Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - Relax and Unwind with the Whole Family
Relax and Unwind with the Whole Family
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms plus private office, 2 full bathrooms, Walk to Beach & The Esplanade

First time in Marco, go First Class! This lovely 2012 Award Winning Waterfront Home, was just professionally decorated. It offers 3 spacious bedrooms, plus a private executive office/den. It was built in November 2000. The home is perfect for executive living or family fun.

Beautiful, white sand, crescent Tigertail Beach, The Esplanade (fine dining, Cold Stone, Starbucks) & great shopping are all just steps away. The home features a private heated pool with waterfall spa , Our large PVC dock is ideal for sunbathing, dolphin watching , lagoon fishing or to dock your rental boat.

The home also offers quick direct access boating. Sleep in comfort on a BRAND NEW King-size, Marriott-style hotel mattress- complete with TEMPUR-PEDIC pillows,100% cotton-600 thread count sheets and terry-cloth robe. The ultimate in LUXURY!! If work you must - do so in our new contemporary, private, executive office complete with high speed wireless Internet access, fax, copier and shredder.

Book now!

Golf, Boat Rentals and Beach: Golf is available at the lovely, world - class, Lely Flamingo and Mustang championship courses, designed by Robert Trent Jones, Sr. and Lee Trevino. The new 20,000 sq. ft. clubhouse has a full restaurant and bar facilities and a great golf pro shop. Club and shoe hire, tuition, and a full golf driving range are also available. There are many other golf courses within an easy drive and tennis is also close by.

Marco is known for its wide range of water sports. Short or long term boat rentals can easily be arranged through Rose Marco River Marina. Enjoy cruising around the 'Ten Thousand Islands' or up to Naples for lunch at The Dock. Lastly, moor your boat on our dock (inquire w/ owner). Breathtaking Tigertail Beach is a short walk away and it has a cafe, boardwalks through the mangroves, a large children's playground and a small boat and cabana rental stand.

More Details
Hide Details

A friendly, honest professional who is very attentive to the needs of all guests- overall a very proud First Class property owner.

Lisa purchased this house in 2007

We rented ourselves on Marco Island for many years and now have the thrill and fortune of owning our own dream home to share with others.

84 Reviews of Property 161043 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
average rating of 4.9761906 based on 84 reviews
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Waltham, MA
5

Another great year

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was our 5th year renting from Lisa. Her property is welcoming, spotless and everything anyone would want. The amenities are great and we like to stay in and cook dinners and she has everything to create yummy meals. We have already booked with her for our 6th visit and are already counting down the days until Marco Island 2015!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Perfect vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
First let tell you that Lisa is fantastic to work with. She really tries to help you enjoy your stay, any way she can.
The house is top notch, and the location was great. You can walk to any number of shops, restaurants, grocery store, or Tigertail beach. We could not have asked for much more. This was our third stay on Marco, and this was by far the best location that we have found. Loved the house, pool, and spa.
We hope to stay here the next time we come to Marco, but word is out, this house gets reserved very quickly. We will not be back to Marco until 2016, so we my have to get in line. It will be our loss.
Try it, you will not be sorry.
Thanks, Lisa for a wonderful vacation stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Tranquility Plus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
A very relaxing week from the time we arrived until the morning of our departure. This was our fifth stay on Marco and this home is now the one that we'd like to return to the next time we visit.
Lisa is the perfect host and made sure that we felt at home.
Walking distance to the Esplanade made the visit even more enjoyable. Just the right distance from amenities and recreation without compromising tranquility.
The home is clean and well appointed. The hot tub is one of the features we enjoyed most. You can trust the reviews for this property.
Looking forward to next time!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Gorgeous, Immaculate Home / Fantastic Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family traveled from Colorado and Illinois to enjoy a week in Marco Island over Thanksgiving 2013. There were six adults that stayed at this home. We were extremely satisfied with our experience! The house is beautiful, in excellent condition, and in a great location on Marco Island, close to the beach, dining, shops, and everything we wanted. The house itself was immaculate when we arrived - it was obvious that it is well taken care of as it was very clean. Highlights about this house: My family really enjoyed the waterfall hot tub. The weather during our trip was a little cool for us to use the pool, but it is heated and very nice! We also loved the big kitchen and comfortable living room area where we watched movies together as a family. Another perk was that there were bikes available at the house that we rode down to the beach. Everything was provided- including bike locks and tire pump. The kitchen was fully stocked with supplies and we were able to make many family meals at the house. The owner also gave us great suggestions of close by restaurants which was really nice. The whole interaction with the owner was very pleasant and it was obvious she sincerely cared that we enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend Marco Island for a tropical vacation and I would highly recommend staying at this home! Much thanks to Lisa for being such a great host, even from far away, and making us feel welcome in your home! If we come back to Marco Island, we would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Elkhart, Illinois
5

Return Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My sister and I took our mother to celebrate her 73rd birthday! Since we were there on her 70th, many really nice improvements have been made to the property, including new beds and new floors, paint and wallpaper. Lisa is amazing to work with - extremely pleasant and very responsive to your needs while you are there in her wonderful home. They really do all they can to make sure the home is clean and that your experience is pleasant.

The location on the island makes is convenient to EVERYTHING!!!

We have had the pleasure of renting this home twice and will plan do so again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

The Perfect Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I can’t say enough about this home and the entire Marco Island experience. The home is exactly as pictured and more! It is immaculate, the pool is sparkling clear (a great place to enjoy a book while lounging on one of the pool rafts), and the neighborhood is very quiet and private. We enjoyed many meals on the patio and our morning coffee on the dock. The kitchen is very well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, and plastic dishes and glasses for patio use.

We brought our own beach equipment, but that was definitely not necessary. Everything one could need for the beach is provided – from a plentiful supply of beach towels to beach chairs, coolers, and beach toys for the kids.

Marco Island is very bicycle and pedestrian friendly. As noted in the home description, there are many bikes available. There is sure to be a bike size and bike helmet to fit everyone. It is a very short ride to Tigertail Beach along the side streets. It is also a short walk or bike ride to Starbucks, dining, and even grocery shopping.

Lisa’s restaurant and activity suggestions were very helpful as well. If dining at The Island Cafe and your party is 4 or fewer, request the wine room table for a very intimate dining experience. We also rented a boat at Rose Marina on two occasions – very friendly and informative staff.

Do not hesitate to choose this spectacular home! You will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Great property that we would rent again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very clean and well maintained property that had everything we needed. The location is great (close to the beach, dining, etc.). We would definitely recommend this property to others. The owners also provided great customer service before, during, and after our stay.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Luxury property in idyliic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
a beautiful home with everything you could want. I stayed here for a week and did not want to leave. The house is beautifully and tastefully decorated with eveything you could possibly need. We had a gorgeous pool and jacuzzi. The owner was extremely helpful,effficient and accommodating and gave us lotsof useful tips and recommendations. The location is superb close to shops and restaurants. I would have no hesitation in recommending this home to anyone. The location is idyllic and Marco island is amazing. I aim to return to this house in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Our Beautiful Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a beautiful home! We stayed for a week at the beginning of June to celebrate our honeymoon. We didn't have the best weather, but that didn’t stop us from having a great time. My husband got up every morning and went to the Marina to get bait and spent most of the morning fishing from the dock. He caught many fish and th0ught it was a success! While he was up early fishing, I got to sleep in in their amazing king sized bed. The bed was so comfortable that I never wanted to get out. :) We spent most days relaxing outside on the veranda (despite the rain). The jacuzzi was the perfect temperature and we enjoyed many days and nights in it. This home is in the perfect location. All the restaurants, grocery stores and shopping were close by. We can't recommend this home enough. This was the perfect home to start our marriage in. Thank you so much Lisa for everything you did!! We had an amazing time!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Fabulous Marco Island Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I had an amazing time in Marco. The property was excellent - even better than described on this page. The house was perfect for our trip, and very relaxing with the pool and lanai.

Lisa (the owner) was really helpful; she called us on our first day to make sure everything was OK and then sent a box of cupcakes from the local speciality store - a great treat!

We would certainly stay at this 'home from home' again.
Helpful votes: 1/1