit. Enjoy your private pool, or take a very short walk down the road to the beach. Divi Resort and Casino are close by.

Paradise Found Villa is extremely private.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 161464 in St. Croix, Virgin Islands

Escape Reality to Paradise Found Villa on St. Croix!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Escape Reality to Paradise Found Villa on St. Croix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161464
+1 340-201-9489
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
5

Excellent Honeymoon Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We could not speak highly enough of our stay in St Croix. My wife and I, just married, took our week long honeymoon on the island and in Paradise Found Villa. You only get one honeymoon, and ours will never, ever be forgotten. The house and accommodations were second to none. Being in the Villa was a like being in a small getaway within a getaway! Although there was plenty of room for just the two of us, there would have been more than adequate space for friends and family. We utilized the kitchen often to homecook a number of meals and enjoy them on the porch with its EXCEPTIONAL views of the surrounding area and water. Mornings and evenings were also spent on the porch watching sun rises/sets over the ocean horizon. Even though a beautiful pool was on location, we seldome had reason to use it, having the ocean just a few clicks away - but it was there if wanted! Property was quiet, well kept, and being updated during our stay. The island itself is not that large, and the house was far enough away from main drags to provide retreat, but close enough to ensure timely travel to almost anywhere we wanted to go. We would return to St Croix in a heartbeat, and we would not hesitate to stay at Paradise Found again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Escape Reality to Paradise Found Villa on St. Croix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161464
+1 340-201-9489
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
New York
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had three couples staying in this wonderful house and it was perfect in every way. The view from the deck is truly breath taking. We enjoyed the open kitchen and comfortable living room. The pool was fantastic to swim in after a day on the beach. Everything was clean and modern. We all enjoyed the house very much!
business
Escape Reality to Paradise Found Villa on St. Croix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161464
+1 340-201-9489
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
5

A delightful home, aptly named "Paradise Found".

A delightful home, aptly named "Paradise Found".
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I, and our daughter, her husband and their young son had a wonderful week here. The five of us enjoyed visiting the nearby beaches, we ate in several local restaurants which had fine food and were reasonbly priced, my wife and I played golf on the island but most wonderful were the views from the house every morning and evening, and breathtaking vista from the open veranda. Also most importantly were the separate rooms that the villa provides so that when we wanted privacy we had it so that we were not ever in each others' way. We truly enjoyed our week in paradise.
business
Escape Reality to Paradise Found Villa on St. Croix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161464
+1 340-201-9489
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
4

Great little house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This house was perfect for us - two adults and one child. I love the set up where kitchen, dining room and living room is completely separate from bedrooms. There are two beautiful suites upstairs and one down stairs that will comfortably sleep 3. The house was clean, the pool was large -not just a dip pool. We were in it every morning before breakfast and every evening after out beach trips. The views from the wrap around balcony were fabulous.

The house is not far from some amazing beaches. You do need to rent a vehicle. Would definitely recommend to family, couples or friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Escape Reality to Paradise Found Villa on St. Croix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161464
+1 340-201-9489
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
Austin, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Paradise Found Villa was everything that we'd hoped it would be and then some! Lovely furnishings, excellent beds and our own pool with plenty of privacy. Really enjoyed the refreshing breezes and stunning views from the outside deck! We were very comfortable and had everything we needed to "set up house" and enjoy ourselves for the week. In addition, the on-island property manager was extremely personable and helpful during our stay (Thanks, Tom!). We are already scheming for a return trip and would definitely stay at this property again!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Escape Reality to Paradise Found Villa on St. Croix!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161464
+1 340-201-9489
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
Apopka, FL
4

Paradise found 3br3b

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Our stay was very pleasant and met our needs for private space (separate master suites) and a general gathering area (living room/dining room) for all parties to meet and start their day. We found the living room area to be so cozy that we would gather in the evenings to watch TV, read and enjoy the view. Even though we had the option of having our own space or driving to a local restaurant, we enjoyed the family atmosphere and the ability to bar-bq and prepare our own meals. We took advantage of the washer and dryer when things didn't seem as fresh as we would like them to be and made ourselves at home... away from home.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 7/9