Frangista Beach condo rental - Ocean view from balcony of the condo
Ocean view from balcony of the condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 31 nights
 

Frangista Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

CIBONEY CONDO is located at 2076 Scenic Gulf Drive,in beautiful Miramar Beach, East Destin. This 2 bedroom + bunk room/2 bath unit accomodates 6-8 adults/children (no more than 6 adults) with a King Size bed in master bedroom, 2 twin beds in 2nd bedroom, bunk beds in separate bunk room (perfect for the kids under 16), and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the living room. This low rise condo is located on the second floor, accessible by elevator or stairs, and features a view of the Gulf waters and beach from the living room and master bedroom balcony. The gated private beach access is just a few steps away across the beach road. This casual and comfortable condo has been decorated with Floridian/beach themed furnishings and is tiled and laminate. (no carpet)The crystal white sand beaches and the famous emerald green water define our stretch of Miramar Beach along the Emerald Coast. Come relax, unwind and enjoy the beaches, some of the finest restaurants, shopping and the many other activities that the Florida Panhandle has to offer.

If this condo is booked for the dates you want or you need a smaller condo, I have a 1BR at Maravilla and a 1 BR at Gulfview.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

This is the 3rd condo that my husband and I bought because we love this area and wanted a larger condo to accomodate extended family. We enjoy sharing the beauty of this area with other families. My other 1 bedroom condos are close by also.

Veronica Caldwell purchased this condo in 2007

Ciboney has a great location, which makes it convenient but also uncrowded. Just down the stairs and across the beach road to the private, gated beach access. You avoid the high rise hassles but have the convenience of everything so close by. This condo is comfortable and large enough for our extended family to get together.

I love the close proximity of the beach and the umbrella and chair set up by the beach attendant. After a day at the beach, I enjoy unwinding on the balcony watching the sun go down and then walking to Pompano Joe's for dinner. It just caps off a wonderful day.

6 Reviews of Property 160892 in Frangista Beach, Florida

Ciboney..Ocean View! Book Now For Spring Break & Summer!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Ciboney..Ocean View! Book Now For Spring Break & Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160892vbi
256-990-0027
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
KY
5

Fall Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have stayed at the Ciboney for years. Veronica was great to work with and their prices are more than fair! We hope to stay in their unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ciboney..Ocean View! Book Now For Spring Break & Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160892vbi
256-990-0027
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Saginaw, Michigam, USA
5

Ciboney condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed at the Ciboney condo for a week during 2013 spring break. This place was very nice, spacious, & clean. We liked the decorations & colors. The location is ideal for being close to the beach & just a few minutes drive to nice places to eat & shop. We liked the pool & tennis court. We had good communication with the owner & the reservation process was easy & simple. I would recommend this condo to friends and family. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ciboney..Ocean View! Book Now For Spring Break & Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160892vbi
256-990-0027
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Springfield tn
5

great trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
this is our second year at this property and once again we were totally satisfied. Our condo was nice and had a good view of the ocean. We can in the day after Isaac went thru and encountered some unsettled weather but we had plenty to do and we were pleased with what the city has to offer. The owner has been a pleasure to work with and is so easy to work with. All the malls are great and so many eating places it is hard to decide but I think Gilligan's was our favorite. I am sure we will return in 2013. Thanks for a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Ciboney..Ocean View! Book Now For Spring Break & Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160892vbi
256-990-0027
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Spring Texas
5

Great Location...Very nice place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a wonderful place to stay. Very comfortable. Felt like home, had everything we needed for our weeks stay. Owners were very helpful and replied quickly to any questions I had. Beaches were great and not crowded. Daily beach service made it so easy when taking 3 kids to the beach everyday. Would definitely stay here again. Already planning next years trip. Granddaughter asked if we could stay 2 weeks next time.
The Ciboney is close proximity to restaurants, outlet mall, grocery stores and a CVS right around the corner.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Ciboney..Ocean View! Book Now For Spring Break & Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160892vbi
256-990-0027
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
GA
4

Good value but...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I'd like to start off by saying that the owner was very helpful in allowing us to switch our arrival and departure dates. The condo was very roomy and had a nice view of the ocean.

When we arrived, the master bathroom had hairs all throughout the shower walls, drain, tub and soap holder. There were also hairs on the pillowcases in the master bed. I called the owner the night we arrived and I was told that the cleaning crew would be by the next day to clean.

They never came.

Other then being extremely disappointed in the service we received and cleanliness of the shower, the condo was very adequate and in a great location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: An email was sent late in the evening and I did not receive it until the next morning. I immediately called the housekeeper to go to the condo a take care of what needed to be taken care of. The housekeeper went over there but no one was there and they will not enter when someone is not there. He said he would try to call again. It is always best to let me know as soon as possible so it can be taken care of as soon as possible.The housekeepers have been with me a long time and usually do a great job but there is always something that may be overlooked and they are always willing to go back to remedy things and please the guests.
business
Ciboney..Ocean View! Book Now For Spring Break & Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160892vbi
256-990-0027
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Iowa
5

Convienent Location...Beautiful Beach.....Good Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Condo was very clean and well-kept and appeared exactly as described. Kitchen was well-equipped. A nice view and an easy walk to the beach...the beach chairs were a nice plus! Would choose to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children